Grand Junction KOA

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
Very friendly,very clean. Have stayed there a number of time, would highly recommend it.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely friendly people. EXTREMELY clean park. In all our years of traveling this KOA is the BEST one we have ever stayed at! Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable!!
Jul 28, 2014
It was a real treat to stay at this facility and we plan to return in the future. Facilities wer clean and appealing and the staff was very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Too far off I-70.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
WE stay at the GJ KOA every year during the Mesa County Fair. We love the KOA because of its cleanliness and convenience. However, I am not sure they appreciate the business of the fair goers.
Jul 25, 2014
We readily enjoy out stay
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
One of the neatest, best kept and cleanest KOAs in Colorado. It's obvious that the staff works hard to keep it so.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
My only complaint is the sites are to close.
Jul 22, 2014
Great pl, to stay,clean. Grass at most spaces .Quiet and relaxing.
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice bathrooms and well run property in a good location!
Jul 22, 2014
Friendly staff and great park!
Jul 22, 2014
the very nicest of our stays on this trip..office lady was awesome and park was super CLEAN..
Jul 21, 2014
My kids show pigs at the Mesa County Fair right by the KOA so we stay there for the entire week. It is so convenient for our family and the people their are so kind and friendly and also very helpful. They keep it very clean and I would recommend anybody to stay here
Jul 21, 2014
Nice layout and VERY helpful staff. Level pull through sites made arrival, set up and departure easy. Fairly close to Highway 50 and County Fair was next door; so a bit noisy at times.
Jul 21, 2014
Had a great time!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Too dusty. All gravel except for small grassy areas at some sites.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Clean and very well maintained
Jul 19, 2014
I have stayed here many times. It is a good KOA, bathrooms average, dog walks are nice. Roads are all gravel. I will stay here again.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
this is the 2nd time I've stayed at this campground and again it was excellent.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
large sites, very clean and quiet.
Jul 16, 2014
Very clean, great pool, big rig friendly.
Jul 15, 2014
Very nice, friendly staff
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
The folks were great and even let me borrow a coax cable for the night so I could watch tv. Thanks again.
Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and will go back in the future.
Jul 14, 2014
Warm, friendly, welcoming staff ( as you expect but sadly not always the case at other KOA's). Well maintained grounds, great pool, really couldn't ask for more
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
This is a very nice park. The people are friendly and helpful. The site we had was very level and long enough so that we were able to keep our tow car attached.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Though our stay was only for 2 night's the staff was warm &friendly,but would have never had made it on under cover boss,they must have prepicked only premiere KOA's.that does not mean your KOA is not nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.