Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Very pleasant campgrounds including "streetlights" for nighttime. The bathrooms were the best we've ever had -- extremely clean, modern, tiled, and large showers.
Sep 21, 2016
What a great campground. The sites were well laid out. We have a Class-A, but they had some well thought out tenting and small sites. Great find.
Sep 21, 2016
The people who ran it and worked there were all very nice and helpful. It was very clean, had everything needed for people on the road and was convenient. I especially appreciated the trees and grass.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Nice easy access sites. The area is beautiful. One negative is that there should be a back entry into the laundry room.
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff,clean and neat
Sep 19, 2016
Great patio site. Campground was very neat and clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
This was one of the nicest, clean and well kept KOA's Ive stayed in. For us it is very close to the places we like to go and come back to a city with all of the thing we need. Thanks, Steve & Jodie
Sep 19, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 19, 2016
clean and easy to get to
Sep 18, 2016
Very well maintIned sites and Bathrooms. Wifi is exceptional
Sep 18, 2016
Ours was just a quick overnight so we didn't take the time to enjoy the amenities but the park was clean and quiet.
Sep 17, 2016
Stayed with club 4 days. Very nice and helpful. Balance of stay alone with grandson. Very friendly staff, extremely clean facility, very inviting sites. Best KOA we have ever been in.
Sep 17, 2016
They had the cleanest and best showers of any campgrounds we've stayed in
Sep 17, 2016
You have made a lot of improvements and the park is beautiful. We will be back.
Sep 17, 2016
Very clean, nice park. Staff is super nice and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Clean bathrooms and great shower pressure. The lots are very close together.
Sep 16, 2016
Easy site access, friendly personnel. Recommend highly, we will stay here again.
Sep 16, 2016
Clean, quiet, easy to get to and a very neat place.
Sep 15, 2016
Spent two nights at this KOA, we had a early arrival, they were full, but were so very gracious in helping us get situated. We are grateful for their hospitality.
Sep 15, 2016
The Grand Junction KOA was very nice. Well maintained, friendly staff (even Rambo at the front office). I would stay there again.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean RV park with friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Great place, not on interstate highway, so quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept. And, if we were planning to visit Grand Junction again, we would most likely stay at KOA.
Sep 13, 2016
Très propre. Bien situé. Personnel très sympathique. Mais terrains très petits. Internet fonctionne bien!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
While I was in the laundry room, I felt the people at the front desk were not as professional as could be -- they didn't know I could hear them verbally 'horsing' around at the desk.
Sep 13, 2016
One night stop...very accommodating...Easy in-easy out... Upbeat hostess at front desk, very personable.
Sep 11, 2016
I loved the little plots of grass. Friendly, well laid out.
Sep 11, 2016
extremely friendly staff. Very well kept park (albeit fairly small).
Sep 11, 2016
Nice level site. Friendly office staff. Very clean. Quiet location
Sep 11, 2016
very friendly and clean
Sep 10, 2016
great
Sep 09, 2016
very friendly staff. super large showers with loads of hot water. easy in and out of space.
Sep 09, 2016
We had a great visit. Thanks for your kindness to us!!!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Love it! Very clean
Sep 08, 2016
Loved it!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Outstanding!
Sep 06, 2016
Movie night was great! Clean and quiet.
Sep 05, 2016
This is probably the cleanest and well kept KOA we have stayed at. Would definitely stay here again. It's nice to see owners take pride in their property.
Sep 05, 2016
Without a doubt, this is the best KOA we have stayed at. The camp sites were clean, level, and were an easy in/out. Plenty of room between each space. The staff was friendly, courteous, and made sure our experience was hassle free. The entire complex was neat and efficient. An absolute pleasure staying here! If you're in the Grand Junction area, look no where else to camp.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Love how clean everything is. Friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award