Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Campsites had plenty of room, nice shade from the trees, enjoyed the grass and table areas, very clean restrooms. It was warm and we appreciated the shade but missed nor having satellite TV. Very friendly and helpful people.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome staff...
Aug 31, 2017
We stayed 2 now nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Very nice facilities and sites are clean and nicely kept. The folks are very helpful and friendly.
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent facilities, friendly & helpful staff. Good job, KOA! The proprietors of this park are representing KOA very well.
Aug 30, 2017
Have stayed there 3 different times and enjoyed very much. Love the grass
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Staff was awesome, this is the cleanest and most well maintained KOA's we have stayed at. Will definitely return next year.
Aug 29, 2017
Terrific place to stay overnight or for several days. Great campground with friendly staff and well maintained campsites.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice Well kept enjoyed very much very clean rest rooms Thank you
Aug 29, 2017
Nicest KOA we have stayed at. Next to the one in Sweetwater TN.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean park. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and peaceful
Aug 27, 2017
Great place, patio, barbecue. Tre LAted like royalty.
Aug 27, 2017
This was a very well kept campground amd the owners amd thier family were VERY friendly. I would deffinatley stay again. Thank you!
Aug 27, 2017
Very friendly staff! Clean, spacious sites and very clean showers and laundry.
Aug 26, 2017
Great staff, very friendly. Well maintained facilities. Camping spots well laid out, clean.
Aug 26, 2017
Nice campground, we were by the garbage and dog park, the stench was bad

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Always let our office know if there is an issue. We are more than happy to try to find a resolution and fix the situation. We are going to check back there and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thank you!
Aug 25, 2017
Everything was great. The KOA was clean & there were plenty of trees. Surprisingly most spots even had grass. The bathrooms were very well maintained & modern. Our family loved mini golf & the nightly movie was a great perk. The pool was VERY clean, almost everyone that entered commented on how clean it was. Our only complaint would be the pool was a bit too cold for our taste, but manageable
Aug 25, 2017
Great stay. Wi-Fi sucked. wat's new.
Aug 25, 2017
Everyone that worked there was both friendly and helpful. The mature trees made this a great.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Great park! Very very clean and very friendly people. It's why I stay at KOA.
Aug 23, 2017
Good wifi and cable TV. We always stay at the Grand Junction KOA.
Aug 23, 2017
Had a great time visiting the all the parks in the area. Beautiful sights within a few hours drive. Loved it!!! Nice campground & sites were well kept.
Aug 23, 2017
Meticulously maintained campground. They set the example for other KOAs.
Aug 23, 2017
thanks
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful, well run, spotless park.
Aug 22, 2017
This was the most pleasing stay I have had in a long time the employees were helpful and most pleasing to work with. Will stay With you when in Grand Junction.
Aug 22, 2017
really nice KOA with extremely friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained. Nice to have gravel instead of dirt. Grass at each site was a nice touch. Hook-ups were a little strange as the Electric and Water were close to neighbor's picnic table, but it all worked well. Enjoyed staying there for 3 nights and will stay there when in Grand Junction. Fred H. Frantz
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice campground . Sites are good size with patio, tree and grass. Split rail fences separate each site. Staff was friendly and helpful. They offered someone to wash / wax camper. If you wanted to do it yourself there was a $7 charge for water.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent! Clean, quiet. Hosts very helpful. Nice pool.
Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful park, very clean
Aug 22, 2017
very nice facility. Staff was great and everything was clean and organized
Aug 22, 2017
This campground is very clean and quiet with nice sized parking spots. It is just the right size.
Aug 22, 2017
This is a very nice KOA, it is very clean. Great spaces. Well maintained, very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Enjoyed the area very much. Peaches and corn are wonderful! Campground was perfect for our first trip with our new T@g trailer.
Aug 22, 2017
Your facility in Grd. Jct. Is always neat and clean. The atmosphere is very quiet and beautiful. We have a big rig with a large/dually truck and this fit in our space with no problem. There was even enough space for my wife's vehicle as well. The management is very obliging and kind and the grounds keeper kept all sites perfectly clean and manicured. We love staying here!
Aug 22, 2017
Nice park, not very good dog run
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Spotless, very dog friendly, fantastic helpful staff, and loved the pool. Extremely hot weather but that is clearly not the campground's fault!
Aug 21, 2017
Sites were neat and clean with a nice patch of grass. Pool was also clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Better than average. Need to add hot tub, which is being built. Othwise okay
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean campground. The owners are very friendly and helpfgul.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award