Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Congratulations, still one of the best we've been too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
I was very impressed. The sites were so roomy and divided so well. This place is so clean! So many employees around, cleaning the grounds.
Jun 21, 2017
will definitely stay here whenever in grand junction
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful
Jun 21, 2017
Everybody that works there where every cheerful and willing to help with any questions...will be back...
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice site. Staff was excellent.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice campground. Bathrooms/showers very clean. Staff very friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was nice pool was refreshing
Jun 20, 2017
Can I give this place 10 stars? This is by far the best KOA I've ever visited. Beautiful shaded sites, great facilities (the best laundry room ever!), clean modern bathrooms, stocked store. They had an outdoor movie in a theater area for the kids at night and someone driving around in a cart cleaning the picnic tables and making sure the park was safe. And Grand Junction itself is beautiful!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We were in Grand Junction for our son's college orientation at Mesa and for Country Jam. This is a more affordable KOA than some other KOAs we've stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
This was the nicest one that was have stayed in so far. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
We are return guests because the park is convenient, friendly, easy in and out. Well kept and great facilities. and did I mention friendly helpful staff.
Jun 19, 2017
This is a nice, well maintained campground. The location is a little difficult as you cannot cross highway median at the entrance, so we had to make a U-turn, which is difficult in an RV towing a vehicle. Some of the campsites are a little difficult to get in to as well
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great,friendly staff. Nice facilities and sites. Pet area is the base minimum and the mosquitos at night and in the morning are horrible.
Jun 18, 2017
You can not ask for better customer service from this KOA.
Jun 18, 2017
Great park with friendly staff. Park is well taken care of and is a gen in the KOA system. We will definitely stay again.
Jun 17, 2017
Gabby at the front desk was so nice. Only stayed one night.
Jun 16, 2017
Fantastic friendly staff. Lots of amenities on site despite their small campground footprint. The sites all have a lawn and the back in sites like I was in have theirs behind the trailer. I actually quite enjoyed that as there was a lot of privacy back there.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Great place to stay !! Easy to get into and 2 dog runs is a great idea !! People and staff are very friendly and helpful !!
Jun 15, 2017
Extremely nice, very nice campground. We will stay again in the future.
Jun 15, 2017
This was the second time we have stayed here. Very friendly staff,clean site.What I have come to expect in nearly 15 years of KOA Campgrounds. A+
Jun 14, 2017
Major improvement with WiFi as well as great hosts and campground! Thanks!
Jun 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Very well kept place!
Jun 13, 2017
Everything was clean and well kept. The grounds were nice and had great mix of patio and grassy space at each site. All of the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Visited family in GJ. Site was a bit tight getting into, otherwise nice spot with grass area picnic table, charcoal grill. Have great sites on the end will try for on next visit.
Jun 13, 2017
The only problem with our space was we could not open our awning due to the nearness of the tree.
Jun 13, 2017
Nice young helpers. Nice park. Only problem with park were the bites we received from Miosquitos. Terrible everyone camping were getting bites.
Jun 12, 2017
So friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Wonderful KOA. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, clean, clean. Hair salon! Privacy fence.
Jun 10, 2017
Just an overnight stop...was a peaceful pleasant stay. Thank you KOA Grand Junction.
Jun 10, 2017
Great Rv site, level with small brick area and grassy area, and table. Pool area was nice.
Jun 09, 2017
This is a great stop. We were there for only one night. Fast check in easy in and out very clean restrooms and 2 dog areas
Jun 08, 2017
Nice campground near Colorado NM.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Great overnight stop
Jun 08, 2017
the staff and the camp sites are very good
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice campground, extra clean and friendly staff. We will return for certain
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful could use a face lift the putt putt looks a little worn.
Jun 06, 2017
Staff was amazing! Beautiful place to stay
Jun 06, 2017
Was a nice stay. Had a private lawn area and picnic table.
Jun 06, 2017
NIce park. Very friendly staff, nice trees for shade. The pool was very clean and nice. It's a bit dusty due to the gravel roads, but other than that, it's very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award