Grand Junction KOA

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice, however, there's a little too much highway noise but it's bearable.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was beautiful, and people were great . Loved the perfect grass on each site and the good patio tables, and pet walk.
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice,clean with grass for every campsite, 2 dog runs. One of the nicest ones we have stayed at.
Aug 05, 2014
The owner met us as we drove in to escort us to our site. Allowed us in early. His staff was professional. Clean. Can highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2014
Helpful people and the showers were immaculate.
Aug 04, 2014
We love staying here and come back at least once a year. Friendly staff, clean and they have done some nice upgrades this year
Aug 04, 2014
Nice friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed it very much.
Aug 04, 2014
Had a great stay. The only thing that could have been better would be a pond.
Aug 04, 2014
Excellent! Beautiful park. Great people in the office.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Our experience was a very positive one. The restrooms and the camp area was well kept. The staff were very helpful. We will come back.
Aug 03, 2014
Great campground, very friendly staff. Very clean and a fantastic laundry room for a campground. Only negative was campground was very well lit at night which was a bit annoying for sleeping.
Aug 03, 2014
Connection Internet vraiment déficiente.
Aug 03, 2014
Family friendly. Convenient to area attractions. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Really helpful and friendly staff. due to weather conditions I asked if they had a cabin available instead of a tent space. They accommodated me with no hesitation. The cabin was outstanding!!! Would definitely stay here again!!
Aug 02, 2014
Friendly staff, lots of free stuff to do at campground, would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area.
Aug 02, 2014
Good wi fi Clean Helpful people
Aug 02, 2014
Nice! Love the grassy spaces! Great people as well.
Aug 02, 2014
Very nice spot. I expected crowding, but it was not. Very nice people work there.
Aug 02, 2014
Outstanding. Clean, great spots, wonderful hosts and also your ground crew. Don't miss the GJ KOA when in area
Aug 02, 2014
we had a ruff time with our 5th wheel with two blow tires and when it was all done we spent a nite at the KOA Campground all the personnel was great and very helpful!!! The facilities were very clean and maintained. Ralph and Anna Siobba
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Facilities are clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, plenty of room to stretch out at the site. Our only issue was the dog run, way to small for all the dogs there. They could rearrange one or two of the permanent sites and make room for a small dog park. There is a park about half a mile west where you can run your dog.
Aug 01, 2014
Very friendly staff, beautiful campground. Bathrooms and shower stalls very clean and shower stalls larger than most other campgrounds. I give this KOA a top notch rating, a must stay if in this area
Jul 31, 2014
Beautiful site with clean pool, restrooms and grounds. I only wish we had stayed longer. Definitely coming back.
Jul 31, 2014
First trip to Grand Junction, thoroughly enjoyed it and our stay at the KOA.
Jul 31, 2014
Very friendly,very clean. Have stayed there a number of time, would highly recommend it.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Very clean and nice campground.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely friendly people. EXTREMELY clean park. In all our years of traveling this KOA is the BEST one we have ever stayed at! Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable!!
Jul 28, 2014
It was a real treat to stay at this facility and we plan to return in the future. Facilities wer clean and appealing and the staff was very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
Jul 28, 2014
Better than we could have asked for!!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Too far off I-70.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.