Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Clean bathrooms and great shower pressure. The lots are very close together.
Sep 16, 2016
Easy site access, friendly personnel. Recommend highly, we will stay here again.
Sep 16, 2016
Clean, quiet, easy to get to and a very neat place.
Sep 15, 2016
We had a great time! We always do. We love the GJ KOA. Thank you.
Sep 15, 2016
Spent two nights at this KOA, we had a early arrival, they were full, but were so very gracious in helping us get situated. We are grateful for their hospitality.
Sep 15, 2016
The Grand Junction KOA was very nice. Well maintained, friendly staff (even Rambo at the front office). I would stay there again.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean RV park with friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Glad I had the directory or I would have had a hard time finding this wonderful place. I will stay here the next time I am in the area. Nice people, great wifi, clean grounds
Sep 14, 2016
Great place, not on interstate highway, so quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept. And, if we were planning to visit Grand Junction again, we would most likely stay at KOA.
Sep 13, 2016
Très propre. Bien situé. Personnel très sympathique. Mais terrains très petits. Internet fonctionne bien!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
While I was in the laundry room, I felt the people at the front desk were not as professional as could be -- they didn't know I could hear them verbally 'horsing' around at the desk.
Sep 13, 2016
Our family loves the studio cabins
Sep 13, 2016
One night stop...very accommodating...Easy in-easy out... Upbeat hostess at front desk, very personable.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
I loved the little plots of grass. Friendly, well laid out.
Sep 11, 2016
extremely friendly staff. Very well kept park (albeit fairly small).
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice tent site.
Sep 11, 2016
Nice level site. Friendly office staff. Very clean. Quiet location
Sep 11, 2016
very friendly and clean
Sep 10, 2016
This is our second time staying here. We stay in the cabins. We love this place. Very clean and just a great place. We come here specifically because we can bring our dog. Thank you!
Sep 10, 2016
great
Sep 09, 2016
very friendly staff. super large showers with loads of hot water. easy in and out of space.
Sep 09, 2016
Facility great, rates too high for tent trailer.
Sep 09, 2016
We had a great visit. Thanks for your kindness to us!!!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Love it! Very clean
Sep 08, 2016
Loved it!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Nice place with great amenities. But location next to highway means it is very load. No good for tents due to the noise.
Sep 07, 2016
Outstanding!
Sep 07, 2016
We were very happy with the well maintained Kamping Kabin we stayed in. We had everything we needed and more. The bathrooms were immaculate the 2 night stay. We didn't get to use the pool because we had our dog with us this trip but it looked very inviting. The grassy front yard of the kabin was so lush it reminded us of our Wisconsin lawn. We enjoyed the breeze under the shade trees each PM.
Sep 06, 2016
Movie night was great! Clean and quiet.
Sep 06, 2016
Love mtn biking in the area, I was up at 6am every morning to hit the Starbucks very close to the KOA in City Market. Pufferbelly is a good breakfast place, and Thai Chili and Pho is my favorite for dinner. Likely coming back in October for another weekend of mtn biking. The KOA was very well maintained, bathrooms were clean. No late night partying going on. Very nice place to stay!
Sep 05, 2016
This is probably the cleanest and well kept KOA we have stayed at. Would definitely stay here again. It's nice to see owners take pride in their property.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Without a doubt, this is the best KOA we have stayed at. The camp sites were clean, level, and were an easy in/out. Plenty of room between each space. The staff was friendly, courteous, and made sure our experience was hassle free. The entire complex was neat and efficient. An absolute pleasure staying here! If you're in the Grand Junction area, look no where else to camp.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very friendly! Very clean!
Sep 04, 2016
Love how clean everything is. Friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Very clean.
Sep 03, 2016
We like this KOA because the sites are big enough for our 5th wheel, also lots of trees and friendly environment.
Sep 03, 2016
I've stayed at KOA quite frequently this summer, at many different locations. The Grand Junction KOA is a stand out! They're much more guest-oriented, accommodating, and considerate than many of the other properties I've stayed at. The facilities, including office, cabins, laundry, and rest rooms are ALWAYS clean. They are a wonderful example of what a KOA Kampground should be!
Sep 03, 2016
Clean and well kept up
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award