Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful, clean, and friendly
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Awesome camp
Sep 09, 2015
Loved this park! Nicely paved. Free putt putt and movie night, giant checkers and an awesome playground. We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were very nice and campground was nice. Bathrooms were always clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, dog friendly, very nice owners. The site we were at was the best
Sep 08, 2015
I would have rated this KOA 5 stars if not for the dogs that barked all day long in one of the sites that looked like it had a permanent resident.
Sep 08, 2015
great place. treated me well
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean. Very quiet. Pool was a bit chilly, though.
Sep 08, 2015
Great campground, very camper friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice cabin. Laundry closed at 8 pm. When office closed. Quiet place.
Sep 07, 2015
The sites were level and large. The restrooms were recently remodeled and clean.
Sep 07, 2015
Really good stay but Not too easy to find without GPS from the Interstate
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Beautifully maintained, friendly, loved the cabin and the grill, fire ring and patio set. Will stay again. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 05, 2015
The sites have concrete pads and tile patios and a large patch of green grass. We loved visiting the Colorado Nationsl Monument nearby. We were in Grand Junction two days and we're pleased with the campground.
Sep 02, 2015
The owner is not a customer friendly person. He seems strange and awkward. The camp is nice.
Sep 02, 2015
This was our second time at this KOA, and enjoyed it very much. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well laid out facilities. Will return next year.
Sep 01, 2015
Nothing wrong with this park. Close to winereys and peaches when they are in season. Clean park. Laundry facility good.
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice staff. Steven was great. We got upgraded. Clean showers, well stocked store.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean restrooms. Not as good of wifi sig as we had in Ely.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice park, lots of room and the pool was good. Friendly staff and would come back again!!
Aug 31, 2015
We loved it!
Aug 30, 2015
Lots are set up very nicely. Hook ups at the right places. Gravel as needed so no mud. Grass great for dog. Facilities clean and staff are freindly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
internet not good
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
This is a top notch facility. Friendly personnel. Very dependable Wi-Fi.
Aug 27, 2015
Small but friendly. Excellent dog runs !
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice ,clean and roomy sites, great staff friendly and helpful, I would recommend the patio site with the grill in the shade.
Aug 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Quiet, good camp sites. Excellent staff constantly cruising the area. Clean dog run areas.
Aug 26, 2015
Everything was very nice except for the ground was very wet where we had to put our tent.
Aug 26, 2015
Great customer service.
Aug 26, 2015
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay! We will be back and stay longer next time. 😊
Aug 26, 2015
Well laid out.Clean. friendly staff.just plain NICE
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
great campground, nice people running it.
Aug 24, 2015
We're always happy with our visit each August.
Aug 24, 2015
All the workers there were very nice and very friendly from the start with very nice bathrooms and showers will clean the park itself is very clean we would stay there again and we camped in a deluxe pad in a travel trailer.
Aug 24, 2015
One of the best restroom / shower facilities we've seen. Clean park, good amenities.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Great staff, clean grounds and facilities
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award