Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-0850

Info: 402-886-2249

Email

904 South B Road

Doniphan, NE 68832

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Everyone was friendly and very helpful with information about the area. Site was level with easy in and out. We were in a 40ft with a tow.
Jul 16, 2016
One night stays - passing thru. Easy in, easy out.
Jul 16, 2016
It was wonderful to drive right in and then order pizza that was delivered right to my site, it was wonderful!
Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stay. We will stay there again on our return trip.
Jul 16, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Nice pool, and dog park.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly, clean, perfect!!
Jul 15, 2016
Everything was very good at the camp. The staff was friendly snd helpful. The pool was great and the children's playground 2as wonderful. It made a great place to stop over on a long trip.
Jul 14, 2016
Our group was in sites close together. The community room was perfect for us in the hot weather.
Jul 14, 2016
The cabin was wonderful! I loved the floors! The grills were incredibly well-maintained and ready for another burger. The staff was friendly and helpful! The pool was refreshing on a hot day! Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 14, 2016
We LOVED the pool and the nice dog park. The staff was very friendly and it was so nice to have hot pizza delivered to our door step!
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful staff. Clean facilities.
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean campground!Staff was friendly and courteous. Look forward to staying again! Allan Downey Gretna, Nebraska
Jul 13, 2016
great for group outing
Jul 13, 2016
We liked the spot and it was easy to get to. Nice staff. Not could use more shade.
Jul 13, 2016
Great friendly staff. Very accommodating with getting in site. Pizza and wings were a great plus.
Jul 13, 2016
Great Pizza. Excellent service from staff
Jul 13, 2016
Great stay. Friendly and helpful. Only thing that would have made it better would be a dog wash.
Jul 13, 2016
We were given excellent service by very cordial people!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
It can't get much better than it is! Thank you for you kindness and support of our club!😊🇺🇸😎
Jul 12, 2016
It's a very nice, quiet and clean little campground. Our only critique is the pool is pretty small, otherwise the people were really nice and there is a nice little playground.
Jul 12, 2016
It was fantastic! We will be staying again soon !
Jul 12, 2016
its was great... had fun... nicely kept kamp ground.
Jul 12, 2016
The campground looked clean and well-maintained, although I stayed in a tent site and didn't stray much from it. The staff and owner were very nice and accommodated me changing sites to one with more shade.
Jul 12, 2016
!
Jul 11, 2016
Great as usual. Thanks
Jul 11, 2016
We travel with 4-H Team Ohio to Nebraska, yearly. This campground allows the kids space to interact as well as all of us to spend time together as a team (eat, make s'mores, plan the next day, swim, etc.) We appreciate the management allowing a large group of us to stay. Thank you!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
This is one of the nicest well organized KOA's we have stayed at. For once the park is much prettier and well kept than the picture. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. We have family in Nebraska and will deffinately stay at this park again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great showers, friendly staff and clean sites.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved the pizza. We had a long day on the road and did not want to think about preparing dinner. What a great idea. Very nice, clean pool and camp area. Friendly staff. Best KOA I've been to. Keep up the good work. We could actually see the stars at night. Thanks.
Jul 11, 2016
Very helpful
Jul 10, 2016
Clean campground and great pizza.
Jul 10, 2016
Easy access, good sites. overnight we stayed.
Jul 10, 2016
Great place to stay. Very friendly with great service!
Jul 10, 2016
This was a great place. Friendly and well maintained. Clean bathrooms and showers! The downside was the super small tent area. They are very close together. I would have preferred more privacy. It is definitely geared toward RVs.
Jul 10, 2016
Good stop and great pizza.
Jul 10, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Thank you.
Jul 10, 2016
Thanks Shirley and Mike for the great pizza delivered hot to my campsite. First time on my trip I felt like I was back in the Midwest with cicadas in the trees and fireflies dancing in the dusk. Loved the cornfield backdrop.
Jul 09, 2016
It was only a one night stay but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hunt Bros. breakfast pizza delivered to our site was good.
Jul 09, 2016
Would have appreciated a painted table/bench
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Nice a quiet with a friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy