Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Sep 07, 2016
Just stayed one night. Had a great stay. Restrooms were clean and everyone was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean property.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice and easy drive to catch the train
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities, clean and organized. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of great family friendly activities that kept us having fun!
Sep 05, 2016
Great location for the train,grand canyon,lava tubes,deer farm. Our space was very roomy.Have 37ft trailer, 2 crew cab long bed trucks.Personal very nice.
Sep 05, 2016
If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is definitely THE place! We stayed in all of the RV parks in Williams, and this KOA had the nicest, most helpful staff of all !! It was close to town, yet far enough away that you don't hear any trains at night. So nice and quiet! Thank you all, will miss you!!
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, KOA in a great location! Very helpful hosts!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground and services were nice. But a bit pricey just before Labor Day.
Sep 04, 2016
The staff were so nice and the camp was extremely well kept.
Sep 04, 2016
to close to the highway, to noisy, started holiday price on Thursday, Very nice people working at camp ground, had a fifth wheel come in and set up at 12:15 Am and it took over an hour before the noise slowed down,to much money for what you have.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Bathrooms were not working properly and were not very well kept
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
too few restrooms. Other facilities good.
Aug 30, 2016
Not the greatest, not the worst...
Aug 30, 2016
Showers & bathrooms were dirty and you need to sell newspapers. Shell station paper machines took my money but didn't give me a paper?
Aug 30, 2016
They treated us very well.
Aug 29, 2016
Unfortunately far from Grand Canyon ( 50 Miles )
Aug 29, 2016
Very well kept, good location
Aug 29, 2016
I was disappointed that my assigned space was not more level.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Very clean and sites were large and well kept. Could have used more bathrooms.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Just what we expected & then sum for we stay at their Chula Vista Ca. Location often super great staff at both locations great breakfast tks
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
The campsite was in a great location and the staff were very helpful and friendly. However the only problem we had was with the limited number of toilets and showers.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 22, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The customer service by the staff was excellent. They were very accommodating. We plan to return soon. Hopefully, we will not have space 1--too close to bathrooms/showers and playground. Other than that, very pleasant experience.
Aug 21, 2016
Too little toilets and showers, many toilets old and dirty. Temporary toilet unit leaked the other morning. Staff at reception not much interested in new arrivals. Site for RV ok. Not much privacy.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Would be nice if they could change their toilets to regular toilets at the main building.
Aug 21, 2016
The place is clean and friendly and close to everything around Williams.
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful. Staff very helpful. Close to food and activities.
Aug 21, 2016
Clean restrooms, showers, a Journey class KOA, smaller, but all that was needed was there, a last minute stay, but they accommodate w w/e, good enough...location close to Grand Cnyon south rim..super.
Aug 20, 2016
Very friendly staff - not an aesthetically beautiful place and the bathroom weren't as clean as other KOA's, but the staff was EXCELLENT!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice, large pull through sites
Aug 20, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff with a good location to see Arizona . Wifi not good at all which is possibly the only downfall of all KOA sites .
Aug 18, 2016
Our car A/C broke down. The KOA staff recommended the mechanic who fixed the car. They also assisted in changing our other KOA reservations, since we needed to spend an extra night in Williams.
Aug 17, 2016
A greate site; clean & well-organised. Convenient for Williams & Grand Canyon; however there are too few rest-room/showers for the number of guests-resulting in queuing and waitin times during mornings & evenings. This slightly taints the memory of our stay- unfortunately...
Aug 17, 2016
Bath/shower rooms always a mess and not enough of them.
Aug 17, 2016
The People at the office where not capable. All the time we had to wait for long time and at the they knew nothing. The washrooms where occupied all the time.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location to get to Sedona and Grand Canyon. Large spots.
Aug 15, 2016
The camp spaces are too close together, the bathrooms were not cleaned enough, activities for the kids were additional charges, there were people coming and going at all hours and were very noisy, pictures on website are very misleading. Would not stay here ever again.
Aug 15, 2016
Needs a little work but Ok
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean and neat.Good Wyfii. Good location.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Quite crowded during August. Large group of loud guests across from us with music playing till 11:00 pm. Little to no shade. I recommend KOA Williams just 5 miles to south right off i-40.
Aug 12, 2016
My family and I had a very pleasant experience. It was very quiet and the restrooms and the camp ground were kept very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award