Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Very nice facilities.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place but hot tub not working😒, and went to dump waste but was hose not right fitting
Sep 18, 2016
Nice
Sep 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Two very small laundries, the wifi is mostly useless. Friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2016
enjoyed being met by the after office hours greeter was very welcoming
Sep 17, 2016
Very peaceful campground. Staff extremely nice and helpful. This is our second stay there and we loved it both times.
Sep 16, 2016
You could have more showers. I felt like I really wasn't supposed to use the showers in the cabin area just because they were there and not in the general area. The trailer for extra toilets works just fine. I love the size of the campground! Location was what brought us here.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful a good ubication, close to Grand Canyon
Sep 15, 2016
It was close to everything
Sep 14, 2016
The sites are VERY uneven and made with unstable material, our self levelling went out of stroke and we had to use 4 inches of blocks on one side for it to cope. The laundry is very disappointing with few machines and they didn't work properly.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at your camp site and will stay there again. Every one was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
We can always count on KOA to be a first rate campground!
Sep 10, 2016
WiFi is really bad useless The amount we for the day,we couldn't not use emails They should provide better wifi
Sep 08, 2016
The campground was convenient and nice and quiet.
Sep 07, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Sep 07, 2016
Just stayed one night. Had a great stay. Restrooms were clean and everyone was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean property.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice and easy drive to catch the train
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities, clean and organized. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of great family friendly activities that kept us having fun!
Sep 05, 2016
Great location for the train,grand canyon,lava tubes,deer farm. Our space was very roomy.Have 37ft trailer, 2 crew cab long bed trucks.Personal very nice.
Sep 05, 2016
If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is definitely THE place! We stayed in all of the RV parks in Williams, and this KOA had the nicest, most helpful staff of all !! It was close to town, yet far enough away that you don't hear any trains at night. So nice and quiet! Thank you all, will miss you!!
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, KOA in a great location! Very helpful hosts!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground and services were nice. But a bit pricey just before Labor Day.
Sep 04, 2016
The staff were so nice and the camp was extremely well kept.
Sep 04, 2016
to close to the highway, to noisy, started holiday price on Thursday, Very nice people working at camp ground, had a fifth wheel come in and set up at 12:15 Am and it took over an hour before the noise slowed down,to much money for what you have.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Bathrooms were not working properly and were not very well kept
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
too few restrooms. Other facilities good.
Aug 30, 2016
Not the greatest, not the worst...
Aug 30, 2016
Showers & bathrooms were dirty and you need to sell newspapers. Shell station paper machines took my money but didn't give me a paper?
Aug 30, 2016
They treated us very well.
Aug 29, 2016
Unfortunately far from Grand Canyon ( 50 Miles )
Aug 29, 2016
Very well kept, good location
Aug 29, 2016
I was disappointed that my assigned space was not more level.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Very clean and sites were large and well kept. Could have used more bathrooms.
Aug 25, 2016
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Just what we expected & then sum for we stay at their Chula Vista Ca. Location often super great staff at both locations great breakfast tks
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
The campsite was in a great location and the staff were very helpful and friendly. However the only problem we had was with the limited number of toilets and showers.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 22, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The customer service by the staff was excellent. They were very accommodating. We plan to return soon. Hopefully, we will not have space 1--too close to bathrooms/showers and playground. Other than that, very pleasant experience.
Aug 21, 2016
Too little toilets and showers, many toilets old and dirty. Temporary toilet unit leaked the other morning. Staff at reception not much interested in new arrivals. Site for RV ok. Not much privacy.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Would be nice if they could change their toilets to regular toilets at the main building.
Aug 21, 2016
The place is clean and friendly and close to everything around Williams.
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful. Staff very helpful. Close to food and activities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps