Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2013
Loved this KOA! The only drawback was the wifi was unreliable. Other than that our family adored this place!!!
Jun 11, 2013
All the necessities, very kind & helpful hostess & breathtaking stars.
Jun 11, 2013
Great place to stay.
Jun 09, 2013
The staff were absolutely marvelous. Kathy greeted us, took us to our spot, and then took the dog for a walk! My wife wanted a frozen lemonade and the girl at the counter made one for her. There was a really nice dog park. Highly recommend it.
Jun 07, 2013
Great help, great stay, wonderful accommodations, friendly staff--we thoroughly enjoyed our visit with you!!!
Jun 06, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tent sites were uneven, small and gravely. Not enough restrooms and showers for size of campground.
Jun 05, 2013
Out standing.
Jun 03, 2013
We mistakenly stopped first at the Williams KOA and were very impressed. The only thing we didn't like about this KOA was it was kind of in the middle of nowhere with no trees. Still a good experience with clean facilities and friendly employees.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Crushed gravel stuck in shoes. Tracked into coaches. Not enough restrooms. Friendly employees. Quiet
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
Staff friendly and helpful. Only one washer/dryer functioning
May 31, 2013
Camp ground ran out of water the day after we arrived. We were forced to purchase water to enjoy the bare necessities. The red lava rocks throughout the campground got everywhere inside our shoes, our travel trailer. The stains are still there.
May 31, 2013
Great personnel, and services, just what we needed when we arranged the stay: pity it was quite a long way from Grand Canyon with the motor home.
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
Campground was well kept and easily accessible, staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay at this location again if in the area.
May 30, 2013
no water & sewer hookup
May 29, 2013
Had no water for our stay
May 28, 2013
No functional Internet service. Ran out of camp water. Unfriendly staff. Lots of poor excuses. Trashed bathrooms and showers.
May 28, 2013
This is the second time I have stayed at this KOA and the first time the septic system backed up into my motorhome. And now on this stay we had no water from the spicket. I would never recommend this KOA to anyone. I came back the second time to give you the benefit of the doubt. My mistake.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.