Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this camp. Wonderful ammenites. Close to Williams AZ.
Sep 13, 2015
Mike, Kathy, Crystal and all the rest of the staff were incredible, from moving things around to allow us another night, to getting firewood 5 minutes after they were closed for the night, to pumping us out so we wouldn't have to move... Our problems but they came up with the solutions, every time! A+++
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean and nice. 2 issues keeps it from a perfect 10. 1- a bit close to the highway noise. 2 - Internet pretty much un-usable. 2nd KOA we stayed out this year. Both times Internet advertised but un-usable. One reason we chose KOA because of advertised internet access needed to monitor elderly parents via internet while on the road. Other than those two issues it was was a great stay.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Great campground
Sep 09, 2015
We had a great stay. Big, wide pull through site and very nice staff, helpful with car problems and extending our stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Our family enjoyed staying here. Very clean and friendly staff. Only upgrade is the Wifi connections. It's very slow.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Thank you to the amazing staff and their hard work, kindness and ability to keep up the entire kamp on a crazy busy weekend! We cannot wait until our next stay.
Sep 08, 2015
The amenities are great, but the tent sites are littered with medium size rocks that must be moved my hand before a tent can be placed and even more small rocks that make it impossible to leave shoes outside the tent and walk to bed. The shop prices are great and the location was convenient.
Sep 07, 2015
Extremely busy, but that's totally understandable as you are on the gateway. to the grand canyon.Extremely nice accommodations.
Sep 06, 2015
Nice people.
Sep 04, 2015
2nd time here and it is even better. A fully stocked store. Hot coffee to start the day. A very friendly staff. Clean throughout. Gas and diesal right next door. Easy access to I-40(5 miles). 50 miles to the Grand Canyon. Hard to beat this KOA.
Sep 04, 2015
Nice pull thru sites!
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The grounds were clean and well kept. The dog playground was small and filled with obstacles. Great area for small dogs but unable to play with our lab. Location was very convenient to the Grand Canyon and Williams.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award