Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
I made my reservation online and selected the site that stated it was closest to the bathrooms and pool. When we arrived we were told those spaces were not available and we were placed in the space furthest from the bathrooms. The office staff was not apologetic, but possessed a rather a take it or leave it mentality. If we should return to the Grand Canyon we will NOT be staying at the KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Restroom facilities are poor. Waited for restroom in line everyday. WiFi is not existent worse ever.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Loved the campground!!
Aug 13, 2015
Stayed for 1 night on the way to Grand Canyon. Laundry worked well, appeared clean. Would recommend for the short stay.
Aug 12, 2015
Near Grand Canyon. Next Walmart in Flagstaff. Neal to Grand Canyon Railway in Williams. Nice sites. Firering and BBQ cleaned daily by KOA Staff.
Aug 12, 2015
Long line up in am for showers. Please check locks on shower doors they need to be more secure,a man walked in on me after I had showered! I had spent sometime thinking I had the door locked. Separate mens and womens restrooms. Would it be too hard to provide at least one hook in the shower room? Just where are you supposed to set things down?
Aug 12, 2015
Very friendly staff both at the store and around the grounds. They have extra restrooms in a trailer. Nice showers. Wifi is terrible - could only connect once the campground had almost completely cleared out (Monday at 11 am) to get work emails (and it was slow even then-serious upgrade needed). Pool was very warm and had a nice privacy fence around it-kids loved it - (hot tub not working).
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice KOA, good facilities
Aug 11, 2015
While this is closest to the Grand Canyon, we will stay at the KOA an exit away on our next trip instead. Bathrooms are set up as toilet/shower combined so if you have to just use a sink/stool and someone is showering, you are out of luck. Hot tub wasn't working. Laundry was sparse and Rec room was a joke.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Lousy WiFi...needed to work but couldn't even bring up a web page or email. Won't be staying there again.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
The Williams K.O.A. Was a wonder ful experience. It was clean and organized.
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff and nice facilities. A short drive to the Grand Canyon. It would be better if the little outdoor food court was open during the week.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Campsite was eh, rocky and had trash throughout. Person who checked us in was rude, didn't know what Horseshoe Bend was (the North Rim's most beautiful part), and gave us trouble about the wifi even though it's a free service. Bathrooms were clean, pool seemed cool.
Aug 09, 2015
It was a nice stay buth the restrooms can be better.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award