Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
This KOA was probably the worst one I have ever stayed at. People there drove around very fast. The pool there was terrible, too much chlorine and it was cloudy. It ruined my daughter's suit. The staff there was not friendly or helpful. The book I had on this KOA said they would help you on your plans don't count on it.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice campground close to the Grand Canyon with helpful employees! Soesbergen - Netherlands
Jul 26, 2015
Another great KOA site! Super friendly staff, clean and good enough facilities and a great location to drive to the south rim of the Grand Canyon.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
loved the stay. Wife and girls would like more bathrooms
Jul 25, 2015
The campground was clean and well maintained. The food selection was very limited but was good.
Jul 25, 2015
very good
Jul 23, 2015
Showers and toilett separate. More showers would be great
Jul 23, 2015
Clean bathrooms but very few(be prepared to wait for a shower). My wife saw Bugs in the bathroom. Kinda unfortunate but this campground is in a very dry area.
Jul 23, 2015
The KOA was very nice and the staff very helpful. I did feel the cost to wash and dry your cloths was a bit excessive and the shower and toilet were together in one stall which caused a backup waiting for the showers. All in all, a good base came to the Grand Canyon and Williams, AZ
Jul 22, 2015
Staff very nice and KOA camp was very clean!
Jul 22, 2015
Basic Camp ground. Wifi really sucked. Not acceptable. The staff even told us that connection got worse when it rained😂
Jul 22, 2015
it was a nice stay and very Quiet.
Jul 21, 2015
Didn't like the bathroom set up. Wish the bathroom were separate from the shower
Jul 21, 2015
The amenities like showers, bathrooms, and pool were nice. The only drawback was the campground sites were very small.
Jul 21, 2015
Bathroom situation is not good....it's older, dirty, and we had to wait in line for both the morning and evening hours. We were surprised there wasn't more showers with such a busy camp ground.
Jul 21, 2015
The sites are very close together. When we booked the deluxe sites were gone. Book early. There are some bathrooms that are gross. Use the ones by the cabins. It's far from the Grand Canyon. 50 miles. Make sure you get your discount. They said they would email me my receipt. I didn't check my email until I got home. I never got my discount. :(
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice. WiFi is slow though.
Jul 21, 2015
Accommodations are great!
Jul 20, 2015
great sites and facilities
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground, interesting views.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award