Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Very handy for Grand Canyon, pretty good shop, very good staff, sites a little cramped so noise from less considerate campers a nuisance.
Jun 27, 2016
It was a nice campground. The tent sites were quite small though. Almost couldn't make it work for us but by moving the picnic table around several times we made it work. The picnic table was broken though so it was a challenge.
Jun 27, 2016
Too far out of way. Staff was very good
Jun 27, 2016
very friendly and helpful. nice camp grounds. the only thing they need is more showers. they have 7 but always busy early in morning
Jun 26, 2016
The staff here were friendly, and we enjoyed the community/game room. Unfortunately, the long bathroom/shower lines really impacted our stay, especially being in a tent. Perhaps more bathrooms that are separate from showers could help?
Jun 26, 2016
Need more shower units
Jun 25, 2016
Ez great place to stay if you going to Grand Canyon
Jun 25, 2016
We loved our stay!
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice and clean.. About an hour drive away from Grand Canyon.
Jun 25, 2016
We enjoyed it
Jun 25, 2016
Will stay again.
Jun 25, 2016
great place, wish I had more time to spend there
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, but dirty and not enough restrooms, sorry!
Jun 23, 2016
Nice clean facility. Staff is very friendly.
Jun 23, 2016
This KOA was not the KOA quality that we have always enjoyed and trusted. The bathrooms were not clean. The pool area was disgusting. The cloth material on the lounge chairs was filthy!! The cement around the pool was dirty. I didn't know where to place our towels or where to sit! My daughters towel ended up VERY black from the dirt- of laying on a chair. This place must clean up its act!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your comments are very valuable to us, Thanks. Norther Arizona can have violent dust storms and June is the worst. We clean the pool area twice per day and restrooms at least 4 times per day or as needed. We would be happy to assist in any way when we do not meet expectation, please let us know.
Jun 22, 2016
Nice place
Jun 22, 2016
Good location to Grand canyon south. Convenient to buy or laundry and everything!
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay there...will return next year
Jun 20, 2016
Site was very large and clean. Website makes koa sound like it has more amenities than it actually has. It is strange that store closes at 830 pm on a Saturday night.
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much the park is clean and the staff are very friendly and willing to help
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award