Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Very Friendly. Convenient to Grand Canyon and south. Nice pull thru's
Mar 25, 2017
Close to the road
Mar 25, 2017
Easy access to Grand Canyon and Sunrise Crater. Friendly staff. Unable to leave sewer tube connected due to local regulations, even in full hookup sites.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved it
Mar 23, 2017
Our stay was great no hassle people were happy to help we got in late to park went to board and found information to get to our site real easy thank you
Mar 23, 2017
Campground is very clean and quiet, however not much privacy between sites and quite expensive in comparison to most.
Mar 23, 2017
A okay .
Mar 23, 2017
Staff were great. Helped us get Grand Canyon tickets. Very nice place.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Low water pressure A little run down looking
Mar 23, 2017
Short stay, but nice KOA.
Mar 23, 2017
Top
Mar 22, 2017
Nice sites and plenty of restrooms and showers.
Mar 21, 2017
Clean with friendly staff
Mar 20, 2017
Customer service at it's finest. The staff were very attentive to our needs, carrying firewood to our camp. I witnessed another individual drive up, and thank the staff for helping him find another location to stay because they could not accommodate his request, he was on a motorcycle and I assumed all the cabins were full, he did not have a tent with him. The staff going the extra mile, amazing.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Small spaces. Restrooms fairly clean Grounds were clean.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Kinda noisy near highway until 9 pm - and then noise starts early with cars on the way to Grand Canyon. Campground itself was nice - clean - and extra restrooms in trailer unit was nice addition to avoid crowding.
Mar 18, 2017
The camp was clean and spread out. Everything was close by and the showers and restrooms were great. Very pleasant stay.
Mar 17, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great playground and K-9 Camp!
Mar 17, 2017
Great campground! Great location, right next to historic route 66 and less than an hour drive from Grand Canyon. Also, the kids appreciated the playground. Only slight inconvenience is that it was a tiny bit too close to the busy Hwy 64.
Mar 16, 2017
Nice CG with all the usual KOA amenities. I thought a bit overpriced but it is close to the Grand Canyon NP and it's open in winter. We did not like the gravel as it hurt our dogs paws. It appeared to be similar to lava rock? We would stay again though...maybe without the dog.
Mar 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay - quiet this time of year. Everyone was very helpful. Bathroom warm and clean.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Nice and clean. Fine playground for kids. Very busy over spring break
Mar 15, 2017
It was nice, had a good time.
Mar 15, 2017
Staff was not very friendly, Not nearly enough bathrooms or showers to accommodate the park.
Mar 13, 2017
While mainly a gravel parking lot, this is a nice campground with easy access even for a big rig. The only real draw back is distance to a Grand Canyon - almost 50 miles
Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff, adequate clean facility, fair off season rate.
Mar 10, 2017
I understand weather but even with the pipes having heaters and my rig having a heated hose, water was off from 7 pm to 8 am. Also, minimal plowing was done making it difficult to see some roads and impossible to find the sewer.
Mar 10, 2017
Great location close to everything. Nice park. Wonderful individual bathrooms. The entire park is clean and well maintained. Loved it!
Mar 10, 2017
Overnight but people very friendly, laundry clean, as the bathrooms. Very enjoyable
Mar 06, 2017
Ok KOA
Mar 03, 2017
great stay
Mar 01, 2017
Site was okay for waht we paid. Looks like this KOA is maybe being redone as some of the facilities looked newer but the restrooms were tired ie. the showers fiberglass floor was cracked and sagging. The staff were good to us however. And if the weather had been nicer we may have enjoyed our stay more. It is a convenient location for travels to the Grand Canyon.
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 26, 2017
Nice place
Feb 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The Internet is slow and could be faster, but the staff was pleasant and friendly and the general store had everything that I was looking for.
Feb 22, 2017
Campground is great, easy drive-through, only complaint is shoddy internet.
Feb 20, 2017
Staff was fantastic and helpful. Clean with lots of things to do and close to to activities. Will definitely stay here again
Feb 18, 2017
We felt very welcome. Easy hookup. Beautiful grounds. (GPS gave us wrong directions--turn into the road by the gas station!)
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Barking dog past quiet hours that management did nothing about even after a call to emergency number!!
Feb 12, 2017
Como todos los KOA muy ordenado y limpio, recomendable.
Feb 08, 2017
Had a nice stay and our first stay at a KOA. Off season so very few other campers. Staff very friendly and accommadating.
Feb 08, 2017
Rather further away from Grand Canyon than we thought. 50miles!!
Feb 07, 2017
Okay for short stay to see the Grand Canyon. Very wet and muddy.
Feb 01, 2017
Even with snow on the ground and cold they were very accommodating very friendly and clean facilities.
Jan 24, 2017
A very nice gentleman checked us in on Friday January 20th as a snow storm was rolling in. He took care of all of our needs and requests promptly. He was very helpful and even plowed the fresh snow Saturday all the way to our camper. This will be our top choice for going to visit the snow. Thank you for a great weekend when everyone else stayed home because of the HUGE (not) snow storm.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps