Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Great location, friendly staff. I loved it. I would only make these recommendations. Don't have fire pits closer then 20ft from one another. If possible, spread out your guests to be further from one another. For example, if only 5 cabins are taken out of 10, don't put guest next to one another as it is close quarters.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sweet employees. Clean facilities. Cutelittle cabins and appreciate the heater/fan amenities. Loved our stay.
Sep 04, 2013
Super nice staff, :) the shack (can not remember the name) yummy food. Not sure why it isnt up for the awards that the KOA hands out to the campsites?!/!?!
Sep 03, 2013
Une nuit passée dans ce camp. Difficile de rendre un avis global. Les matelas sont une catastrophe... Des frenchies aux USA
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean. Management very friendly and attentive to all our families needs. Right on freeway but still quiet and enjoyable. Was a good base camp for going to the Grand Canyon or visiting Williams or the local lakes.
Sep 03, 2013
Second time at this location and each time it's fantastic! Camp hosts are great at making every stay enjoyable. As much as I love primitive camping I really enjoy each and every stay!!
Sep 02, 2013
Caring, helpful staff. Nice facilities. Too close to the main road.
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
This campground was absolutely fabulous! Very clean and extremely friendly and well mannered staff. They even offered to light our fire at night for us several times. We stayed in a cabin that was very clean and spaced out as nicely as space allowed. The bathrooms were updated with granite counters and clean for every use. A nice location to stay near the Grand Canyon.
Aug 26, 2013
very nice and friendly staff
Aug 26, 2013
Love bathroom and showers so close to the cabins
Aug 21, 2013
My least favorite KOA of the 3 we stayed at. The location was next to a Shell station and a busy road. It is need of an clean-up and maintenance.
Aug 20, 2013
Great place! A bit far from the Grand Canyon, but the prices are reasonable and the Cabins we rented was awesome.
Aug 20, 2013
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Nice area and cabins were very clean and well kept. We will be back :)
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
No a/c, which we really needed in August. No cable, the wi-fi signal was weak. Always a line for the restrooms. The cabin was clean and it is a convenient drive to the Grand Canyon.
Aug 16, 2013
Very good stay with KOA. One negative point is the wireless connection. The signal is very poor and the Internet doesn't work all time.
Aug 16, 2013
Wonderful place to stay! Nice people! 1 hour south of Grand Canyon. Would definitely go back!!
Aug 15, 2013
Cabin was clean. Nightly movies for family to enjoy. Very nice and friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.