Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
The kabins were nice clean comfortable and the location was great. But the bathroom facilities were atrocious. Often smelly and dirty some of the staff were very courteous some were condescending. But all in all KOA has never been a bad idea when it came to vacationing for us.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Realizing that clean restrooms are Somewhat dependent on folks leaving them with consideration of Others, it would help if you checked Back to make sure they remain clean
Jul 22, 2013
Staff was friendly & helpful. Liked the family-styled showers & restrooms since we were traveling with children. :)
Jul 22, 2013
Very friendly staff, great location
Jul 20, 2013
Cloudy pool shows lack of pool maintenance. Family style bathrooms are inadequate for volume of campers. Front desk closes too early.
Jul 20, 2013
This was a great place to stay!!! The only thing is the pool was not in the best condition - very cloudy and dirty
Jul 19, 2013
We like that you could get dinner or lunch at the campground and the prices were affordable. The coffee and drinks inside were too high priced. Loved that they show family movies after dark. We were alarmed by a stray dog at night. Thought it was a wolf or coyote, it wasn't friendly, My daughter spoke with staff, they said other campers had seen and heard it too. It could be dangerous.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
We used the cabins. They had spiderwebs inside and out. Some spider crawling around the floor. We swept them out but wasn't sure we got all of them. The café food was cold and re-heated for the dinner. There was no table service.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Stayed in Kamping Kabin, which was nice but in my opinion Campground has too little facilities. Had to wait long several times.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Courteous staff, good food, clean cabin and laundry. Would have easily given five stars if shower curtains had not smelled so badly. In women's, we could not keep the curtain shut while showering - it was that strong.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
The man that they had working registration was very rude and interrupted me when I was trying to pay for my cabins. And was talking about me rudely after I left the office. Very unprofessional
Jul 09, 2013
The man that checked us in was very rude and interrupted me when I was trying to pay for our cabins. I have stayed at numerous KOAs and have enjoyed everyone, but I would NEVER stay at this one again.
Jul 09, 2013
We stayed in one of the cabins and were very happy and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the facility is great. Highly recommend!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.