Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307


5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
It was wonderful staying at KOA.
Dec 12, 2014
we were hunters. it was a great experience, hot showers, warm and dry at night, right at the edge of our hunting area. no more cold camps for us
Dec 10, 2014
We rented 8 cabins during our elk hunt and everything was perfect, the staff was fantastic and willing to help with anything you needed. I would highly recommend this KOA.
Dec 08, 2014
We love Williams Grand Canyon KOA we will be back!!!
Dec 03, 2014
Stayed two nights, Staff was friendly. The Shell gas station across the street has music way to loud during operating hours. That was the only bad thing. Wish everything wasn't closed for winter in the area. That was lame.
Dec 01, 2014
We had the best time ever and the room was so cozy. Very dog friendly as well. We will be back soon!!!
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
This KOA was well kept and friendly. Our only complaint was that they only had the basic cabins, no upgraded ones. Otherwise, great experience overall!
Nov 30, 2014
1 room cabin was great. Clean, enough space, warm. Loved the porch swing and fire pit outside. Nice and clean, updated bathrooms. Close to the freeway so you hear the occasional car, but wasn't bad at all. Perfect location close to Grand Canyon, Williams and Flagstaff.
Nov 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay! There were so many things to see and do--that we were only there for sleeping--and showering. Mike was especially nice welcoming us and lined up our train trip to the Grand Canyon. Thank you for the cozy Kabin (#11). Happy Holidays!
Nov 26, 2014
What more could you ask for? Everyone was pleasant to deal with...we had the blankets you had the Heat! It worked out perfect. Thanks


Winter camping sure is fun in a camping cabin! Bring your warm clothes for nighttime and dress in layers for the daytime. Thanks for staying with us.
Nov 17, 2014
Great place just outside the canyon. Clean and accommodating every time!
Nov 12, 2014
Great little clean cabin, clean rest rooms, grounds were lovely. It was a little too near the road, the bed was just "ok" (nice pillows!) and the heater, although much appreciated was very noisy. Nice staff, affordable, good amenities, light out in the bathroom was quickly fixed, a bit of a drive to the Canyon but closest cheapest cabin we could find!
Nov 10, 2014
Kathy and her son are great! The staff are friendy, outgoing and run a very clean and well-cared-for grounds. Great stay all around!! #happykampers
Nov 08, 2014
Stayed in our Kabin and were pleased with the excellent shower/bath facilities. Nice KOA. Always enjoy the consistency of staying in KOA Kabins.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award