Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Son's family lives in AZ and we live in MI, took family to Grand Canyon. We were able to rent a big cabin which was very spacious and clean. Because of this we were able to spend the whole time together.
Jun 21, 2016
The only issue I had was the shower in dc01 didn't drain the first time we used it. It was 9pm. Your office was closed. There was no one to call until the morning. The issue was fixed right away then. Also, the web sit says check out is 11am. It doesn't mention that the cabins are 10am.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
It was late. We were tired. I couldn't even fill out the self-check-in papers. The night watchman said to get some sleep and do it the next morning. It was great. Cute cabin.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice cabin, nice people at the office. To less seperate toilets.
Jun 20, 2016
Cabin and grounds are great. Good facility
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was fantastic in our cabin, and the staff were all very accommodating.
Jun 19, 2016
Very little privacy. The front door of my cabin opened up to the window of the closest cabin and also see directly into another. They offer nice porch swings but found myself facing directly towards a man on his swing in the nearest cabin. That was awkward for both of us, luckily he was nice and we joked about it.
Jun 18, 2016
PLEASE!!!! Instruct your staff in the use of the phrase THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Only once were we thanked for spending our money at your place of business!!
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Clean facilities. Staff helpful with any of our needs.
Jun 14, 2016
I'm sorry , but the bed in the cabin was awful.
Jun 12, 2016
Stayed a couple of nights in a cabin. Cabin clean, bathroom/shower areas were clean. Friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
The campsite itself was Very clean, nice bathrooms. However the service was less than adequate. We arrived before checkin to get Info on touring the GC. The girl working (no name tag) said that all she could do was call us a cab when I asked about tours or info on things to do. Then when we came back to check in we were given all sorts of info on the GC a different helpful person too late
Jun 08, 2016
I loved it. We had a feeling of privacy even with close neighbors. They were nice too! No wait time for showers on Memorial weekend. Stay and cabin was awesome
Jun 08, 2016
Wonderful KOA to stay at when visiting the Grand Canyon! All the amenities you could ask for.
Jun 08, 2016
The site was very clean, the staff was polite and friendly and; it is conveniently located right next door to a clean gas station with additional necessities.
Jun 07, 2016
The campground was very clean and well maintained. Needs more bathrooms/showers!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay here. Wonderful facilities and only a short distance to the Grand Canyon. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Hope to return again soon!
Jun 04, 2016
Great location. Great cabin. Clean campground.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful stay while were at the kamp. My son and Daughter in law stay in the cabin. They were really impressed with them. Very peaceful there. My husband and I have stay there quite a few times and we will be back. We love it there. And the cowboy breakfast was very good also.
Jun 04, 2016
Nice and clean but the cabins were so close together that we felt guilty making a fire to cook when considering our neighbors.
Jun 03, 2016
Only complaint is that mattresses are worn and uncomfortable.
Jun 03, 2016
Great all around!
Jun 03, 2016
zero complaints
May 31, 2016
We always enjoy staying at this KOA. Very clean! Friendly and courteous staff. Even though, we were there over the busy memorial day weekend, we rarely had to wait for the bathrooms. The only thing I would recommend is, the mattresses need to be rotated or even replaced.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great location, friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
It was great. Clean facilities, helpful workers and close to the grand canyon!
May 30, 2016
Nice and clean place to stay near grand canyon
May 28, 2016
Staff very friendly.
May 28, 2016
We had a fantastic stay here. We came from MI to AZ. Clean and friendly staff with amazing service. We got stuck out of town on our last day and they bagged our cabin and belongings and hand delivered them to us an hour away! Amazing service. Highly recommend and we will stay at another KOA on our next adventure.
May 26, 2016
Large deluxe cabin, but not very well laid out. On the right side of bedroom there is an overhead shelf that is handy to have, but you're likely to hit your head against getting in and out of bed. A ton of outlets, but all located too far from table or other to use with a standard USB cable and charger. WiFi doesn't reach the Deluxe Cabins. Still a 1 hr drive to Grand Canyon from here on 2 lane rd
May 23, 2016
Only comment was a broken bolt area on a toilet!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Friendly people in the office for check in and check out. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Will definitely return to this KOA! :)
May 18, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Great facilities, clean and tidy.
May 17, 2016
The family had a great time, love the little hayride and movie nights
May 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The location was perfect for me to commute daily for attractions in the area. The facility is clean and well kept with easy access to the highway.
May 17, 2016
I had a great time. Very close to Bearizona. Clean, friendly staff, activities for the kids, it was wonderful.
May 17, 2016
we stayed in the two bedroom cabin with electricity It was very clean and comfortable. The restrooms were also very clean.
May 16, 2016
Rec room could use some additional activities and later hours.
May 16, 2016
We were blown away by our time in the Grand Canyon and our cabin at the KOA. It was a truly lovely experience. We now can't wait to camp at KOA's all over the country!!! Keep up the good work!
May 16, 2016
This is a nice KOA. Clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Lots close by to do also. Really relaxed and enjoyed ourselves.
May 11, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay.Clean bath houses and cabins. Friendly staff. A bit pricey for a KOA.
May 10, 2016
A friendly and responsive staff, good location and quality cabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award