Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2016
We were the only tent site and a at dusk a group of six Russian students tented next to us and kept us up with loud music. No help here from KOA
Sep 16, 2016
You could have more showers. I felt like I really wasn't supposed to use the showers in the cabin area just because they were there and not in the general area. The trailer for extra toilets works just fine. I love the size of the campground! Location was what brought us here.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful a good ubication, close to Grand Canyon
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
It was close to everything
Sep 14, 2016
The sites are VERY uneven and made with unstable material, our self levelling went out of stroke and we had to use 4 inches of blocks on one side for it to cope. The laundry is very disappointing with few machines and they didn't work properly.
Sep 14, 2016
Great place to stay and friendly staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at your camp site and will stay there again. Every one was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
We can always count on KOA to be a first rate campground!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Playground equipment needs attention. Family restrooms could have been somewhat cleaner.
Sep 10, 2016
WiFi is really bad useless The amount we for the day,we couldn't not use emails They should provide better wifi
Sep 08, 2016
The campground was convenient and nice and quiet.
Sep 08, 2016
We loved our little cabin. It was a nice, quiet get away for our family of five.
Sep 08, 2016
Satisfactory
Sep 07, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Sep 07, 2016
This is our second stay at this KOA location. We will return and we will always recommend it. The staff is helpful and responsive.
Sep 07, 2016
Just stayed one night. Had a great stay. Restrooms were clean and everyone was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean property.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice and easy drive to catch the train
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground with clean facilities!!
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities, clean and organized. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of great family friendly activities that kept us having fun!
Sep 05, 2016
Great
Sep 05, 2016
Great location for the train,grand canyon,lava tubes,deer farm. Our space was very roomy.Have 37ft trailer, 2 crew cab long bed trucks.Personal very nice.
Sep 05, 2016
If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is definitely THE place! We stayed in all of the RV parks in Williams, and this KOA had the nicest, most helpful staff of all !! It was close to town, yet far enough away that you don't hear any trains at night. So nice and quiet! Thank you all, will miss you!!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground was clean. The employees are nice, helpful, and I love how they spend time face painting and showing nightly movies for the whole family. It was a family vaca to remember.
Sep 05, 2016
Well equipped, vibrant
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, KOA in a great location! Very helpful hosts!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground and services were nice. But a bit pricey just before Labor Day.
Sep 04, 2016
The staff were so nice and the camp was extremely well kept.
Sep 04, 2016
to close to the highway, to noisy, started holiday price on Thursday, Very nice people working at camp ground, had a fifth wheel come in and set up at 12:15 Am and it took over an hour before the noise slowed down,to much money for what you have.
Sep 03, 2016
Brilliant site - would definitely stay again. Quiet and very clean.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Kids were very disappointed with the wifi and TV reception in the deluxe cabin. All other facilities were great, Mum especially liked having a dishwasher. Swimming pool was good too.
Sep 01, 2016
campsite ok, too less sanitary
Sep 01, 2016
Bathrooms were not working properly and were not very well kept
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
too few restrooms. Other facilities good.
Aug 30, 2016
Not the greatest, not the worst...
Aug 30, 2016
Showers & bathrooms were dirty and you need to sell newspapers. Shell station paper machines took my money but didn't give me a paper?
Aug 30, 2016
They treated us very well.
Aug 29, 2016
Unfortunately far from Grand Canyon ( 50 Miles )
Aug 29, 2016
Very well kept, good location
Aug 29, 2016
My husband informed the staff the bathroom door was locked and other bathrooms needed toilet seat covers.The day it was raining and the guy said they would take care of it as soon it stop raining. They never did. The next day it still nothing was done. When we arrived at the camp site the campfire ring had trash and old burn firewood. There was bird poo on porch. The staff was not polite to my kid
Aug 29, 2016
I was disappointed that my assigned space was not more level.
Aug 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award