Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Wonderful campsite ... Close to very clean restrooms... Only thing it could use is more water supply spots !
Oct 31, 2015
The campground was well kept and had many amenities that could be used, some for an extra fee. My only complaint is that I couldn't get quarters for the laundry after hours.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice set up, friendly staff.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
This was my first RV experience ever and it went nicely for one older guy and two little dogs. The wifi was a bit dicey, but it did work.
Oct 29, 2015
Great staff. Park is clean. About 10 minutes to downtown Williams and 50 min to Grand Canyon.
Oct 29, 2015
Great place to stay. Near grand canyon. Our daughters lover the swimmingpool. Nice people, they helped us were the could.
Oct 29, 2015
Certainly one of my favorite KOAs. The store is unsurpassed by any of the over 50 KOAs we stayed with this year. Hosts are friendly and courteous. Individual sites are spacious and attractive. Williams is a must-see city with lots of touristy shopping. Good restaurants. And, you can't beat the Grand Canyon. Put this KOA on your bucket list!!!
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed for two nights and would definitely refer my them to my family.
Oct 26, 2015
Only thing that was any problem is the TV and Internet receptions. They had Direct TV cable and not enough power boost for Internet
Oct 26, 2015
We arrived just prior to closing. The team was patient with questions and suggestions for the area. The Lodge cabin was clean and neat. Perfect.
Oct 26, 2015
Superb site
Oct 26, 2015
Quiet and comfortable
Oct 26, 2015
We had a nice family stay with our children, like the quiet and quaint setting. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
It was the best time. Great site, easy to get to, and very friendly staff.
Oct 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The staff was courteous and the cabin and site were clean. Thank you!
Oct 25, 2015
Great location, about 50 miles from south rim of the canyon.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice place
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Good service from staff
Oct 22, 2015
It's a great spot to be in between Grand Canyon and Route 66. Nice place, great people. Chelsea at the Kamp office was extremely nice and helpful. Also, they had a great selection of coffee. Very good!
Oct 22, 2015
Great staff! Very accommodating. Clean and we'll stocked bath house. Perfect place for a quiet night.
Oct 21, 2015
Great view, very clean restrooms and awesome staff!
Oct 20, 2015
Weather was terrible, easy entrance, spaces level, hookups easy. Friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2015
The only issue we had was the tv was fuzzy on all stations and the WiFi didn't reach out to our cabin.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean nice and quiet
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time thank you.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Clean, everything we needed, friendly - enjoyed the camp and easy access to surrounding sites.
Oct 18, 2015
Had to be moved twice because of site issues. Answer from the staff was the "last guest did not have a problem". Really. First site there was a short in the electric pedestal and the second did not have a TV cable connected to the termination block.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Oct 17, 2015
Our cabin was very new and very clean.
Oct 17, 2015
Very noisy. Campers up all night and talking loudly. I left after one night and owners would not refund my second night because "they had no proof that I left when i said I did".
Oct 16, 2015
Our cabin was immaculate clean and very nice.Staff very friendly camp store very nice.
Oct 15, 2015
Very comfortable. Pleasant. Quiet.
Oct 15, 2015
Really great, clean bathrooms, clean cabin. Only "complaint" is y'all need more bandwidth.
Oct 14, 2015
Great Staff! Great place!
Oct 14, 2015
This was a comfortable spot and close to the Grand Canyon. Lots of room to walk our dog.
Oct 14, 2015
It was clean and Nice. Everyone had fun
Oct 13, 2015
Nice place, nice people !
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great stay at this KOA. This being our first KOA we did not know what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. The facilities were very clean and staff was very responsive. Most importantly, we felt pretty safe there.
Oct 13, 2015
Your setting was beautiful ! The grounds would be also, but needed more up dating with the rustic look to match the mountain scenery.
Oct 12, 2015
Overall it was ok. the staff needs to smile. Each time we visited the lobby or had questions they acted like we were bothering them. The store is nice and has pretty much everything you need. We decided to use their showers and their bathrooms for the most part instead of using ours as we couldn't get a site with full hookups. The showers near the cabins were pretty clean. Overall ok stay.
Oct 12, 2015
It was nice to have the pool open and the kids liked playing basketball on your court.
Oct 12, 2015
We liked this campground very much. We were very nicely welcomed and during the 3 days we stayed on this campground we were freindly served.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great time! Friendly folks, good facilities. Will come back again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps