Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Our family enjoyed staying here. Very clean and friendly staff. Only upgrade is the Wifi connections. It's very slow.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Thank you to the amazing staff and their hard work, kindness and ability to keep up the entire kamp on a crazy busy weekend! We cannot wait until our next stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Bathroom was kind of old. And missed a fridge in cabin. Otherwise stay was good
Sep 08, 2015
The amenities are great, but the tent sites are littered with medium size rocks that must be moved my hand before a tent can be placed and even more small rocks that make it impossible to leave shoes outside the tent and walk to bed. The shop prices are great and the location was convenient.
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful , movie nights under the stars . Food truck was good and excellent coffee . I would definitely stay here again
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice place !! We love it Super cool Thanks !! Gracias
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Extremely busy, but that's totally understandable as you are on the gateway. to the grand canyon.Extremely nice accommodations.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice. Thank you for taking care of the billing mistake quickly.
Sep 07, 2015
Our stay in the deluxe cabin exceeding our expectations. The kids were entertained, the staff so helpful. Can't wait to come back soon :)
Sep 07, 2015
Great customer service! Great facility! First time at a KOA but I am a customer for life now! Thank you!
Sep 07, 2015
This was a last minute trip on a holiday weekend and was one of the only places with availability. The tent sites were small and close together but the accommodations on the camp grounds made up for it.
Sep 07, 2015
This place was such an adventure! My husband,our dog Bear and I felt like family there! Kathy was the most caring host! She gave us a bag of popcorn while we chatted about her passion for what she does there! We enjoyed having breakfast and dinner made for us and it sure was delicious! This is such a great place to relax and connect with family as well as make new friends! Thank you to KOA staff!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for choosing to spend your Labor Day Weekend with us....Be sure to send us pics of you puppy Bear) as he grows up. We look forward your next visit with us.
Sep 06, 2015
Nice people.
Sep 04, 2015
2nd time here and it is even better. A fully stocked store. Hot coffee to start the day. A very friendly staff. Clean throughout. Gas and diesal right next door. Easy access to I-40(5 miles). 50 miles to the Grand Canyon. Hard to beat this KOA.
Sep 04, 2015
The staff was nice, and made us comfortable. Facilities were clean, not a lot of loiterers.
Sep 04, 2015
Nice pull thru sites!
Sep 03, 2015
Cabin was clean, beds we're comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub.
Sep 03, 2015
The new deluxe cabins were awesome! A great value for the money sleeps 8, full kitchen, a/c. A home away from home!
Sep 02, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Sep 02, 2015
pool was ice cold and the hot tub was way to hot but we had a grate time see u next time thanks john & judy
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The grounds were clean and well kept. The dog playground was small and filled with obstacles. Great area for small dogs but unable to play with our lab. Location was very convenient to the Grand Canyon and Williams.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
A great place to stay! Clean restrooms great amenities with the hot tub and laundry facilities. The fire put was wonderful and everyone wasn't crowded too close together. Will be visiting again soon!
Aug 31, 2015
Loved the location and site was good. The lack of water pressure was the only downside
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Nice campground and nice staff. Located fairly close to the Grand Canyon. The only negative was their shower situation. This is a fairly large campground, yet only had 3 showers. We found additional bathrooms after a couple of days, but had problems with people locking the main door when there were 4 private stalls inside. It was quiet though which is important to us as we tent camp.
Aug 30, 2015
We really liked this KOA. Pull through sites nice and roomy with a BBQ and fire pit too. This KOA is 50 miles away from the Grand Canyon but it is a nice drive. Camp Canine was a favorite stop for our 2 dogs. Recommend this KOA !
Aug 30, 2015
I really liked the services the campground offered and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 29, 2015
Clean facilities very nice store liked been able to eat on site. Stayed in a hut would be nice if they had a small fridge. Very gravelly roads not very motorcycle friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
discounted camp was so much fun for the four days that we stayed. We were super close to the Grand Canyon and other amazing Arizona sightseeing.The campsite store had all the amenities that were needed have a campfire and the pool was clean and warm enough. The bathrooms and the laundry room were clean. Overall our stay was fantastic.
Aug 29, 2015
Really nice place, clean restrooms and very friendly, they let us check in early with no problems. We stayed here in a 40' even towing a jeep.
Aug 27, 2015
We found this camp ground very pleasant and well maintained. The highway noise is quite a bit, but the pleasantness of the camp more than offset it.
Aug 27, 2015
Most of staff was freindly and helpful, some weren't, could have been more courteous. Location of campground good.
Aug 26, 2015
Very unpleasant employee's
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award