Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2017
This is the second time I stayed at this beautiful campsite. I love everything about it.
Apr 05, 2017
Was a great place to stay with friendly people. Clean restrooms pool hall and great views. I will be back again.
Apr 04, 2017
Very nice staff! But you should separate the toilets from the shower and renew them.
Apr 04, 2017
Great location and very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 04, 2017
Low water pressure. Staff friendly and willing to give extra help. Sites could be leveled better. A fenced dog park would be a great addition and appear to have the room to accommodate one.
Apr 04, 2017
Terrain facile d'accès. Terrain très propre et tranquille. Perssonnel accueillant.
Apr 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Only problem was the cleanliness of the bathrooms/showers. But it was muddy with lots of kids around. Maybe not the staffs fault.
Apr 04, 2017
Our stay was very quite, private, and comfy. The bathrooms were clean and close to every cabin. The staff was excellent and the coffee hit the spot! Thank you from Arkansas! Woo Pig!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Person that checked me in was not as friendly as most in a KOA. Acted like she was doing me a favor to take my fee. Also. The bathrooms stink due to the weird toilets. On the plus side, it is close to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 03, 2017
Perfect distance between the Grand Canyon and the town of Williams! It was very cold when we had gone, but they're heater kept us very warm!
Apr 03, 2017
After doing extensive searches for a decent hotel for our family of 5, I remembered our KOA membership and found that this property had deluxe cabins! They were great, clean, comfortable, with all the amenities of a tiny home but in no way cramped. kids loved the TV & firepit right outside. Great location near Williams, Grand Canyon south rim & Flagstaff.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice and clean
Apr 03, 2017
The cabin was clean. Great service
Apr 02, 2017
Cabin was clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. Great place to stay to go and see Grand Canyon, Bedrock City, Bearizona.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice KOA. I would suggest a computer everyone can use and ping pong or pool table that you don't have to pay to use.
Apr 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the cabins. Bathrooms were clean but not kid friendly. We were disappointed with the playground for our 2 year old - most of equipment was Broken. The other disappointment was the pool not being open. Website did not reflect it was closed when we booked our stay. Other than that it was a quiet place to rest up for our adventures!
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, quiet, everything worked. Had fun renting the peddle cars- they even had one small enough for my 4 year-old
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, simple park with friendly staff. Williams is a fun town, with lots of Route 66 gift shops.
Mar 31, 2017
Clean and enough bathrooms, toilets. Staff mostly friendly
Mar 30, 2017
Cable and WIFI were not as good as some KOA properties.
Mar 30, 2017
Great campsite at a very good location, showers are the best I've seen on a campground. I'd have liked a simple table in the cabin but other than that five stars!
Mar 29, 2017
Great location. Facility vet clean and very accommodating. Plenty of bathroom facilities for the capacity of the park. Customer service in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
KOA staff were very friendly and helpful. The two room cabin was a perfect fit for our stay.
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent in every aspect! The lady in the office was simply fantastic. Very hepful and friendly. Great facilities and very clean.
Mar 28, 2017
Onsite ended up coming to speak with me about the issue, the general manager has yet to reach out. Day 1: issue 1: arrived to discover our cabin was really nice other than the broken microwave. However they did have a tiny little microwave sitting on the floor off to a corner in the hallway for us. Would have been nice if we would've been told microwave is broken. Issue 2 day 1: 30 m
Mar 28, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 28, 2017
We got there after hours and just pulled up in front of the office where we found our campground packet waiting for us! Easy! The camping site had 2 grills, table and fire ring!
Mar 28, 2017
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! This was my first time camping alone and not once did I feel unsafe. My only negative was a family of at least 10 who had no regard for any other campers when they woke up at 6 and began shouting, packing, playing, which I understand they company has no control over if I do not voice my concerns as it is happening.
Mar 28, 2017
Well kept facility. Super friendly staff!
Mar 27, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
Mar 27, 2017
Had a wonderful time at this Koa. I would recommend it to all who visit the Grand Canyon and the surrounding area.
Mar 27, 2017
Very well kept campground, and the staff is very friendly. Makes a great base camp for the Grand Canyon and nearby activities.
Mar 27, 2017
Excellent service the staff was very friendly and the bathhouses were extremely clean
Mar 27, 2017
Staff was friendly
Mar 27, 2017
Everything was great!! Can't wait to go back.
Mar 26, 2017
Very Friendly. Convenient to Grand Canyon and south. Nice pull thru's
Mar 26, 2017
Our door needed to be repair. The showers weren't very clean and out of toilet paper.
Mar 25, 2017
Close to the road
Mar 25, 2017
Easy access to Grand Canyon and Sunrise Crater. Friendly staff. Unable to leave sewer tube connected due to local regulations, even in full hookup sites.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved it
Mar 24, 2017
We booked this KOA Campground Cabin for 2 nights. When we arrived, Peggy welcomed us like Family would; so warm and sincere. The Deluxe Cabin we reserved was amazing. It looked brand new in every way. It had a very well thought out floor plan with room for 8. Great kitchen, full bath and cozy loft. We will stay here again on our next trip to the Grand Canyon.
Mar 23, 2017
Our stay was great no hassle people were happy to help we got in late to park went to board and found information to get to our site real easy thank you
Mar 23, 2017
Campground is very clean and quiet, however not much privacy between sites and quite expensive in comparison to most.
Mar 23, 2017
A okay .
Mar 23, 2017
Staff were great. Helped us get Grand Canyon tickets. Very nice place.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Low water pressure A little run down looking
Mar 23, 2017
Short stay, but nice KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy