Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 09, 2016
Clean and very nice hosts
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
This was our first stay at this KOA. We enjoyed the proximity to the Grand Canyon and the cleanliness and solitude of the campground. The only drawback was the limited internet access; otherwise, we will certainly visit this campground again.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Excellent facilities and good location.
Apr 06, 2016
Good stay. The dirt roads and pads make it extremely dusty, and personnel drove again and again on there golf carts making it very dusty The store and facilities are very nice. Free wifi should not be advertised as it is almost nonexistent. With limited cell phone coverage in this area, this is a hindrance.
Apr 05, 2016
The cabin was lovely but had some plumbing issues that were not taken care of despite multiple notifications that there was a problem.
Apr 05, 2016
Thanks for kind workers!
Apr 05, 2016
We always have a great time in the Kabins, this place is cleaner than most hotels I've stayed in! Staff is super friendly and rates are great. Pet friendly as well!
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
The workers were nice and the place was clean.
Apr 04, 2016
Tent sites to close together.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Clean place,hot water on the fly! Friendly,great location. Stayed at the cabin, got heat, no faucet to clean pots n pans...but no problem.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a cleaning station for dirty dishes in our laundry room! It's open 24/7 for all your cleaning needs. Thank you for staying with us!
Apr 02, 2016
The camp was clean and presentable. If we come this way again we will stay at KOA again
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
A great base camp for exploring the natural beauty of the area! And it snowed!
Apr 01, 2016
Loved our cute little cabin! Had everything we needed! Lights, electric outlets, heater that kept up warm even when it was snowing at night! Bathrooms were clean and heated too!
Apr 01, 2016
Only stayed one night, but it was a clean store and friendly staff! Easy pull thru site.
Apr 01, 2016
Counter person was very pleasant and helpful, camp ground was very nice and the wifi was the best of all koa`s that I stayed on my vacation.
Mar 31, 2016
very nice and clean, would definitely stay again!
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Great stay, nice cabin and the office staff very friendly.
Mar 30, 2016
Good stay. The dirt roads and pads make it extremely dusty. The store and facilities are very nice. Free wifi should not be advertised as it is almost nonexistent. With limited cell phone coverage in this area, this is a hindrance.
Mar 30, 2016
Had everything you could need.
Mar 30, 2016
It was great to have a nice place to stay while traveling and also close to the Grand Canyon. Our truck broke down and Travis helped charge the battery and worked with us through the evening to help reserve another nights stay. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!! We will be back again.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff-loved the Easter egg hunt for the kids
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Nice Campground, friendly staff.
Mar 29, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff.
Mar 29, 2016
Had a great stay here!!! Awesome staff! Clean Kabins and bathroom. One of the best KOA's we've stayed at! Thanks!!!
Mar 29, 2016
We loved everything about this location except the bed. When you can see the giant creator from past guest, you know its time to get a new one. Ha. Other than that the space was clean , warm, and a great family location!! We will see you again Grand Canyon KOA!
Mar 29, 2016
Had a great stay.
Mar 29, 2016
Great spot to stay for the Grand Canyon. My family and I enjoyed.
Mar 29, 2016
Campground was clean and easy to get in, stayed 3 nights was going to stay fourth night but found it rediculous to move trailer over a few spots when the park could have had the next reservation take that spot instead of having me move, management not very coperative, but overall a decent place to camp.
Mar 29, 2016
In Problemsclearing are great, nice contacts, many smiles. We coming back!
Mar 29, 2016
Pretty good spot for a quick overnight stay. Not the best, but definitely far from the worst
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
The Campground was great. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean. The only critique I have is that the wifi was very slow and sometimes not available at all. Wouldn't even mention it if not for the kids! I go out there to be away from all that stuff!
Mar 28, 2016
22 degrees and our electricity went out. Late change in plans required late check-in, but fantastic, helpful, friendly staff most accomodating.
Mar 28, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The grounds were clean and organized as well. The only thing I could recommend would be a newer or larger area for kids to play.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Delivered firewood right to our site! Beautiful kampgrounds!
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Quiet campground, even for spring break! Everything was easily accessible and well stocked.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award