Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 952 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
nice and clean place
Sep 12, 2016
We had a nice stay the campground was clean and the area was pleasant
Sep 12, 2016
Les règlements un peu trop stricte pour les enfants.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
to much noise/road 50 feet from our site they gave us a to small spot for our travel trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Bonne réception, propre et bien entretenu. Les gens sont sympathiques. Merci
Sep 07, 2016
Ce serait bien d'ajouter une 2e échelle au tremplin dans le lac et de revoir le prix du bois.
Sep 07, 2016
Salut, nous avons été reçu par de vrai professionnels, l'endroit est très propre par contre si vous placiez les VR debout vous pourriez en entrer plus.
Sep 07, 2016
Terrain très petit et en avec une inclinaison. Pas facile de se mettre au niveau!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
REALY NICE SITE
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed the activities available to us: mini-putt, lake, pool, playground, trampoline, pool table, etc.. We definitely appreciated that we didn't have to pay for hot water for the showers. Our only complaint is that most of the campsites are one on top of the other, reduces privacy.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beau site, piscine et plage. Plage propre.
Sep 06, 2016
Comme d'habitude, accueuil chaleureux et propreté impeccable. Toute la famille s'est bien amusée.
Sep 06, 2016
On Sat. night there was a party for the seasonal campers organized by the owners. The music was so loud it was unbearable! The police had to be called at almost MIDNIGHT because after campers complained politely, nothing was done. No respect what so ever for the young children trying to sleep at this late hour. Not at all worthy of the KOA's we are used to! Never again! Won't recommend AT ALL!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean campground but very little space, every camp site is very small. I would not call this camping with little or no vegetation that separates campsites and you have wall to wall rvs around you.
Sep 06, 2016
Le site même est mal installé,les terrain sont en pente ce qui ajoute beaucoup de difficulté au montage de la tente roulotte,de plus le terrain avais un espace sur éélevé pour la table de picnic et étais rtemplis de gros champignons!
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nous sommes retournés pour la 5iem année d'affilée avec notre fils et ses deux enfants. Chacun y trouve son compte dans ce camping. Lac, piscine, tous les jeux possibles et une bibliothèque impressionnante. Ginette et Mario sont des hôtes attentifs et très sympathiques.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
excellent clean staff is great
Aug 30, 2016
toujours agreable de sejourner a ce camping Je le recommande!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Nous avons été très déçus de ce camping où on avait carrément l'impression de déranger les saisonniers. Aucune poubelle sur le site, seulement des containers qui débordent à l'entrée. Le parc de jeux n'est pas entretenu, de sorte qu'il est dangereux pour les enfants. Le terrain de tennis est dans un état lamentable. Les activités annoncées n'ont pas lieu. Les terrains sont extrêmement petits.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
The only complaint I would have is the shape of our site. The campfire area is in the smallest triangle of space and doesn't allow for a larger group to sit around without being on the neighbouring driveways.
Aug 26, 2016
C'était notre première expérience KOA et nous avons adoré notre séjour ! Les installations récréatives donnaient envie d'y rester plus longtemps !
Aug 25, 2016
The campground is fine, however, it's a busy area with a railroad track near by (within 200m)!
Aug 24, 2016
Very good
Aug 23, 2016
What a beautiful campground and location. Extremely clean. Great layout. No real bad sights just from looking around. Nice hour drive to Montreal. Lots to do near by that is outdoorsy and relaxing. My only issue is not feeling completely welcome due to my lack of speaking French, by only a few staff as well as locals. However, don't let that stop you from going.
Aug 23, 2016
Camping is clean and the staff in nice.Place is nice at the base of a mountain ( high hill).There is a noise from a road and the sewage connectors inlets are way high above ground. You end up going to dump station which is also high. Whoever designed those never had a RV.
Aug 23, 2016
Nous avons passé une très belle et agréable semaine de camping, c'est beau, c'est propre, il y a beaucoup d'activités, les gens qui y travaillés sont vraiment très gentils !
Aug 23, 2016
So the site was on a hill, which to us was a little of a turn off. We had a long walk from the site to the pool - and the return trip was up a steep incline. Also the lake had leeches in it which was not great when you have kids - they would not go in. The pool & restrooms were very clean and the KOA location was near Bromont which is very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
Entrée trop étroite . Terrain en pente. Accès au pull trough.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent. We would gladly stay again.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
A very good visit. All facilities were convenient, clean and more than adequate. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2016
Très belle place musique le samedi soir jeux pour les enfants très bien merci
Aug 16, 2016
We made a reservation for a deluxe patio site which was available on the mobile site. At the campground they gave us an ordinary pull through site. Why was the site available and two hours later it was not anymore?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

because they on line resrervation done in real time. Inventory could change at any moments on select specific select stites
Aug 15, 2016
,localisation du feu du terrain voisin trop près de ma roulotte Site agréable et propre lieu paisible et commodité agreable
Aug 15, 2016
We had fun. It poured rain but we had fun nevertheless. It was definitely family oriented.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Les lieux sont propre et le personnel accommodant. Parcontre, la proximité du chemain de fer et la grande route à proximité trouble le someille. LEs instalition on plue aux enfants et aux adultes.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy