Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Beau terrain, bel accueil, tranquille. C'est ce que je recherche comme voyageur. Une seule déception, impossible d'avoir un site sans service. J'ai tout ce que j'ai besoin sur mon équipement. Tout ce que je demande est un poste de vidange et de l'eau fraiche. Rare sont les terrains qui accepte un passage d'un soir sans service à un voyageur. On paye pour des services non nécessaire.
Aug 17, 2017
Le terrain dans la section voyageur que nous avions avais beaucoup de boue à cause de la pluie, s'il aurait plus de gazon et moins de terre le problème aurait été évité. Le parc de jeux, la piscine et le lac était super.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oui effectivement apres 9 jours consecutif de pluie les terrains pour tente sont tres humide et les entres ont tendance a avoir de la boue. Je vous remercie pour votre commenatires
Aug 16, 2017
Convenient family camping near Montreal and close to friends. A reasonable drive from Peterborough ON. The kids loved the swimming in the lake, other outdoor play areas and bike trails. I found the staff friendly and very helpful, and the area has lots of attractions to see. We will likely go back several times to explore the region more.
Aug 14, 2017
Très propre, belle picine, beau lac et tout près de la piste cyclable! Les enfants ont bien appréciés! Merci
Aug 14, 2017
Camping agréable et campeurs sympathique. Samedi il y a eu un band de musique super. Piste cyclable . Personnel numéro 1 En arrivant nous avions un problème sur notre site Il n'y avais pas de 50 map.cela à ete 5 régler une fois que électricien a trouver le problème. Merci encore ð Merci de votre accueil.
Aug 14, 2017
Nous avons bien aimé le Camping KOA GRANBY/BROMONT. L'accueil rapide et courtois nous a permis de s'installer rapidement afin de profité de notre séjour. Beau grand terrain et propre. Nous y retournerons assurément!!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Très belle température , les sanitaires super propre et camping très calme
Aug 11, 2017
We stayed in site G-37 and it was perfect for our camper van. The bath house was clean and close by. The campground offers some fun spots including a "jumping pillow" that attracted lots of attention from children. We didn't use the pool because the heater was broken and the water was too chilly, but there were people swimming. Staff were helpful and the area is gated with key entry which is n
Aug 11, 2017
Super
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Il faudrait trouver une façon de cacher les sanitaires du voisin et laisser un peu plus de place entre chaque roulotte, c'est un peu trop serré.
Aug 09, 2017
très bien reçu affable avenant mais surtout tres tres bien renseigner sur leur environnent la proprete des lieux était parfaite Je prévois retourner encore pour une autre bonne periode
Aug 08, 2017
We have been there before and would go back . Well kept , quiet enough , only thing missing is cable . A nice place .
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
I come here every year. nice big clean campground with lots to do on site or off site.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Excellent pour notre utilité
Aug 07, 2017
It was great, they accommodated us being 15 minutes late.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
propre calme et agréable
Aug 07, 2017
super camping tres propre et tres bien amenage Tres bon service
Aug 06, 2017
Great camping site! Very clean, quiet , the lake were great for our daughters to swim and to chase the frogs :) nice commun area to hang around for reading or a pool game . Very helpful and friendly service at the front office ! We highly recommend that camping if you wish to spend a great family time
Aug 05, 2017
Très propre, belle accueuil. Couvre feu un peut sévère.
Aug 05, 2017
Idéal avec de jeunes enfants Nous sommes des grands-parents Hélène et Jacques
Aug 04, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people. Golf is a great bonus.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Tout était bien sauf une nuit on a été réveiller pas des lumières de police et ambulance
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice that they spoke English for us. Love the escort to our site upon arrival! Very clean. Lots to do. Merci!
Aug 02, 2017
Great Staff and location! Sites are very small and depending on the location, no shade.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Les terrains sont beaucoup trop petits on a l impression d être dans un stationnement. Les terrains ne sont pas de niveai cpmme dans les autres KOA donc difficile de se placer sur le site. Personnels courtoies installations propres
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful place. Lots a bit small but not a deal breaker. We`ll be back!
Aug 01, 2017
Merci pour l'accueil et les accommodements que vous nous avez proposés. Des deux nuits réservées nous sommes passés à cinq! Même si nous avons dû jouer au site musical, ce fut très agréable et vous nous avez ainsi permis de séjourner plus longtemps chez vous. Sanitaires très propres, personnel aimable et disponible! Esther Tremblay et Normand Girard Sites P1-P5-P2
Jul 31, 2017
We had so much fun at this site! So many amenities and activities for the kids. Extremely clean. And not a mosquito in sight! We can't wait to go back!
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great time
Jul 31, 2017
personelle un peu froid,pas tres souriant..mais le reste.tres bien, propre, beau terrain.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Terrains trop près les uns des autres. Aucune intimité. Les voisins assis autours de leurs feu étaient quasiment dans notre roulotte.
Jul 31, 2017
Une séparation adéquate entre la toilette/douche homme /femme serait apprécié surtout par la gente féminine. Merci
Jul 30, 2017
We loved this campground! It was well maintained. The seasonal campers were friendly. There were lots of things to do. We appreciated the life guards. Everything was great except for the over whelming stench of sewage. We are not sure if a farmer might have been spraying nearby or if it was from the sewage pipes in the campground. It was only an issue occasionally but it was really bad.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was from a farmer nearby because all our sewerage are hookup to the city.
Jul 29, 2017
An excellent facility/location. Wish the pool was open earlier/longer, but didn't dent our experience.
Jul 29, 2017
Although this campground is well maintained and the staff is friendly, it was the loudest campground we've stayed at. Our campsite was close to the washrooms and the water heater would turn on/off through the night - it was loud. In addition to this, the noise from the highway and the train with a whistle passing by during the night made it impossible to sleep. We cancelled our 2nd night.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Tres propre et saisonnier tres accueillant
Jul 28, 2017
Very clean and all everybody are so gently!! Thanks
Jul 28, 2017
Ok for OVERNITE! Staff is so-so. Would not stay here again!
Jul 28, 2017
Very clean. Owners very friendly. Well maintained spot.
Jul 27, 2017
C'est un très beau camping le seul problème est que les permanent sur le terrain se fou de la limite de vitesse et il tourne les coin de tu sens ralentir et c'est mal indiqué à la rentrée mes c'est un très beau camping
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals