Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 858 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
What a beautiful campground and location. Extremely clean. Great layout. No real bad sights just from looking around. Nice hour drive to Montreal. Lots to do near by that is outdoorsy and relaxing. My only issue is not feeling completely welcome due to my lack of speaking French, by only a few staff as well as locals. However, don't let that stop you from going.
Aug 23, 2016
Camping is clean and the staff in nice.Place is nice at the base of a mountain ( high hill).There is a noise from a road and the sewage connectors inlets are way high above ground. You end up going to dump station which is also high. Whoever designed those never had a RV.
Aug 23, 2016
Nous avons passé une très belle et agréable semaine de camping, c'est beau, c'est propre, il y a beaucoup d'activités, les gens qui y travaillés sont vraiment très gentils !
Aug 23, 2016
So the site was on a hill, which to us was a little of a turn off. We had a long walk from the site to the pool - and the return trip was up a steep incline. Also the lake had leeches in it which was not great when you have kids - they would not go in. The pool & restrooms were very clean and the KOA location was near Bromont which is very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
Entrée trop étroite . Terrain en pente. Accès au pull trough.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent. We would gladly stay again.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
A very good visit. All facilities were convenient, clean and more than adequate. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2016
Très belle place musique le samedi soir jeux pour les enfants très bien merci
Aug 16, 2016
We made a reservation for a deluxe patio site which was available on the mobile site. At the campground they gave us an ordinary pull through site. Why was the site available and two hours later it was not anymore?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

because they on line resrervation done in real time. Inventory could change at any moments on select specific select stites
Aug 15, 2016
,localisation du feu du terrain voisin trop près de ma roulotte Site agréable et propre lieu paisible et commodité agreable
Aug 15, 2016
We had fun. It poured rain but we had fun nevertheless. It was definitely family oriented.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Les lieux sont propre et le personnel accommodant. Parcontre, la proximité du chemain de fer et la grande route à proximité trouble le someille. LEs instalition on plue aux enfants et aux adultes.
Aug 14, 2016
Sites pour les VR au niveau, facile d'accès et assez long pour un 5wheels 38' avec le véhicule tracteur. Cependant sites assez étroits
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Le wifi fonctionne bien, mais il est limité à seulement 2 utilisateurs.
Aug 13, 2016
Les sites sont super. Beaucoup d'activités pour tous et gratuites. Location de vélo aussi disponible.Les toilettes et douches sont super propres et très bien entretenu et cela souvent. Une valeur sûre!
Aug 12, 2016
M. M. Poulin a été déplaisant a chaque fois qu'ont lui a parler. Il nous a même menti au sujet de l'électricité, puisqu'il coupe celle-ci pour économiser nous disant que ses fils électrique sont trop chaud. Nous avons due ré-installer le code internet environ une 60aine de fois en 3 jours puisqu'il ne veu pas que l'on utilise trop de meg. Les terrains sont petit et non niveler. quitter plus tôt.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Certaine personne utilise les réseau sociaux pour laisser aller leur frustration personnelle et dire n importe quoi.Notre réseau internet est un des plus fiable en Amérique avec Fibre optique dédié 200/200. L électricité vous vouliez avoir un remboursement de 3 jours pour une panne de 2 heures
Aug 12, 2016
Très beau camping. Personnel souriant et courtois.Toilettes propres. Activités intéressantes pour toutes les familles. Beau petit lac pour se rafraîchir.Petit parc pour les enfants, salle de loisirs en cas de pluie. Tout était parfait. On a apprécié notre séjour.
Aug 11, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA. The entire grounds are immaculate. Pride of ownership is clearly evident. The owners also are very helpful and kind. There are a lot of activities that are completely free. These include a beach, a pool (with lifeguard), mini golf, pool table, ping pong etc. The mini golf is well lit for a fun late evening activity. Very quiet and relaxing place.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
They were very friendly and nice sites. Wifi was not working despite their investments.
Aug 10, 2016
We were there for a week as our daughter got married nearby. We had a delux site which was perfect for entertaining guests.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Good Koa
Aug 10, 2016
Everything great, wonderful owner nice place to have a quiet break
Aug 10, 2016
the pool would need a better clarifying quality water
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Le train qui cri la nuit nous réveil, sinon, camping très propre, salle communautaire très bien garnie et conviviale, grands terrains pull thru, près des services, départ à 13hrs très apprécié et possibilité de prolonger nos journées.
Aug 10, 2016
Très belle place pour des familles avec pleins d'activités.
Aug 09, 2016
très beau séjour. aucun moustique, une belle place pour relaxer.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Tres beau site. Personnel tres courtois. Tres propre. Beaux sites mi-ombragés. Merci beaucoup !
Aug 09, 2016
camping tranquille, salles de bains propres ,mini-put super amusant et l'accueil plus que parfait...Merci!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Great place for the kids. Mine loved the bouncy thing, the dive platform in the lake and the pool.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
clean and neat
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Terrain pas assez large
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We used it as a destination to bicycle from. The place was exceptionally clean and quiet with lots of things for kids to do. I'd recommend it.
Aug 01, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We don't know how to speak French, but the hosts are bi-lingual and made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. Bromont is a beautiful area with tons to do and see. We are looking forward to visiting the area again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals