Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 12 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Bon service, camping et toilettes propres. Calme, endroit ombragée et ensoleillé au choix.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Bel emplacement , toilette et douches très propres .
Jun 18, 2017
The signage to get to this KOA is nonexistent---we did not see any. In contrast to the Quebec City KOA where no one showed us to our site Bromont staff did lead us to the site but only pointed to the site and then drove away. Site was a bit uneven but we had blocks to level our RV.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Unfortunetly because it is a high trafic exit for tourist, they are a max of 3 on the highway sign and they are alocated to the Governement activity first. We would be very glad to advertised if we could
Jun 14, 2017
Toilette et douches-propreté dans les moins bons koa que j'ai vu. Personnel ne sont pas dotés de sourires. Terrains petits. Mauvais conseil reçu par un de nous , avec résultat qu'il a payé $10 de plus par jour inutilement ( n'avait qu'une tente et à payé prix d un vr). Dommage,koa nous a habitué à meilleure qualité et meilleur service.
Jun 14, 2017
1soir en transit, bien ,tranquille,près de l'autoroute et restos, Petit
Jun 13, 2017
Nous avons apprécié la tranquillité partout sur le site. Intéressant aussi d'avoir le wifi sur notre emplacement.
Jun 12, 2017
Très belle place, personnels accueillant, terrain propre et très familiale. Je le recommande fortement. Nous y retourneront assurément.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice park! The only down side is that you have sites near highway and train track... for the rest, this site is perfect. The owners are very nice people (should like children a little more altought or show it because they seem harrassed by them or disgusted by them)
Jun 12, 2017
Personnel très agréable, site enchanteur rien de mieux pour décrocher, lieux impeccable belle expérience. Merci !
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice campground. They have spacious pull-through sites to accommodate big rigs. The campground is quiet and well kept. Grounds are beautiful. The owners, Mario and Ginette are friendly, helpful, and cannot seem to do enough for you.
Jun 07, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. The owners went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. There was a little language barrier (they spoke French and some English), but we were able to communicate with them. The campground was very clean as were the rest rooms. I would stay there again for sure.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Ce que j'aime des KOA il ont des terrains qui sont grand et celui de Bromont suit la tendance des KOA grand et propre.
Jun 05, 2017
Les jeunes sont les bienvenues, l'endroit est propre et accueillant. Merci!
Jun 05, 2017
La piscine etais pas ouverte aurais due letre.
Jun 04, 2017
Good Wi-Fi, close to Bromont and all of the local sites in the Eastern Townships of Quebec. Has all of the standard amenities and the hosts went out of their way to help a couple of Anglophones. Well done!
May 31, 2017
corespondance en francais serait apprécié au Québec merci
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
The platforms are uneven, very diffucult to get out of the VR. Unstable tables and chairs. First time in 30 years or camping!
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
Comme tout les terrains de camping au Québec, les terrains sont très petit. Mais l'endroit est agréable. Le bois pour les feux de camp est de première qualité. Du bois qui brûle très bien et donne beaucoup de chaleur et fait de la bonne braisé.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
May 25, 2017
Everything was just great. It's not the first time we camp at this KOA and it wont be the last time. Very clean and welcoming.
May 24, 2017
the campground, keep enhance. it is better and better and the owners are great.
May 24, 2017
Quiet and clean
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Le caming est bien situé et très propre
May 24, 2017
Séjour très agréable, personnel hors pair. Salles de bain propres, eau très chaude et bonne pression dans les douches. On reviendra l'an prochain
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Le mini-putt et le terrain de tennis et basketball ont besoin de rénovations. Les enfants adorent les jumping pillow !
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Les deux hommes à l'accueil me semblaient stressé et peu accueillant. La dame à l'intérieur m'a semblé très contente de nous voir. Notre site était petit pour la grosseur de l'équipement que nous avons, je n'aurais pas pu mettre mon abris moustiquaire si nécessaire. J'ai stationner le camion sur le gazon pour ne pas bloquer l'accès, nous avions le dos sur celui-ci lors de nos soirées au feu.
May 23, 2017
Bien aimé notre sejour seul hic les terrains sont un peu petit. Le reste etait parfait pour une famille avec enfants de tout âge.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Meilleur wifi de tous la koa que nous avons fait.
May 23, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Propre, tranquillité, beau terrain, près de tout.
May 15, 2017
Excellent service convivial et le site est beau, proppre et convivial. Merci!
May 15, 2017
Good wifi and free golf. Nice place with books. Good staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals