Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Excellent séjour, très satisfait de la propreté des cabines, vraiment bien. Le mini golf aurait besoin d'un peu de restauration.
Sep 18, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé le camping, la cabine était propre et fonctionnelle. La piscine était propre et l'eau agréable. L'acceptation des chiens est un gros plus.
Sep 18, 2017
Accueil plus que cordiale de Mario et Ginette. Propreté des lieux, wifi gratuit de haute fiabilité, accès direct au réseau cyclable, forfaits-golf gratuits sur 4 parcours à proximité... tous les ingrédients étaient réunis pour un séjour mémorable et le désir de revenir.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a super weekend!! People were nice and our cabin was perfect....nice and clean! We just felt the cabins were a little too close together. Otherwise all was great!
Sep 12, 2017
Good
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Nice camping but cabins and trailors too packed.
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
La cabine était propre et correspondait à nos attentes. Le terrain de camping est propre. Certaines installations méritent un rafraîchissement: terrain de tennis, terrain de badminton, terrain de volley-ball, le miniputt sont tous à refaire. La salle communautaire est fonctionnelle et invitante pour différentes activités. C'est plaisant d'avoir des droits de jeux au golf gratuit.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed in a cabin that was beyond what We expected. There was things for the whole family to go. The staff were very helpful and accommodating for us to stay for an extra night.
Aug 28, 2017
Wanting a quick weekend get away, we rented one of their delux cabins for myself, wife, son and our yorkie (dog) and it was perfectly adequate for our 2 night stay. Just needed to bring our linen and personal effects. Reservation and check in was a breeze, nice park and giant trampoline for kids. We will definitely return !
Aug 25, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere. Absolutely beautiful cabin. Staff was friendly and helpful. Some outdoor activities for kids such as basketball, tennis, jumping pillow and swimming in lake or pool. Paddle boats of kayaks would be a nice addition.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
My family of 4 very much enjoyed our stay , very clean cabins , very clean grounds , very friendly staff . We highly recommend to everyone we know and we are already planning our next visit . Thank you for making our family vacation memorable
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, wish we could've stayed longer.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Très beau terrain, bien entretenu et paisible.
Aug 19, 2017
Nous avons loué une cabine lodge... c'était très propre , bien situé, nous avons adoré et nous prévoyons y retourner l'an prochain. Nous l'avons recommandé à nos amis!
Aug 18, 2017
Tout était parfait pour nous. On a accès à tout et ce gratuitement, même le wifi!! Il y a toujours du personnel de surveillance aux parcs. C'est propre, calme et familliale!
Aug 17, 2017
stayed in the deluxe cabins - spotless, well equipped, and has all amenities. The kids enjoyed the usual koa activities - jumping pillows, pool, playground and the pond. Like others have said, road noise and train are loud and the campground is not as kid friendly as other koa's we've stayed at. Dated playground, bb court, and low activities for mid summer. makes a good base for a zoo visit.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Très beaux chalets, très beau site propre avec plusieurs activités sur le site et aux alentours, manque peut-être un peu de clarté le soir, site peu éclairé très bien en général
Aug 15, 2017
Super beau très propre la seule chose pour des cabines de luxe il n'a pas de télévision assez ordinaire avec des enfants quand il pleut
Aug 15, 2017
Originally booked a tent site but when we arrived it was a heavy down pour of rain. We were able to upgrade to a deluxe cabin which was immaculate & so cozy! Thankyou so much, Mario
Aug 14, 2017
Nous avons séjourné dans l'une de vos cabine de luxe, malheureusement pour nous il n'y avait aucune cuisinière. Nous avons pas regarder attentivement sur votre site internet, mais nous avons téléphoné et si cela aurait été le cas nous nous aurions apporté un réchaud. Pour nous une cabine de luxe devraient comprendre une cuisinière ou un réchaud soit sur le barbecue ou portatif, très
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Our stay in the little cottage was just perfect. A+
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Excellent week end trop court, mais nous allons y retourner. La propreté des lieux impeccable. Et merci pour l'accueil principalement à Ginette et Mario.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean and nice cabin, friendly hosts, great ammenities, and beautiful spot. Would stay again.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
j'ai adorer la cabine de luxe. ont y était très bien. les jeux pour les enfants sont un peu défraichit. ( le bois) ce serait bien d,avoir des kayak pour le petit lac. mais ont va y retourner surement . le personel de la piscine et les monsieur qui tonde le gason ont été tres sympathique avec mon fils. merci !
Aug 07, 2017
Très propre, installation geniale, super cool jeux pour les enfants, Ameliorations souhaitables: cuisine: vaisselle, bouilloire, petit 2 ronds
Aug 07, 2017
Très beau petit chalet. Quelques belles activités pour les enfants. Le parc est un peu désuet.
Aug 07, 2017
Pas assez d'activité Trop de mouffette
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour!! Le chalet était très propre. Merci
Aug 01, 2017
First time staying in a Cabin and it was a wonderful experience. Very clean and the staff was rather friendly. The lake and pool was the highlight of our stay as our kids had a lot of fun.
Aug 01, 2017
Amazing cabins. Great and clean camping ground. Missing some privacy as all cabins are very very close to each other.
Jul 27, 2017
Les gens a l accueil sont disponible a nos besoins , le chalet est tres propre, l aménagement a été a mon gout , les activités , la piscine chauffée la trampoline a été bien apprécié , Merci pour votre hospitalité je le recommanderais , ca vaut le détour au camping Koa
Jul 25, 2017
super belle fin semaine . et les chalet super beau et tres propres félicitation.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The campsite is very clean and quiet. The pool wasn't open as long as we would have liked though. No planned activities for the children but still lots for them to do. We enjoyed our family get away!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel very sorry you are From Ontario in quebec we must have life guard ( it is the law ) and when they are thunderstorm we must closed the pool for 30 minutes and whne the lightning does not stop the pool remain closed and our life guard on duty at the Clubhouse on standby.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy