Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 649 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Il y a des terrains trop petit ,
Sep 08, 2015
Personnel très gentil , très propre , bien située , terrain étroit mais quand même très bien , installation varié pour les enfants , il y a de beaux emplacement ...............................
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Terrain petit, bon accueil
Sep 08, 2015
tranquille, lac tres propre ,piscine un peu petite mais peu achalandé a la fête du travail donc super. activités diversifiées et amusantes.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Very friendly in English and French. A fun location with lots of nice patrons as well as KOA staff.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
no trash bag. tv would have been nice. so we could check weather and TRAFFIC. great campground and great town.
Sep 04, 2015
Accommodations I the cabin were outstanding. Clean and inviting. The entire resort was well manicured and each site had space and amenities for travellers. The clubhouse was multifunctional and accommodated a number of special and scheduled activities. A "must stay" for anyone looking to RV in the area. Bromont and area have many activities such as Golf, wineries, zoo, restaurants, and great day t
Sep 02, 2015
NIce hosts, decent size sites & lots of activities! We'll be back!
Sep 02, 2015
Accueil faible
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Entrée et sortie trop étroites. C'est serré pour entrer et sortir avec un VR.
Aug 31, 2015
Although the campground itself is not too bad, we found the sites were very small. We will n ot return, as there are absolutly no organized kids activities. Yes there is aplayground and a pool, but we like organized kids activities as most other KOAs have,
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
CLEAN,amiccable, fun for all ages. toal package
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place and great people that run it thank you we will be back
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
very nice place clean sites great staff even toke us to the site lots of free activities just need id close to everything. we will go again.
Aug 30, 2015
Beau site. Personnel accueillant. Jeu gonflable fascinant autant pour les enfants que pour les grands. Peu d'activités proposées (probablement dû à la période de notre séjour).
Aug 30, 2015
Helped us out by letting us stay beyond check out time because we were attending funeral. Thank you!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Very clean and tidy camp ground. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
J'ai du quitter 2 jours plus tot pour deces on m'as promis un credit pour un autre sejour mais jamais reçu le credit

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pourtant votre credit a bien été fait le jour de votre depart 4333#. Vous auriez peut etre du nous contacte. Merci pour vos commentaires de remerciment.
Aug 26, 2015
Accueil et service très courtois. Très beau camping avec sites ombragés. Les installations sont bien entretenues.
Aug 26, 2015
Emplacement beaucoup trop petit, piscine fermée beaucoup trop tot
Aug 26, 2015
J'ai adoré mon séjour. J'en suis a ma troisième visites et les gens sont hyper sympathique. Les propriétaires Mario et Ginette sont très acceuillants et feront tout en leur pouvoir pour vous rendre votre séjour agréable
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Les proprietaires tres gentils et tres avenants, les terrains sont biens , la piscine est tres propre et surveillé
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Great camp ground, clean the personal were kind and polite.We will return when we visit this region.
Aug 24, 2015
the cabin was clean and kids had lots of fun at the park and on the jumping pillows! Will go back for sure!
Aug 24, 2015
j'ai adoré lieu propre très agréable j'y suis retourné 4 jours plus tard et c'est un rendez-vous pour l'an prochain
Aug 24, 2015
Moi et ma conjointe adorons ce camping
Aug 24, 2015
il y a eu un party fait par des voisin saisonnier qui nous as empeché de profiter de la tranquillité.La musique était tres tres forte et on nous a dit qu'il pouvait faire tout ce bruit jusqu'a 22;00 hrs il y a quand meme des limite a faire du bruit,a n e pas conseiller si on veut de la tranquillité.mais si un veut faire un party et de ne pas respecter nos voisin c'est lendroit idéal......
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
tres bruyant lorsque stationer dans les P.peu d activités et animation
Aug 21, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals