Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 780 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome Place! Don't miss this KOA. Thanks Mario & Jeanette.
Jul 05, 2016
great place, we had a great weekend. tks
Jul 05, 2016
Le site était propre mais il manque d'activités et les propriétaires n'ont vraiment pas de façon aucun sourire et manque d'acceuil!
Jul 04, 2016
Petit terrain mais quand meme confortable
Jul 04, 2016
Il serait important de procéder à certaines améliorations au niveau des aires communes. Certaines racines sortaient du sol et un enfant y a trébuché. Les affiches et les communications sont dans un français à retravailler. Les lieux sont propres.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
TRÈS BEAU CAMPING, PROPRE.
Jul 04, 2016
we enjoyed our weekend, we will be back. tks
Jul 04, 2016
We arrived late - 21:30 hrs and was still greeted well by the staff. Was happy with the service and will return to this location in August 2016.
Jul 04, 2016
A lot to do, clean campground. Tennis ans mini-golf installations need renovations. Campsites are really small.
Jul 04, 2016
We had a great time. I would like to personally thank the management of Bromont KOA who were extremely accommodating in waiting up for us who arrived at 10:45 pm way past the 9 pm deadline and went out of their way to help us. We will definitely go back and tell our friends about it. We had guests with us to experience their first camping trip and they loved it. Very friendly staff and guests.
Jul 04, 2016
We had a great stay. Only criticisms I would have is that the firepits were dangerous - buried so that they were level with the ground, very easy for a little one to trip and fall in. Also, upon checkout we were told we couldn't leave until the cottage was inspected to their satisfaction. Worked out okay because we were the only ones leaving at that time but you can't expect people to wait.
Jul 03, 2016
Très beau camping avec de beaux emplacements et très propre. Le seul défaut est les toilettes partagées entre les hommes et les femmes.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Belle piscine et lac pour les enfants.Piste cyclable accessible.Très calme, beaucoup de saisonnier. Un peu dérangé par des chiens qui jappent chez les voisins. Sinon, nous avons passé un beau séjour.
Jul 02, 2016
J'ai grandement apprecier l'acceuil chaleureux l'empressement de tous d'aider. Merci
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Clean washrooms and showers. Well kept sites. Many activities (in and out of the campground). Helpful staff. Going back for sure!
Jun 28, 2016
Les activités pour les enfants étaient diversifiés et très apprécié.Les blocs sanitaires sont super bien entretenues et accessibles. Par contre, nous avons trouvé que le service à la clientèle était «correct» et que les terrains étaient très collés et peu boisé. L'espace pour le feu de camp était en buton et il était très difficile d'y installé une chaise.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Very cooperative with needs and information
Jun 28, 2016
In general OK. In comparison with other KOA's visited either alone or with friends, this KOA's sites are not leveled (back up sites).
Jun 28, 2016
Tout était correct. Il y a juste le tuyau de vidange qui était situé plus haut que la roulotte donc ça pas été facile de faire la vidange.
Jun 28, 2016
Personnel attentif à répondre à nos besoins en tous points.
Jun 27, 2016
manque de Festivité pour le 24 juin
Jun 27, 2016
Première fois à ce camping KOA très beau camping, tranquille, propre, je me suis mpême abonnée!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Site propre, beau et calme. Installations à proximité. Manque un peu d'aménagement à la plage. Accueil non chaleureux de la part de Bob, employé du camping
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Terrains trop étroits, peu d'intimité. Peu d'arbres et trop de saisonniers. Par contre camping très propre malgré le peu de poubelles/recyclage, bien entretenu. Jeux pour enfants OK.
Jun 27, 2016
The bathrooms were extremely clean, even during the long weekend of St.John Baptist. Chapeau! We didn't like the small lots.
Jun 25, 2016
Quiet place and very clean
Jun 20, 2016
Nice small and level lots. Mixed men and women sanitary block and extremely poor WIFI.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great proximity to Bromot and as a base to visit the Eastern township area. Negative.... the washroom is co-ed... meaning when you exit your shower you may have a gentleman at the sink shaving. Which, for a woman, is more than a little unsetteling. When we visited only one of three building were open, but all were the same. Washrooms should be M/F dedicated! Sites were decent, good wifi.
Jun 14, 2016
Everything was just as it should have been.
Jun 14, 2016
Jumping pillow super! Site très propre. J'y retournerai!
Jun 13, 2016
trop de bruit, à côté de la route et le train qui passe en pleine nuit, c'est très désagréable. Nous y sommes allé il y a quelques années mais il a changé de nom car nous n'y serions jamais retourné. Très déçu
Jun 13, 2016
great place friendly and clean
Jun 13, 2016
Great and Friendly Staff very clean
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Tout était parfait
Jun 13, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour au Koa
Jun 13, 2016
Très accueillant, très propre. Beaucoup de gazon et d'arbres, bien aménagés.
Jun 12, 2016
tres beau camping, tres propre.
Jun 09, 2016
Camping propre et tranquille.Personnel accueillant. Piste cyclable accessible..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals