Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 633 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
friendly, kind, welcoming, very good experience
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Merci Mario et Ginette!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
J ai aimer votre camping
Sep 28, 2015
Excellent accueil et emplacement propre
Sep 24, 2015
Nicest hosts we've ever met at a KOA - Bromont is a great little city and this KOA is a wonderful place to stay while visiting the area. We will be back!
Sep 24, 2015
beaux sites, près de lieux agréables a visiter .
Sep 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 23, 2015
Wounderful campground. Nice and clean. Would stay here again! Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 22, 2015
Facilité de réservation, belle aceuil, endroit très propre, parc à chien bien entretenu j'avais un chien. très calme le soir J'y retourne c'est sur!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Très belle salle de jeux, bons services
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Thanks for the 2 for one weekend deal
Sep 21, 2015
C'est un beau camping avec des gens sympathiques, je vais certainement y retourner. Par contre lors de notre séjour le terrain qu'on nous a assigné donnait sur le cabanon et le stationnement d'un campeur permanent alors que plusieurs autres terrains étaient libre dans le même secteur et avaient un environnement plus intéressant. La prochaine fois je vais faire la réservation par téléphone.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
not very good attitude but park was clean.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the campground and all the amenities! Too bad US KOA's don't have mini golf! Missed our cable TV though... Hosts were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice campground. Many activities to do and very nice hosts.
Sep 14, 2015
Very good stay Everything was perfect
Sep 13, 2015
Sites trop collés
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
J'ai adoré ma fin de semaine et aimerai un jour avoir un terrain pour être la tout l'été
Sep 09, 2015
Surprisingly quiet campground with fantastic neighbors. Very family oriented with an awesome trampoline and fantastic swimming areas. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. We would definitely visit again!
Sep 09, 2015
The good: Nice lake, very clean, lots of onsite activities. The bad: Camp sites for popup trailers are very small. Camping located next to a train track road crossing witch can be very, very noisy at 2am...
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Situé près d'une route très passante, donc bruyant. Malgré cela très beau camping. Le couvre-feu du samedi devrait être à 24h
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Il y a des terrains trop petit ,
Sep 08, 2015
Personnel très gentil , très propre , bien située , terrain étroit mais quand même très bien , installation varié pour les enfants , il y a de beaux emplacement ...............................
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Terrain petit, bon accueil
Sep 08, 2015
tranquille, lac tres propre ,piscine un peu petite mais peu achalandé a la fête du travail donc super. activités diversifiées et amusantes.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Very friendly in English and French. A fun location with lots of nice patrons as well as KOA staff.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
no trash bag. tv would have been nice. so we could check weather and TRAFFIC. great campground and great town.
Sep 04, 2015
Accommodations I the cabin were outstanding. Clean and inviting. The entire resort was well manicured and each site had space and amenities for travellers. The clubhouse was multifunctional and accommodated a number of special and scheduled activities. A "must stay" for anyone looking to RV in the area. Bromont and area have many activities such as Golf, wineries, zoo, restaurants, and great day t
Sep 02, 2015
NIce hosts, decent size sites & lots of activities! We'll be back!
Sep 02, 2015
Accueil faible
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Entrée et sortie trop étroites. C'est serré pour entrer et sortir avec un VR.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps