Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 12 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Le train est très déplaisant. Le bruit la nuit généné par le train est un point négatif...
Jul 21, 2017
on a bien aimé le lac , la piscine chauffée et surtout les toilettes et douches gratuites et débit d'eau comme chez soi et vraiment très propre et pas d'achalandage de kart merci et a bientôt
Jul 21, 2017
Très Propre comme installation. Nous avons loué des cabins qui était très propre aussi. Mini-putt serait à améliorer un peu, mais quand même bien.
Jul 21, 2017
très beau site de camping. Propre, calme. Le chalet comprenait tout ce dont nous avions besoin.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Le seul point faible : le dépanneur qui ferme à 20h.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
J'y retournerais volontiers !
Jul 18, 2017
Propreté des lieux,toilette en excellente état,très beau site,silencieux,très agréable,facile pour stationner la roulotte, très satisfait du séjour.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful family vacation at this KOA. The amenities are great as long as you don't mind having a cable TV. The bathrooms were very clean and there was plenty of hot water. They were also never crowded. The kids loved the pool and Lake to swim and really enjoyed the giant trampoline. We will definitely go back again.
Jul 17, 2017
Les propriétaires sont super sympathique les l'installations super propre tres beau camping dans une très belle régions des cantons de l'est nous avons passer un super séjour avec les enfants je le recommande fortement
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The employees were extremely helpful. The owner even took us in to town to a restaurant. Excellent choice!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very good place Will return for sure
Jul 17, 2017
Nice amenities, however the sites were far too cramped. Site was listed as having a power supply, however it did not specify that it was 220v and not compatible with our equipment. Neighbours also were using it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you should had mention to us . Because we had adapter for our camper
Jul 16, 2017
Le trampoline et parc sont supers pour les enfants. Les sites pour tentes sont petits avec aucune intimité.
Jul 16, 2017
Great park, very clean, friendly
Jul 13, 2017
Très belle endroit. service chaleureux.J'y retournerai c' est sûr..
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
As usual, we had a great stay at KOA Bromont. We go there once a year, because it is very nice, clean and well organised.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Supet
Jul 10, 2017
This campground clearly caters to seasonal residents. Their are no kid friendly activities planned. Our groups was not well greeted and we didn't feel welcome. We were asked to cover our campfire while other campsites continued to be lound or even much louder then our group. This is obviously owned by a private individual that should be affiliated with the name of KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments you just forgot to say the truth while you where having your fire running after 1 AM with 14 adult around it. I just wonder who was make noise.
Jul 08, 2017
«le camping est bien mais les hôtes ont un peu l'air bête, nous n'avons pas eu le site désiré et le site qu'on nous a proposé n'était pas adéquat versus notre équipement et nos besoins, je crois que la gestion de l'allocation des sites devraient être revu.
Jul 08, 2017
Beaucoup d'activités. Le camping nous a accommodé avec un départ tardif.
Jul 08, 2017
Campsite is great. 2nd time staying there and would definitely return.
Jul 08, 2017
Clean, quiet, very helpful staff. We'll be back!
Jul 07, 2017
Beaucoup de saisonniers mais très calme et silencieux. Beaucoup d'activités et très propre.
Jul 06, 2017
Friendly atmosphere, great location, lots to do on site especially family with kids. Clean site including the bathroom and showers. The owners are friendly. Overall, a great experience. Will go back for sure
Jul 05, 2017
The Owners are friendly. It's a very clean campground, however, it's overly crowded. My children enjoyed the bouncy pillow and parts of the playground, however, there are items on that playground that need attention (repair) desperately. It would have been nice to enjoy some programming over the weekend as we've become accustomed to at other KOA's.
Jul 05, 2017
didn t like site I was in too close to road and lots of noise.
Jul 05, 2017
Correct pour le prix : propre et abordable.
Jul 04, 2017
No kids program and no Canada celebrations at all. Disappointing when tourists visit Canada to celebrate the 150 and nobody even puts up a flag.
Jul 04, 2017
Tres propre et activités incluses appréciées des enfants particulièrement le Tapis pour sauter!
Jul 04, 2017
Great Hosts. Perfect for biking with the family. Lots of things to do.
Jul 04, 2017
Très propre et tranquille
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
we had a great time. it was a resting spot for us had driven about 500 miles. had some communication issues, but we were in the middle of Quebec, and it was a great learning experience. a lot of seasonal residence, kept very nice. we stayed in a fifth wheel
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Très propre. Accueillant. En nature. Les enfants ont appréciés les jeux, la piscine et le mini golf.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Nothing organized for kids in any way which is a staple of Koa in my opinion

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

your evaluation is in common with teh other one below becasue you where on the same group
Jul 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals