Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 694 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Nice small and level lots. Mixed men and women sanitary block and extremely poor WIFI.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great proximity to Bromot and as a base to visit the Eastern township area. Negative.... the washroom is co-ed... meaning when you exit your shower you may have a gentleman at the sink shaving. Which, for a woman, is more than a little unsetteling. When we visited only one of three building were open, but all were the same. Washrooms should be M/F dedicated! Sites were decent, good wifi.
Jun 14, 2016
Everything was just as it should have been.
Jun 14, 2016
Jumping pillow super! Site très propre. J'y retournerai!
Jun 13, 2016
trop de bruit, à côté de la route et le train qui passe en pleine nuit, c'est très désagréable. Nous y sommes allé il y a quelques années mais il a changé de nom car nous n'y serions jamais retourné. Très déçu
Jun 13, 2016
great place friendly and clean
Jun 13, 2016
Great and Friendly Staff very clean
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Tout était parfait
Jun 13, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour au Koa
Jun 13, 2016
Très accueillant, très propre. Beaucoup de gazon et d'arbres, bien aménagés.
Jun 12, 2016
tres beau camping, tres propre.
Jun 09, 2016
Camping propre et tranquille.Personnel accueillant. Piste cyclable accessible..
Jun 09, 2016
Site was great but the price was almost double what we are used to paying. After a month on the road, staying at different campgrounds almost every night, thismis the dingle highest priced one that we've stayed at. Given an alternative I would not stay here again because of that.
Jun 08, 2016
Kids loved the minigolf; we loved the laundry and clean facilities. Frustrated at check-in because we had to insist on getting what we reserved - a back-in and not a pull through. We were told that our RV was "too big" for the area we wanted, and that would be "easier for us" by the office. The reservation form stated that the RV was 30 feet long; owner wasn't happy we wanted what we asked for.
Jun 08, 2016
Un accueil merveilleux et un beau camping.... que du bohneur !
Jun 08, 2016
Je commence le camping,difficile de comparer. Je l'ai trouvé propre, tranquille, bon service et bien situé. Par contre, le train était un peu trop près!
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Très cher, service WIFI très limité, pas de cable. Pas de rabais avec Good Sam ou FQCC
Jun 08, 2016
very nice
Jun 01, 2016
Tout a été parfait.
May 30, 2016
CAMPING TRES PROPRE PERSONEL TRES GENTIL BEAU CAMPING MERCI
May 30, 2016
Très bel accueil,le terrain très propre tranquille. C'était parfait,nous reviendrons avec des amis.merci
May 25, 2016
too much like a parking lot, I prefer more trees and more space between campers. Not a camping atmosphere
May 25, 2016
Le séjour a été très agréable beaucoup de jeux pour les enfants.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Le terrain est dangereux à cause de la roche concassée qui n'est pas stable, pour le vélo et la moto.
May 25, 2016
Camping familial très propre et très agréable pour les enfants. La proximité de la piste cyclable est un atout.
May 24, 2016
Les terrains ne sont pas très beaux et les infrastructures manquent un peu d'amour (chaise du lifeguard, mini-putt). Les toilettes/douches sont propres. J'ai apprécié que la piscine soit ouverte en pm puisqu'il faisait chaud.
May 24, 2016
Everything was very good except for the assigned site size. We didn't have enough space to park our truck on the site. For the price, I expect to have a site big enough for my camper and my truck.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Merci, un parc à chien,parfait une question, sur le coupon remis facture payer, il est dit que j'ai un rabais de 10$ Est-ce que je peux l'utiliser à un prochain séjour dans un autre KOA!
May 24, 2016
Very clean KOA. Kids enjoyed it. Pool hours were much shorter times than posted. Bouncy pillow was fun. Way to many campers. Sites are tight. Didn't feel like camping. Too many seasonal campers. Beautify area and surroundings.
May 24, 2016
Nice and clean, staff very helpful, however very crowded amd narrow lots.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Camping : excellent. Notre terrain : pas assez de niveau.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Propriétaire très aimable et de service.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nous avons passé 2 excellent fin de semaine à la mi-mai.La belle surprise la piscine était à 80 degrés.
May 24, 2016
Terrain B14 très mal aménagé et terrain voisin entre B14 et B12 pas entretenu. Très déçu de notre séjour sur le B14. En général le reste du camping est bien. Merci

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Toutes nos excuses pour l'irritant vécu. Votre séjour aura coincider avec nos intenses travaux printaniers de début de saison. La correction a été apportée peu après votre départ et tout l'environnement est redevenu au niveau de nos hauts standards. Au plaisir de vous revoir.
May 24, 2016
Gros problèmes avec internet même à 7 HRES le matin aucune possibilité d'avoir accès Très frustrant.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Nous sommes sincèrement désolée nous avons un un internet a fibre optique d une des meilleur qualité le problème n étais pas du a un grand achalandage mais a de la maintenance après une orage electrique
May 20, 2016
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
It was a good place to stay.
May 19, 2016
It was a good place to stay
May 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, owners were very nice and accommodating. Bathrooms were spotless and grounds were very well kept.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals