Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Staff very rude.Sites were simple and served their purpose, but I would not return because of the attitude of staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Other than a barking dog that was out of the control of the owners of the koa. Everything was great and would highly recommend this koa.
Sep 29, 2015
Too many dogs running loose and some always barking. Other than that, everything else was just great.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
clean facilities. friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Only stayed one night but facility appeared to be in good shape and the staff was very courteous.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice campground to stay at. Clean and nice folks.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
Sep 28, 2015
Best KOA I have stayed at. Very nice owners.
Sep 28, 2015
Pleasant place, clean well run, if in the area again would recommend staying there! 5 stars here!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
GREAT
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean park. Good park for an overnight stay. That said, the spaces are very close and the fee is more than double the standard amount.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice facility with an extremely convenient and nicely maintained shower/restroom facility.
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. level sites, very reasonable price. Outstanding value.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly clean campsite.
Sep 23, 2015
great campground, well maintained, friendly owners.
Sep 22, 2015
Well managed and nicely cared for campground. Would stay there again when in area. Spaces well spaced. Nice dog park.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very dusty. Needs gravel badly. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 20, 2015
Very pleasant and responsive owners. I especially enjoyed the carved tree stumps!
Sep 18, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. A very nice well maintained campground. I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2015
Camp Hosts are always friendly and remember you from the previous stays.
Sep 18, 2015
This is our second stay at the KOA in Goodland. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the warm showers!
Sep 18, 2015
Older facility but bathrooms were clean and functional. Lady at front desk was very pleasant.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice gentleman in charge. Clean campground our site was level. I did laundry and this room was good, but when it is 97 outside you need some air even a fan would have helped.
Sep 17, 2015
We had plenty of hot water for showers and a pleasant experience.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice shady campground far enough off the highway so as to eliminate the noises. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground owner was very friendly. The sites were great and everything was very clean
Sep 16, 2015
Basic KOA. Good for over might stop.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
I was treated with tlc
Sep 16, 2015
Only over night but it is away from hi way noise but very convenient. Host were great people and very helpful with a small problem I had
Sep 14, 2015
Only one night, friendly owner, very accommodating, long flat site, easy in/out
Sep 14, 2015
Excellent camp ground, GREAT people...will stay there again! Really appreciated the fold down seat in shower dressing area...GREAT IDEA!
Sep 13, 2015
Great Place to Stop!! Great People!
Sep 13, 2015
Very friendly. Bathrooms very clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 12, 2015
Love the management well kept clean quite
Sep 12, 2015
Hosts are very kind and friendly. The showers and restrooms were spotless.
Sep 12, 2015
Only stayed one night but owners and staff very friendly and helpful. Nice grounds and equipement
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly proprietor; helpful; we had a roomy site.
Sep 11, 2015
Easy to get to with nice level sites at a fair price.
Sep 10, 2015
This is a nice campground - very clean & well kept. Nice gravel roads & spaces. Easy to get into & out of. We would stay here again & recommend it to others.
Sep 10, 2015
Over the years we have stayed at the Goodland KOA several times, on our way home to Ohio after camping in the mountains. Its always welcoming, clean, quiet. Goodland is noted in our campground records as one of the "good ones".
Sep 10, 2015
We have stayed here before and will stay again. We truly love your campground and all the improvements. we will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Although we only stayed the night, we were impressed by the layout, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the employees. We enjoyed the wonderful pool for about an hour and had a great breakfast at the camp cafe. All in all, one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at and would come back here in a heartbeat!!
Sep 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful; pretty clean. Not much to see or do in Goodall, was not impressed with that area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can't do anything about
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy