Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean camp ground. The campers who stay at this facility are quiet and courteous. The KOA hosts were helpful and friendly.
Jul 13, 2015
One of the best!
Jul 13, 2015
GREAT BREAKFAST, Very nice quiet campground. Stayed here twice in the past month, and the Hosts/Owners are great.....
Jul 12, 2015
The staff was very accommodating, and our site was perfect!
Jul 12, 2015
this was our first koa to stay at since we're new to haveing a travel trailer. the owner and his wife were very friendly and this was a nice place to stay for the night. the restrooms were very clean and they even offered a breakfast. if we are through this area again we will stay here for sure.
Jul 12, 2015
Great KOA! Level lots, nice campground for families.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice place. Friendly owners. Clean well kept. A smaller park recommend reservations. Close to hi way but not noise.
Jul 12, 2015
Good Kamp K9. GREAT HOSTS!! Campgrounds were very nice. Perfect breakfast the next morning.
Jul 12, 2015
Although fully booked the owner walked around the campground with me and found a suitable site for my rig. Kudos!
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Our site didn't have sewer but we got in late without a reservation, & they did have a dump station we could use the next morning. The owners were very personable and eager to make our stay comfortable.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean park. Great for an overnight stay. Easy on/off the interstate.
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our overnight stay! Both Mr. & Mrws. Tkacz were warm and welcoming hosts. Mrs. Tkacz's biscuits & gravy breakfast was a highlight for my husband. Campgound was extremely neat and clean including the bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 09, 2015
We love staying here while we travel along Route 70. Richard and his wife are great KOA hosts. The sites are clean and easy to get into and we enjoy the pool too. Thanks for a perfect stay!
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very friendly and the campground was very quaint and welcoming.
Jul 08, 2015
We just stayed for the night. The restroom/shower area looked nice and clean, even though we didn't use them. We did eat the breakfast they served the next morning and the pancakes were very good..
Jul 08, 2015
Lovely quiet campground, large grassy sites. Even miniature golf.
Jul 08, 2015
very helpful like being home with MOM
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground with very easy access from interstate. Nice amenities for the kids and very quite as well. Helpful staff was much appreciated!
Jul 06, 2015
Easy to get to. Pretty level site. Friendly hosts. Don't miss the biscuits and gravy breakfast!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great park, clean pool, clean restrooms. Nice place to stop on your trip to relax.
Jul 04, 2015
This is a very nice KOA and the managers were wonderful
Jul 04, 2015
Great staff. Nice accommodation. Overnight stay. Level pull through. Shade.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice campground
Jul 03, 2015
Nice park, friendly hosts, great pancakes.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice owners very friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice stop after battling those Kansas head and crosswinds. Nice pool to relax in. Clean and spacious. Hardly any highway noise.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nicei
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice campground! Loved it, wish we could have stayed longer! Super nice folks managing it! Bathrooms/showers very clean. Pool was clean and refreshing.
Jul 01, 2015
The hosts are amazing!
Jul 01, 2015
Extremely nice hosts. Great breakfast!!!!
Jun 30, 2015
We was traveling through, we only stayed one night. It meant our needs.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Super clean showers and toilets, cute and tidy camp ground. Best breakfast at any KOA, inexpensive and VERY good. Camp ground owners are wonderful people. 5 Stars!
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well kept park. Friendly, helpful owners. Easy in and out. Great for an overnight or longer stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Fine
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground, excellent hosts. We will stay here on every trip through western Kansas. Do not miss the hot breakfast.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice
Jun 27, 2015
Hosts are great!
Jun 26, 2015
Nice and clean. Great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Sites are level and gravel, there's grass and tree's and the Host is a GREAT! Thank you!
Jun 26, 2015
We stayed just one night passing through on our way home. Found them friendly, clean, well cared for property.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice stop.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is nothing fancy but is very nice and quite adequate. We really enjoyed our brief stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Plenty of grass to walk the dogs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps