Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
The staff member was very helpful
Aug 13, 2015
Nice campground. Some highway noise but clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay here again on my way thru Kansas.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Check in was fast and complete. I had a very restful time there. The morning breakfast was great. In and out was easy.
Aug 12, 2015
Friendly, caring staff. Laundry room open 24 hours. A huge plus for overnight campers. The garden in front of the office was very attractive and well looked after. Nice clean restrooms. We liked it here. Thank you!
Aug 11, 2015
Good Electricity, Great Hosts, Nice Breakfast Visited in 40' motorhome, will visit again.
Aug 11, 2015
It was a good park for an overnight stay. Easy access from the interstate.
Aug 11, 2015
We need a pull-through and are 56 feet overall length. The site we were assigned fell short by about 4 feet, and it was necessary to go through another site just to get into it. The sole reason we stopped and paid almost $60 for the night was to not have to run the generator and so we could take showers. The power was faulty @ 46V and so I was very disappointed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper site was 70' long straight pull-through and he paid only $37 at our park. Must be referring to another park.
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA is very well organized and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We come back every year.
Aug 10, 2015
The hosts were terrific. All the facilities were first rate and the bathrooms and showers were clean and in blood repair.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was courteous and friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
The owners were very friendly and helpful. the campground is very well kept and clean. I hope to stay there again someday.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean, maintained. Playground,pool, mini golf were nice. Great dog playground. Nice breakfast, nice owners.
Aug 09, 2015
Quiet. Owner was very friendly.
Aug 09, 2015
This is an excellent friendly camp site with a miniature golf course, playground equipment and lovely accommodating owners.
Aug 05, 2015
Mens room toilets are really cute, just like a real toilet only smaller. Other than that a nice older KOA.Kept well.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
We have stayed here once before on our way to Bike Ralley in SD. Both times were great. Clean campground and pet friendly. Will stay again next year.
Aug 04, 2015
Good stop on the way. Richard and Alicja were terrific hosts.
Aug 04, 2015
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast! We will be back!
Aug 04, 2015
If we were in the area again we would stay here. Clean, quiet, well kept, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice
Aug 03, 2015
Wonderful place to stop on a boring LONG TRIP through Kansas. Fantastic hosts make you feel like you are a long lost friend from home. This should be a KOA Award Winner
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We reserved by phone, coming in late. The owner understood our needs and put us in the perfect spot. He came by the next morning to make sure everything was good for us. Beautifully maintained campground.
Aug 01, 2015
Nice place and very friendly hosts
Jul 31, 2015
Older KOA but well maintained and bathrooms are spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Thanks.
Jul 30, 2015
We had a very nice breakfast in the middle of the week at this KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
The best kept KOA we have ever been to and definately will go back when we are in the area. Good job.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Nice owners. Lots of space for everything.clean
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean. Friendly hosts. Easy to find.
Jul 26, 2015
KOA people were really nice. Easy to get in and out of. Will definitely stay there next Colorado trip.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice and clean campground with very friendly owners. We stayed going and coming from Colorado. Easy highway access but far enough away from I 70 that there is no road noise.
Jul 23, 2015
Owner was wonderful! Excellent service and a very tasty breakfast at a reasonable price.
Jul 21, 2015
Camp was well maintained and staff friendly, but you will hear highway and semi-truck noise all night long.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful grounds and flower gardens make this spot so restful. I enjoyed using the fresh herbs in my cooking! Great dog park and helpful friendly staff! Will stay again
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, friendly hosts, children enjoyed pool and playground, clean bathrooms. Thank you! !!!
Jul 20, 2015
Poor drainage around site, standing water after rain. Very nice gentleman in the office. Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice, well kept property, easy pull through site, pool clean and comfortable temp, nice playground, helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean camp sites and friendly owners! My kids loved the putt putt and the pool. There are always other kids camping and it makes it more fun for all! Great place to stay while traveling!
Jul 18, 2015
Just overnight, but access was easy & very friendly people. I would recommend the park to others.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Very friendly people.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice hosts that go the extra mile to accommodate their guests.
Jul 17, 2015
Great people, great facilities
Jul 16, 2015
Each time we've stayed, the entire campground is very clean, neat and exceptional in appearance. And, the owners are the most kind, friendly people and the breakfast is always very good.
Jul 16, 2015
Level, quiet, and clean. Although we only stayed one night we found the camp ground hosts to be superior in supporting our needs and very flexible in handling our late arrival. Highly recommend staying here when able.
Jul 15, 2015
Excellent KOA. Unlike other KOA's sites are not crowded in like sardines. I would stay here again.
Jul 15, 2015
The owners are really nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps