Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Clean
Aug 05, 2016
Easy to get to from the interstate. Staff polite, grounds neat and clean.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, and friendly staff. Our dog loves all the grassy area to walk :). Thanks!
Aug 04, 2016
pull thru was great for the night as I was just passing through
Aug 04, 2016
My bloodhound loves the big dog field in back of the campground
Aug 04, 2016
Nice park with nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Owner very nice, place very neat and clean. Really like the atmosphere. We'll stay here anytime we can.
Aug 02, 2016
Only wish that the pool opened up earlier so we could take a dip before we left. Nice folks!
Aug 01, 2016
Such a great place to stay. Clean, shady sites well spaced. Friendly folks.
Aug 01, 2016
It was a one night stay for us, but I was impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the owners.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time!
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, welcoming, awesome showers,great laundry facilities.
Jul 30, 2016
Very friendly, very clean, quite. Would definitely recommend it
Jul 30, 2016
Nice little KOA. Nice guy up front, and a Wonderful Pool.. Just what the kids needed in Kansas. Fine Pull-thru and Wi-fi was one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground,hosts are fantastic people
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great KOA, but unfortunately I got called away on business. Will stay here again
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place clean and freindly
Jul 28, 2016
No highway noise. Great past owner. Met the new one and he seems very nice. Lots of nice bird music outside.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean restrooms. Nice amenities Pretty flowers.
Jul 27, 2016
Great family campground. Quiet., welcoming place. Kids seem to love the pool and playground.
Jul 27, 2016
very clean, great hosts
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
we stayed overnight and found this KOA very nice and above expectations Sites are long and wide
Jul 26, 2016
Nice overnight stay on our trip. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. The camp host was great and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
Wish there was more shade.nice place to stay
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained and very clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Ok for a one night stay just off I-70, Close to shops,restaurants, and the famous sunflower painting
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent. Very well kept. Bathrooms were spotless.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice; friendly staff, clean rest rooms, pleasant environment.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and friendly. Enjoyed that the WiFi actually worked!
Jul 23, 2016
Not as nice as some but better that others in the area
Jul 22, 2016
Very good ammenities, golf, playground,etc. Very clean, would stay again.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Good location a short distance from I-70, and it's quiet.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great stop on the way to Colorado. Would stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
I would stay at the Goodland, Kansas KOA again. Great place.
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent park, very friendly host.
Jul 19, 2016
beautiful, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, will come again
Jul 18, 2016
At first when driving in at 2:30PM. It was empty except for a few campers. Not really appealing. But as the park filled we became more comfortable. Great little town to explore. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a class act location. Attention to details. We'd stay longer but not much to do in Goodland. We will stop there again on our way back.
Jul 18, 2016
Very good staff real nice
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, quiet and well-kept! Definitely will stay again!
Jul 18, 2016
The person running the office was one of the best greeters and front person we have seen at any KOA. He was patient and very welcoming. We will definitely try to come back for more than an overnight stay.
Jul 17, 2016
Efficient staff, shaded pull thru site, nice pool, spotless restrooms and shower. Could not ask for more on our overnight stop both to and from Colorado Springs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy