Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2016
Good host & easy check-in. Site was very adequate. Internet was excellent.
Sep 04, 2016
Very neat, clean campground. Ray was very friendly & helpful. Reasonable rate. Would be great for a family stop. Would stay again.
Sep 03, 2016
Nicely kept with nice staff. Would recommend.
Sep 02, 2016
To sum it up, its an oldie but a goodie. I really like what the new owner is doing with it. Given a little time..it will be great! It is also in a good location, close to downtown shopping and restaurants. Also very friendly.
Sep 02, 2016
This KOA just happened to be in the right location for us. Checkin was smooth. Sites were good sized, gravel with decent interior navigation. We did not use any facilities.
Sep 02, 2016
Very neat and clean. They let us check out a little late so we could visit the High Plains Museum (which we highly recommend!)
Sep 01, 2016
We signed in with Ray. He was very friendly and helpful. Later when a storm was approaching, he came by to tell us about it.
Aug 31, 2016
We enjoyed our brief stay-clean and we liked the grass! Will return so we can enjoy the pool and mini golf.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly, clean and a great place to stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Host really, really pleasant.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and well kept
Aug 28, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
Aug 28, 2016
Great place...Ray is very helpful, professional,and very hospitable
Aug 26, 2016
Just an overnight. Still the same. Looks a bit tired tho
Aug 25, 2016
The campground is clean and neat. The bathrooms were also very clean. This was an overnight stop on our way to Colorado.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice and quiet.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
We love this park. The owners are great. We have a border collie and she loves to run the field.
Aug 24, 2016
Very accomadating. Very nice and friendly host. Will stay again on our next trip thru.
Aug 23, 2016
Quiet and quaint campground with that oldtime feel. Least expensive we stayed at on our trip. Loved it.
Aug 22, 2016
As this KOA serves primarily as a stopover point for people on their way to or from Colorado, I wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Although it is right near the highway, we didn't hear much noise. We had a water/electric pull through site that was easy to get in and out of. The manager was helpful and friendly and gave us tips on things to do in Colorado.
Aug 21, 2016
Very clean and well- maintained. The owner was friendly and helpful!
Aug 21, 2016
Good stay!🙂
Aug 21, 2016
Staff extremely helpful and respectful.
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent. Help &. Guidance with big rig. Great location to get direct tv
Aug 21, 2016
Great KOA. Easy to find. Convenient to Interstate.
Aug 20, 2016
Only downside we couldn't stay longer. Lovely Campground
Aug 20, 2016
Owners super! Had mechanical problem and he immediately offered jumper cables and checked on us again before we left Park was clean and well maintained will stay again.
Aug 17, 2016
Simple check in and the restrooms were very clean. Showers were clean and very private. Keep up the good work!!
Aug 16, 2016
Tight layout, but clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean, very nicely situated KOA. We almost wished we were tent camping because those sites were so inviting!
Aug 15, 2016
Always neat and clean - really appreciate it. Staff is very helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Very happy with the experience! Thank you for keeping things clean and neat. See you next time we are in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
One night stay clean and manager Ray was great
Aug 14, 2016
small park but nice
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park
Aug 14, 2016
Very friendly, and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Aug 13, 2016
Nice little campground with new camp host who is very friendly and helpful. He is doing s great job keeping the campground clean and nice.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice campground for an overnight stay. Campground store was no where near what was pictured on website.
Aug 12, 2016
The host was great! The campground is not what you would find at Disney but was great for the area. We stayed one night as we were passing through.
Aug 12, 2016
we had a restful stay. the bathrooms were clean and the staff was friendly
Aug 11, 2016
Nice place but the advertised wifi didn't work at all

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wi-Fi was down for 45 minutes that day.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed overnight while on a road trip. Found all satisfactory.
Aug 11, 2016
Clean and pleasant campground. Kids loved the mini golf and the playground!
Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff and nice campground but the bathrooms showers could use up dating. Did not appear very clean opted not to use shower
Aug 09, 2016
Nice place would stay again if passing through
Aug 08, 2016
The camp was very clean, nice and orderly and the staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean. Staff was awesome. Just wish they had fire pits.
Aug 08, 2016
We were very disappointed that they no longer offered breakfast. They need to advertise that they no longer serve breakfast. We were depending on that. We had a 35 foot trailer, so going to a resturant is not an option unless we unhook then hook back up
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy