Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
one night stay, sites too close.
Jul 04, 2016
Been there several times
Jul 03, 2016
This KOA is a great family friendly place to stay. Super clean showers and very convenient laundromat.
Jul 03, 2016
It was a great over night stopping point... Host was very nice and helpful. The rv park was very well maintained.
Jul 02, 2016
Very helpful. Had some problem with camper. Gave us very useful information, for getting parts. Would go back
Jul 02, 2016
Just a great place to relax after a hard day of driving. Host was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely use this site again.
Jul 02, 2016
NICE SMALL PLACE AND VERY FRIENDLY. MET WONDERFUL PEOPLE
Jul 02, 2016
Nice and quite. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Jul 02, 2016
It was a short overnight stay. Office people very friendly and helpful. A real nice small town with a bit of everything you'd need. Campground had easy access to interstate, level set up, with pool, mini golf, and playground. It was all kept clean although an older not as updated park. The only drawback we saw was the healthy sprig of poison oak growing up under the picnic table at our site.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
I could tell this was a family-run KOA by the personal attention and care for the facility. It was an extremely clean, welcoming campground. We will be back the next time we pass through town! Well done!
Jun 30, 2016
It's easy access and Goodland is a prety little town
Jun 30, 2016
Always can trust that KOA facilities will meet our needs.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place to rest up, away from traffic and Trains!!
Jun 30, 2016
Just stopped overnite clark is extremely well kept.
Jun 29, 2016
Good place for stop over
Jun 29, 2016
What a wonderful oasis in the vastness of Kansas!!! A dip in the pool, a lovely shower, & you are ready to relax. Even the dogs have a GREAT play area!!!
Jun 29, 2016
New owner, Ray, was very helpful and accommodating. The camp and facilities are very clean (grounds, pool & bath house). It was a little dry and dusty but that's far western Kansas in the middle of summer.
Jun 27, 2016
The manager was very helpful and friendly.The campsite was nice and clean.Lots of stuff for the kids to do.Would highly recommend it!
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground, great stopover for trip to Denver from the East. Thanks
Jun 27, 2016
Lots of fun for little kids, nice pool, clean bathrooms.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place
Jun 26, 2016
It was the perfect stop on our trek west ... Great host! Nice site! Clean restroom!
Jun 26, 2016
Very friendly new owner. Campground was spotless. They could us a few more big rig pull-thru's, however.
Jun 26, 2016
Friendly clean loved it
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Fine Place. We arrived very late and the host has all excellent prepared -> papers,place number, how to drive, place has a reserved sign.
Jun 25, 2016
Best overnight stop in Kansas. Will always stay there when headed west.
Jun 24, 2016
new owner convenient location off of I-70 miniature golf!
Jun 24, 2016
Showers and restrooms were very clean!
Jun 23, 2016
Nice camp ground. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Convenient to Denver. Always stay here on our way west.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderfully nice staff and grounds. Visit the Van Gogh exhibit. Would most definitely will visit again.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Clean facilities. Nice little campground.
Jun 19, 2016
Good overnight stop. Level site, easy hookups. With severe t-storms in the area it would have been nice to see a designated storm shelter.
Jun 18, 2016
It was nice having the hookups in a convenient configuration. Not much to any of the sites. We only stayed one night and didn't see much. Was glad for the location being in an easy on/off in relation to the interstate, though quiet.
Jun 18, 2016
Loved this place Wish it was for longer than traveling through.
Jun 18, 2016
great stop over to somewhere else. great washers and dryers and nice grounds. Ray was nice and informative.
Jun 18, 2016
Very quiet. Helpful staff. 3 blocks to Pizza Hut!
Jun 17, 2016
Nice place and helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Well maintained facilities and friendly, helpful staff!
Jun 17, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA we have ever visited. The owner went above and beyond to make us welcome. We'll be back!
Jun 15, 2016
good job to the folks at Goodland, KS
Jun 15, 2016
Perfect stay. Friend recommended this park as it doesn't sit right on the edge of the freeway. Very friendly owner/ manager. Just wish we could have gotten there earlier & used the pool in the 96 degree heat. Will stay again. Spotless shower/restrooms & laundry.
Jun 14, 2016
Showers were a special treat. Campground clean and easy access. Thank you for a retreat after conquering the trek across Kansas! Congrats to the new owner!
Jun 14, 2016
Clean, friendly, a wonderful host
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice owner. Everything was clean and well-run.
Jun 13, 2016
Web site advertises free complimentary breakfast. Manager said they no longer offer this. Update the web site. Reservation made on line. Could not request a particular site #. Why is that?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals