Goodland KOA

Open April 14 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean park with friendly staff! A great place to stay overnight or passing through.
Sep 05, 2017
Just a one night stay, everything was just great, clean restrooms, showers etc. as I knew it would be, that's why I picked Goodland KOA!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed 2 nites. Site tight for 3 slides. Very helpful host Ray!
Sep 05, 2017
Always nice to deal with the friendly people who manage KOA, Goodland, KS!
Sep 05, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Nice park, nice amenities and easy access from the interstate. Enjoyed having a restaurant on premises. personnell were friendly and efficient.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Great park. Fine host.
Sep 03, 2017
Nice campground off the road! Friendly staff and Well maintained!
Sep 02, 2017
Nicest site in the park. They strive for cleanliness and privacy. Great place to camp
Sep 02, 2017
Always love our stay here. Great camp hosts and excellent camp
Sep 02, 2017
It is clean pleasant and easy on and off the highway and is peaceful and quiet. The Mgr is very helpful, friendly and accommodating . Nice and clean pool.. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff. Well maintained. Easy on-off to I-70.
Aug 31, 2017
Well maintained property. Nice space between sites. Friendly owner. We will definitely use this campground again when passing through Kansas!
Aug 31, 2017
We stay here often. It is a cozy campground with friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground. This was the second time we have stayed here. Also, Goodland has some neat things to see including a huge "van Gogh flowers in a vase". Good place to chill for a day or two.
Aug 29, 2017
The CG manager/owner was very helpful with a mechanical problem we had. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Traveling from PA to CA and only stayed one night as we had a schedule to keep. If we had more time we would have stayed much longer as this place is what all KOA,s should be like. Great friendly staff and the mascot (dog) was a pleasure. Just remember to bring treats and you will have a friend during your stay. Rick & Nyla Lake
Aug 29, 2017
Quiet park. Very nice site. Owner very informative.
Aug 28, 2017
Owner was very inviting and informative. Made us feel welcome we look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
The only place to stay when traveling across Kansas on I-70! Facilities are super clean and the campground has beautiful acreage that is peaceful and pretty. The owners are also extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice grounds. Easy access from I70.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Good spot for a one night layover when traveling. Wouldnt have stayed any longer.
Aug 27, 2017
Convenient yet quiet. Unlimited WiFi. Lots of grass for the pups and reliable power and 50 amp power. I will stay here again.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay
Aug 26, 2017
Really glad we stayed here. Stayed for 3 nights. Wifi is the best any campground has had in our nearly 3000 mile journey from Tucson up through California, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado to here on our way to St Louis. Big rig friendly, nice streets, VERY nice staff, and most important to us old folks --QUIET! Even the water tastes good. Also, easy access to really good food in Goodland!
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place.Friendly check in person. Would stay here again.
Aug 26, 2017
nice easy pop-in pop-out campground. will stay again
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Ray is very friendly and a great host. The shower are nice and the water temp is perfect.
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice well maintained and comfortable campground. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend staying here and we will stay here again.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice that it is not right on the interstate- quiet!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Quiet and clean.
Aug 24, 2017
It was clean and neat, arrived late, found Info in laundry room, parked and rested. It was quiet, restrooms clean and beautiful flowers! Began early the next day, received e-mail reciet.
Aug 24, 2017
Very helpful poeple, a great place to stay.
Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stop on the way to Colorado. Very friendly staff, clean facilities and we enjoyed the town of Goodland. I marked my map to make sure we stop there when we are near there again.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Office staff seemed nice.
Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant place
Aug 22, 2017
Good campground with a long site for my rig without unhooking my tow. Pleasant office staff
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Park is beautiful. Loved the long pull through space! Nice thick grass....no muddy feet. BR was spotless.
Aug 21, 2017
Well maintained campground. Very friendly staff. Nice stay - Third time at this campground - Will probably stop here again next year. Roads are dusty but it is Kansas.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy