Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
One of the best KOAs we've stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The sites were very well maintained as were the surrounding grounds.
Aug 17, 2014
The owners are simply the finest in Hospitality. Embarrassingly we arrived past dark and they were over accomodating. Super clean well cared for park.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Homemade pierogi and fantastic customer service. Very clean bathrooms, husband and 3 year old loved the pool. Creative playground includes a tractor, fun for my 3 year old. Thank you very much.
Aug 13, 2014
This campground is well groomed and well managed by folks who care!!
Aug 12, 2014
Clean and neat campground. Very friendly and helpful service.
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice Camphosts. Nice breakfast option. Limited space for long outfit, make reservation. Pleasant facility, I'll be back.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
The Goodland KOA is one of the best we have ever camped at. Thanks for the excellent facilities and the excellent service.
Aug 11, 2014
Friendly hosts. Delicious pancakes! Quiet surroundings.
Aug 11, 2014
The campground was beautiful and the hosts were gracious.
Aug 10, 2014
Perfect, except there wasn't any "campsite" wifi.... Our host was great, very kind & friendly.
Aug 10, 2014
Very pleasant one night stay. Nice CLEAN bathrooms and especially showers!!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Friendly, clean, convenient -on/off I-70, easy in/out big rig sites.
Aug 07, 2014
Great place to stay nice folks running the KOA.
Aug 07, 2014
very comfortable and easy location to assess. Manager/owner is readily available for any problems.
Aug 07, 2014
Neat, clean, mowed smooth, friendly folks!!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Nice location and very clean facilities!
Aug 03, 2014
Internet trės peu accessible
Aug 02, 2014
Hosts were very pleasant and helpful. Campground was nicely maintained.
Aug 01, 2014
The hosts were very friendly & helpful. The breakfast was very good. There was a sewer smell, otherwise we were very comfortable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I apologize for the inconvenience. We will check into it, but I don't think the smell was from our city sewer system, as this is the first time we have heard of this.
Jul 31, 2014
What a great place to stay, staff incredibly friendly. Bathrooms are nice, clean. Beautiful view of mountains and walking distance to the "Big Picture" Project.
Jul 30, 2014
This campground was very nice. My wife and I will stay here again!
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great folks that run this campground. Very friendly, helpful and cooks an awesome pancake breakfast every day.
Jul 30, 2014
Clean restrooms and showers as well as a friendly staff. We can always count on this staff to keep the pool open a little longer as well as helping us with late arrivals. Keep up the good work.
Jul 29, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2014
Host is very personable. Campground is clean. Would like to see more food staples if possible. Bought several necklaces, jewelry is a nice touch there.
Jul 29, 2014
It is a very nice campground.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Pas de Wi-Fi sur le chaque site, on doit se déplacer à la salle de lavage (Si je me souviens bien)
Jul 27, 2014
We appreciated that yummy good breakfast! A delightful place!
Jul 27, 2014
We loved this koa - the owners were so welcoming & warm. What a nice place & people
Jul 26, 2014
Very basic Kampground but still clean and well managed
Jul 26, 2014
A very nice and clean campground, with very nice and receptive hosts. Kept the pool open a few extra minutes to allow for extra swim time for our grand kids on a hot (105 degrees) day.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
We stay there once or twice each year. Always a great place. Excellent staff.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
A great place to overnight on our way to Colorado.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Friendly, great service. Good, level sites and a nice pool with clean restrooms and laundry.
Jul 24, 2014
Stayed here the week before, frightened by office lady, responded to KOA request for rating and did so. Couldn't cancel return reservation unless I paid $10, so we stayed here on the way back. Confronted at checkin by surley man who said "you were not happy last time" and showed me his laptop with my survey on it. He said "this is bad". NOT OK to harass guests when you ask for their opinion.
Jul 24, 2014
good
Jul 24, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.