Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Clean restrooms. Nice amenities Pretty flowers.
Jul 27, 2016
Great family campground. Quiet., welcoming place. Kids seem to love the pool and playground.
Jul 27, 2016
very clean, great hosts
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
we stayed overnight and found this KOA very nice and above expectations Sites are long and wide
Jul 26, 2016
Nice overnight stay on our trip. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. The camp host was great and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
Wish there was more shade.nice place to stay
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained and very clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Ok for a one night stay just off I-70, Close to shops,restaurants, and the famous sunflower painting
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent. Very well kept. Bathrooms were spotless.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice; friendly staff, clean rest rooms, pleasant environment.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and friendly. Enjoyed that the WiFi actually worked!
Jul 23, 2016
Not as nice as some but better that others in the area
Jul 22, 2016
Very good ammenities, golf, playground,etc. Very clean, would stay again.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Good location a short distance from I-70, and it's quiet.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great stop on the way to Colorado. Would stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
I would stay at the Goodland, Kansas KOA again. Great place.
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent park, very friendly host.
Jul 19, 2016
beautiful, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, will come again
Jul 18, 2016
At first when driving in at 2:30PM. It was empty except for a few campers. Not really appealing. But as the park filled we became more comfortable. Great little town to explore. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a class act location. Attention to details. We'd stay longer but not much to do in Goodland. We will stop there again on our way back.
Jul 18, 2016
Very good staff real nice
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, quiet and well-kept! Definitely will stay again!
Jul 18, 2016
The person running the office was one of the best greeters and front person we have seen at any KOA. He was patient and very welcoming. We will definitely try to come back for more than an overnight stay.
Jul 17, 2016
Efficient staff, shaded pull thru site, nice pool, spotless restrooms and shower. Could not ask for more on our overnight stop both to and from Colorado Springs.
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyable in every way. Management cheerfully and willingly accommodated every need. Very clean rest rooms and shower.
Jul 16, 2016
Great place,unbelievable town. Overall one of the best places we've stayed. Goodland is a jewel of a town, maybe not a destination but a gr r at resting place.
Jul 16, 2016
This is a fantastic KOA to use during your travels. Very clean and the owners are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice campground
Jul 16, 2016
We were there only one night. The manager was very helpful. The campground was very clean and easy to maneuver around. I will stay there in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Couldn't have been better even if it was free!
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent owner of KOA. He cares about the people who are staying at his KOA! Highly recommend this site for a quick stay over night to journey on further the next day!
Jul 15, 2016
one night; friendly.
Jul 14, 2016
Just spent the night. Manager/ owner very accommodating. Great place to stay.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice campground, very clean. They even accomodated me by waiting a bit after closing for my arrival.Thank you!
Jul 13, 2016
Love your campground stayed here last year & will continue to do so when we travel Back East0
Jul 13, 2016
Thi was a very welcome respite on our trip home.
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean close to laundry and restrooms, very good level space. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great stopping point if traveling between Colorado and Kansas! The place is well kept with clean bathrooms!
Jul 10, 2016
We arrived after hours, but thanks to a very friendly phone call from the owners, we knew right where to go to check in. Our spot was clean, and waking up the next morning we were pleased to find a very well-kept campground. We will stay here again if we are through the area!
Jul 09, 2016
Love the Goodland KOA! Super easy, super close to Walmart & the giant reproduction Van Gogh Sunflower painting, plenty for kids to do on site, easy pull in sites!
Jul 09, 2016
Clean & friendly. Traveling with grandchildren...pool was just right! Playground equipment could be improved.
Jul 08, 2016
Great stay on a hot day. Friendly folks
Jul 08, 2016
We stay here to vist friends and always enjoy the park. Owener is very nice and accommodating.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice, only stayed one night while traveling.
Jul 07, 2016
We were extremely happy with this KOA. Lots of shade trees, nice pool, showers and bathroom. And the owner was Super nice!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Just an overnighter, but all good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals