Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
Very nice owners, nice clean facility made for a pleasurable stay!
Sep 28, 2015
Wonderful hosts !!! And terrific campground very nice relaxing and clean!!!!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed at KOA in Kabins more than 50 times over the years...all across the US. This is the very best facility and competence we have ever experienced. Great staff, friendly and most helpful. Kabins was clean and up to date. Loved lamps on bedposts and private showers. Wonderful experience.
Sep 18, 2015
Very friendly and quiet
Sep 14, 2015
Very clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2015
The couple running the campground this weekend went out of their way to offer great hospitality! Very kind, generous, and every time we had an interaction with them, we walked away boasting how sweet they were.
Sep 02, 2015
This is the absolutely the cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at - the bathrooms and our cabin was spotless. Furthermore, this KOA has the nicest staff I've ever experienced. We can't wait to return!
Aug 30, 2015
Pleasant place to stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Very pleasant
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful Oasis after a long day on the motorcycle
Aug 24, 2015
Kabin was exactly what we wanted. Campground was quiet and clean. Very nice. Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again in the future.
Aug 23, 2015
This koa was a good one. Very helpful and very nice people. This is one of the better campgrounds I stayed at on my trip.
Aug 19, 2015
Great owners. I arrived late and they left check-in instructions for me. Stayed in a cabin which was nice and clean. Bathrooms clean as well. Enjoyed the option to have breakfast on-site for a low cost. Very quiet at night.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Best KOA ever. Grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are clean. Hosts/owners very friendly. Loved it!
Aug 12, 2015
Travel a lot and this is the first time we have used the KOA cabins. Wes a perfect way to save money!
Aug 11, 2015
Though our stay was for one night only we thoroughly enjoyed it!! We're looking forward to visiting again in the future!!
Aug 04, 2015
The hosts were so lovely & grounds were impeccable! My kids loved the pancake breakfast. I recommend as a short stay stop over.
Jul 26, 2015
Great location...clean space/facilities...friendly staff...kid friendly environment...the next morning we needed some assistance and the KOA owner quickly helped us
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice people clean camp ground and they serve an amazing breakfast
Jul 20, 2015
Always stay here
Jul 20, 2015
very good, stayed in a cabin, all was great!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
The cabin & bathrooms were clean & the pancake breakfast was yummy! We also enjoyed the pool! Wish we could've stayed more than one night!
Jul 17, 2015
Owners were exceptionally friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
Great breakfast!
Jul 14, 2015
The hosts made me feel welcome every time I saw them. The campground was well kept. My cabin was clean and I had a restful night's sleep. I would recommend it to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Nice campground
Jul 06, 2015
The host family is wonderful! We really enjoy them and would recommend this nice campground to anyone! The host makes wonderful homemade pierogies!!!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great experience! This was my first time at Koa, usually 'rough it', it needed a stopping point driving to Denver. Very nice facilities, kind owners, good cheap breakfast. We loved the camping cabin!
Jul 04, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, Thank You.
Jul 01, 2015
Cabin was clean and the a/c worked good.
Jun 28, 2015
We loved how peaceful your campground is. We'll be back.
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean cabin, wonderful breakfast, and friendly manageers interested in how I was doing.
Jun 20, 2015
friendly place, lots of birds, nice campground.
Jun 18, 2015
Recycling should be available at all your facilities.
Jun 18, 2015
very nice and clean
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabin. We were in cabin 2 and although right on the KOA "street" our porch and picnic table area felt secluded.
Jun 10, 2015
Our visit was great - from booking through the stay. Most friendly KOA proprietors to date. We were surprised and pleased to know a hot breakfast was available. It was delicious. We will stay again when going through the area.
Jun 08, 2015
Really impressed by the cheerful greeting and assistance by the owners of this park. Everything was spotless and perfect. As a plus, they welcomed our dog in a cabin which we GREATLY appreciated and will definitely spread the word that at least one KOA will do this. Wish more would, silly not to allow pets in cabins.
Jun 06, 2015
We stayed in the primitive cabin. The cabin and bathhouse were very, very clean, like a home. The couple was very friendly and helpful...hard workers!! Enjoyed our stay and meeting them. A++
Jun 01, 2015
Had fun wish we could of stayed longer
May 27, 2015
The owners of the Goodland KOA are the most friendly, kind and courteous people you could meet! They go out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable experience. We have been staying there for our family get-togethers for several years and it has always been a wonderful time!
May 26, 2015
May 18, 2015
Our stay was what we expected at a KOA and that's a good thing
May 03, 2015
Nice place. One cabin there and it was pretty small. They are installing a pool. No complaints
Apr 15, 2015
Very comfortable, and reasonably priced. The employees and very nice too
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.