Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2015
Pretty campground. Wonderful owners. Loved the back area where the dogs can run.
Aug 19, 2015
Campground was very clean. Easy access to everything. Gentleman that checked us in was very helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Great owners. I arrived late and they left check-in instructions for me. Stayed in a cabin which was nice and clean. Bathrooms clean as well. Enjoyed the option to have breakfast on-site for a low cost. Very quiet at night.
Aug 19, 2015
Friendly staff, nice, well shaded grounds and a great location for our dogs to run around. Breakfast was great, excellent value at a terrific price! We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground is small, well maintained and have excellent hosts. We got in very late but they still had everything set up and waiting. Amazing customer service!
Aug 18, 2015
reasonably priced for the location of the campground
Aug 18, 2015
Always a fast check in and pleasant hosts. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2015
This is a very nice, smaller KOA, far enough from the freeway to avoid traffic noise. The park is exceptionally clean and well-maintained. The owners are the nicest people you'd hope to meet. We'll be back.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
One night stay on way to Colorado. Very shady and private spaces. Clean pleasent site personnel very friendly and accommodating. Will make this a destination on next trip this way.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Nice campground, very well maintained in all respects, fabulous hosts!
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Have already booked stay for return trip.
Aug 14, 2015
The staff member was very helpful
Aug 13, 2015
Best KOA ever. Grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are clean. Hosts/owners very friendly. Loved it!
Aug 13, 2015
Nice campground. Some highway noise but clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay here again on my way thru Kansas.
Aug 12, 2015
It was an easy check-in, very quiet and altogether great!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Check in was fast and complete. I had a very restful time there. The morning breakfast was great. In and out was easy.
Aug 12, 2015
Travel a lot and this is the first time we have used the KOA cabins. Wes a perfect way to save money!
Aug 12, 2015
Friendly, caring staff. Laundry room open 24 hours. A huge plus for overnight campers. The garden in front of the office was very attractive and well looked after. Nice clean restrooms. We liked it here. Thank you!
Aug 11, 2015
Though our stay was for one night only we thoroughly enjoyed it!! We're looking forward to visiting again in the future!!
Aug 11, 2015
Good Electricity, Great Hosts, Nice Breakfast Visited in 40' motorhome, will visit again.
Aug 11, 2015
It was a good park for an overnight stay. Easy access from the interstate.
Aug 11, 2015
We need a pull-through and are 56 feet overall length. The site we were assigned fell short by about 4 feet, and it was necessary to go through another site just to get into it. The sole reason we stopped and paid almost $60 for the night was to not have to run the generator and so we could take showers. The power was faulty @ 46V and so I was very disappointed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper site was 70' long straight pull-through and he paid only $37 at our park. Must be referring to another park.
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA is very well organized and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We come back every year.
Aug 10, 2015
The hosts were terrific. All the facilities were first rate and the bathrooms and showers were clean and in blood repair.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was courteous and friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
The owners were very friendly and helpful. the campground is very well kept and clean. I hope to stay there again someday.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean, maintained. Playground,pool, mini golf were nice. Great dog playground. Nice breakfast, nice owners.
Aug 09, 2015
The owners are WONDERFUL! They are so kind, thoughtful and attentive. The pool was clean as were the bathrooms. Our tent site was level and covered in grass, not gravel. Loved my stay there!
Aug 09, 2015
Quiet. Owner was very friendly.
Aug 09, 2015
This is an excellent friendly camp site with a miniature golf course, playground equipment and lovely accommodating owners.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Mens room toilets are really cute, just like a real toilet only smaller. Other than that a nice older KOA.Kept well.
Aug 04, 2015
The hosts were so lovely & grounds were impeccable! My kids loved the pancake breakfast. I recommend as a short stay stop over.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
We have stayed here once before on our way to Bike Ralley in SD. Both times were great. Clean campground and pet friendly. Will stay again next year.
Aug 04, 2015
Good stop on the way. Richard and Alicja were terrific hosts.
Aug 04, 2015
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast! We will be back!
Aug 04, 2015
If we were in the area again we would stay here. Clean, quiet, well kept, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice
Aug 03, 2015
Wonderful place to stop on a boring LONG TRIP through Kansas. Fantastic hosts make you feel like you are a long lost friend from home. This should be a KOA Award Winner
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We reserved by phone, coming in late. The owner understood our needs and put us in the perfect spot. He came by the next morning to make sure everything was good for us. Beautifully maintained campground.
Aug 01, 2015
Nice place and very friendly hosts
Jul 31, 2015
Older KOA but well maintained and bathrooms are spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Thanks.
Jul 30, 2015
We had a very nice breakfast in the middle of the week at this KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals