Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2016
Great campground,hosts are fantastic people
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great KOA, but unfortunately I got called away on business. Will stay here again
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Very basic but well-maintained campsite. Stayed overnight on our way through. Showers were clean, but there was a line almost the whole evening--there were benches to sit on in the bathrooms while waiting, which was nice. Also benches in each shower area, which made it easy for me to hang out with my kids while they showered. Office/gift shop didn't have much in it, but the site is in town.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place clean and freindly
Jul 28, 2016
No highway noise. Great past owner. Met the new one and he seems very nice. Lots of nice bird music outside.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean restrooms. Nice amenities Pretty flowers.
Jul 27, 2016
Great family campground. Quiet., welcoming place. Kids seem to love the pool and playground.
Jul 27, 2016
very clean, great hosts
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
we stayed overnight and found this KOA very nice and above expectations Sites are long and wide
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Nice overnight stay on our trip. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. The camp host was great and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
Wish there was more shade.nice place to stay
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained and very clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Ok for a one night stay just off I-70, Close to shops,restaurants, and the famous sunflower painting
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent. Very well kept. Bathrooms were spotless.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice; friendly staff, clean rest rooms, pleasant environment.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and friendly. Enjoyed that the WiFi actually worked!
Jul 24, 2016
we stayed in one of the cabins which was comfortable. the place was clean. we were warmly welcomed.
Jul 23, 2016
Not as nice as some but better that others in the area
Jul 22, 2016
Convienent location. Plenty of trees for shade throughout the camp Clean bathrooms and the showers have lots of room. Staff very friendly
Jul 22, 2016
Very good ammenities, golf, playground,etc. Very clean, would stay again.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Good location a short distance from I-70, and it's quiet.
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent little campground to stop by as you travel. It's clean, and the staff is incredibly welcoming
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great stop on the way to Colorado. Would stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
I would stay at the Goodland, Kansas KOA again. Great place.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly campground. A perfect stop for our family's cross country trip. Thank you!
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent park, very friendly host.
Jul 19, 2016
beautiful, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, will come again
Jul 19, 2016
very awesome, greatly helpful at check in! Loved the quiet and exceptionally clean area
Jul 18, 2016
At first when driving in at 2:30PM. It was empty except for a few campers. Not really appealing. But as the park filled we became more comfortable. Great little town to explore. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a class act location. Attention to details. We'd stay longer but not much to do in Goodland. We will stop there again on our way back.
Jul 18, 2016
Very good staff real nice
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, quiet and well-kept! Definitely will stay again!
Jul 18, 2016
The person running the office was one of the best greeters and front person we have seen at any KOA. He was patient and very welcoming. We will definitely try to come back for more than an overnight stay.
Jul 17, 2016
Efficient staff, shaded pull thru site, nice pool, spotless restrooms and shower. Could not ask for more on our overnight stop both to and from Colorado Springs.
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly, comfortable camping. thanks.
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyable in every way. Management cheerfully and willingly accommodated every need. Very clean rest rooms and shower.
Jul 16, 2016
Great place,unbelievable town. Overall one of the best places we've stayed. Goodland is a jewel of a town, maybe not a destination but a gr r at resting place.
Jul 16, 2016
This is a fantastic KOA to use during your travels. Very clean and the owners are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice campground
Jul 16, 2016
We were there only one night. The manager was very helpful. The campground was very clean and easy to maneuver around. I will stay there in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy