Goodland KOA

Open April 14 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2017
Really enjoyed staying here. Great staff. All the other campers seemed to be happy as well!
Jul 27, 2017
We had a good experience at this location previously and was looking forward to returning. We did an after-hours check-in this visit. The wonderful youngg man we had met previously saw me getting sonething out of my car after we checked in and came over to make sure we got settled ok. I also enjoyed chatting with him the next morning. Thanks for helping us have good memories of Goodlabd, KS.
Jul 27, 2017
Clean campground, wonderful owners/employees!
Jul 27, 2017
The people were wonderful. The campground was excellent with extremely well maintain and spacious grounds. This was a really good stay.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were good the only thing all the roads and sites were dirt and when the wind blew dust went everywhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are adding gravel shortly to improve the drives and sites. Thanks for your feedback and visit!
Jul 26, 2017
Great place! A good distance from the highway.
Jul 26, 2017
The young gentleman was very nice and very helpful. The day we checked in he was a jack of all trades and handled everything very well and was happy to be of assistance.
Jul 26, 2017
Staff was exceptional and extremely helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice. No complaints. Just not as nice as some of the ones we have already stayed at for this trip.
Jul 26, 2017
One of the nicest rv campground we have stayed in.
Jul 26, 2017
Professionally managed from the start of the front desk to the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Excellent all the way around. Superior VALUE for what was provided!
Jul 25, 2017
Clean restrooms, friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice campground. Nicely kept and gentleman at desk was so nice, only downer were the dirt and gravel. Sites were a little tight. Would stay here again for sure!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Stayed in the cabin and had a wonderful time. Very comfy bed and A/C worked great.
Jul 24, 2017
Great experience.
Jul 24, 2017
Good over night stay place.
Jul 23, 2017
Loved it and the staff was great.
Jul 23, 2017
What a surprise to find in the middle of Kansas! Great staff, clean shower house/restrooms and nice pool!
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly, clean and the grandkids loved the pool! Would stay here again!
Jul 23, 2017
Quite clean good place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Very convienent for travel across the country.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
The owner was on duty when we came in. Very helpful and professional. Perfect spot for us. Everything worked, park neat and tidy. Would have rated 5 star if they had a hot tub.
Jul 22, 2017
Great place to stay Will stay again
Jul 22, 2017
Outstanding!
Jul 22, 2017
We stayed only one night but the campground was clean and the staff worked well to get us an acceptable space.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Clean - RV sites spaced well for privacy - bath & laundry facilities clean and well maintained. Mgt. friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice Park; friendly and helpful staff; clean restrooms
Jul 20, 2017
Loved being back after 20 years, we
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff so friendly and helpful. Restrooms very clean and roomy. Will definitely stay again!
Jul 19, 2017
It was very nice
Jul 19, 2017
Very nice campground with a friendly, helpful staff and large, level pull-thrus.
Jul 19, 2017
Everything was great except the 30 amp was below 120
Jul 19, 2017
Great place, enjoyed our stay
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
The young man who checked us in was very friendly. The campground was very clean and kept up. The only problem I can see is with the narrow sites. Our rv has 4 slides and the rvs on both sides of us had slides. With our slides out we were very close together.
Jul 18, 2017
Good, clean and peaceful and all camp hosts were very friendly
Jul 18, 2017
Clean. Friendly. Easy access to I 70
Jul 17, 2017
Nice ground, friendly staff. At our tentside it would be nice if there's more trees spending some shade.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place and friendly owner/operator. Very good value and easy to access from interstate.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very clean and a great location.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean campground, nice pool, had a dog park!
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place for overnight. Clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff. Mini golf course was rough because of recent weather. Pool, nice and clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Friendly staff and a clean comfortable place to spend the night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy