Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2015
Great staff and helpful. Clean and quiet. Located close to shopping and eating. Would stay here again.
Oct 08, 2015
Wonderful campground with a nice playground. We didn't get a chance to play the mini golf but it was a nice little course. The owners were helpful and kind.
Oct 07, 2015
Very friendly couple running the campground. Great dog park. The shower house was dated and could use some work.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly staff, easy access With 42 ft 5th wheel.would stay again if in the area.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice owners, nice clean facility made for a pleasurable stay!
Oct 06, 2015
Stayed 1 night during our drive to CO. The manager is extremely helpful and pleasant. The pull through site was easy and level for our 42' class A.
Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly hosts, very clean restrooms, highway noise a non-factor.
Oct 05, 2015
Great small campground. Clean, nice sites, friendly hosts. Best part is their pizza making and delivery right on site! Very tasty and wonderful after a day of driving to order one up and it gets delivered to your camper door. Really good stay and would visit again. Thanks
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay in Goodland very much. The owner was very nice and helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice staff, great dog play area, well maintained park.
Oct 05, 2015
liked the hosts.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Very nice campground! Hosts were very nice and helpful! Will definitely stay here again next time we come through!
Oct 03, 2015
Had a 31' and car hauler, they had dual sewer hook ups well planded.
Oct 03, 2015
Got in late left early . Clean .nice host .no complaints
Oct 02, 2015
The campground and restrooms were very clean.
Oct 02, 2015
Great over nite far enough away from freeway to be quiet
Sep 30, 2015
Great 1 or 2 nighter. Well kept and friendly owners. Rode our bikes to the airport and Butterfly Café for breakfast; biscuits/gravy was awesome! Great biking all around Goodland.
Sep 30, 2015
Staff very rude.Sites were simple and served their purpose, but I would not return because of the attitude of staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Other than a barking dog that was out of the control of the owners of the koa. Everything was great and would highly recommend this koa.
Sep 29, 2015
Too many dogs running loose and some always barking. Other than that, everything else was just great.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
clean facilities. friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Only stayed one night but facility appeared to be in good shape and the staff was very courteous.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice campground to stay at. Clean and nice folks.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
Sep 28, 2015
Wonderful hosts !!! And terrific campground very nice relaxing and clean!!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Best KOA I have stayed at. Very nice owners.
Sep 28, 2015
Pleasant place, clean well run, if in the area again would recommend staying there! 5 stars here!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
GREAT
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean park. Good park for an overnight stay. That said, the spaces are very close and the fee is more than double the standard amount.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice facility with an extremely convenient and nicely maintained shower/restroom facility.
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. level sites, very reasonable price. Outstanding value.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly clean campsite.
Sep 23, 2015
great campground, well maintained, friendly owners.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Well managed and nicely cared for campground. Would stay there again when in area. Spaces well spaced. Nice dog park.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very dusty. Needs gravel badly. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed at KOA in Kabins more than 50 times over the years...all across the US. This is the very best facility and competence we have ever experienced. Great staff, friendly and most helpful. Kabins was clean and up to date. Loved lamps on bedposts and private showers. Wonderful experience.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 20, 2015
Very pleasant and responsive owners. I especially enjoyed the carved tree stumps!
Sep 18, 2015
Very friendly and quiet
Sep 18, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. A very nice well maintained campground. I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2015
Camp Hosts are always friendly and remember you from the previous stays.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals