Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Always neat and clean - really appreciate it. Staff is very helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Very happy with the experience! Thank you for keeping things clean and neat. See you next time we are in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Ray was so friendly and great to work with. Well kept and clean campground. Thank you!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
One night stay clean and manager Ray was great
Aug 14, 2016
small park but nice
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park
Aug 14, 2016
Very friendly, and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Aug 13, 2016
Nice little campground with new camp host who is very friendly and helpful. He is doing s great job keeping the campground clean and nice.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice campground for an overnight stay. Campground store was no where near what was pictured on website.
Aug 12, 2016
The host was great! The campground is not what you would find at Disney but was great for the area. We stayed one night as we were passing through.
Aug 12, 2016
we had a restful stay. the bathrooms were clean and the staff was friendly
Aug 12, 2016
no comment
Aug 11, 2016
Nice place but the advertised wifi didn't work at all

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wi-Fi was down for 45 minutes that day.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed overnight while on a road trip. Found all satisfactory.
Aug 11, 2016
Clean and pleasant campground. Kids loved the mini golf and the playground!
Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff and nice campground but the bathrooms showers could use up dating. Did not appear very clean opted not to use shower
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Would stay again and not hesitate to stay longer!
Aug 09, 2016
Nice place would stay again if passing through
Aug 08, 2016
The camp was very clean, nice and orderly and the staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean. Staff was awesome. Just wish they had fire pits.
Aug 08, 2016
We were very disappointed that they no longer offered breakfast. They need to advertise that they no longer serve breakfast. We were depending on that. We had a 35 foot trailer, so going to a resturant is not an option unless we unhook then hook back up
Aug 08, 2016
We stayed overnight and felt welcomed....quiet and clean....great campground.
Aug 07, 2016
Our favorite KOA. Very clean. Friendly service. Great place to stay.
Aug 07, 2016
Amazing clean friendly quite, great place to stop.
Aug 07, 2016
Overnight stay was very comfortable
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place to stop and relax!
Aug 06, 2016
Very expensive for what you get but I needed a spot and they had one. The office attendant was very helpful and friendly. The spot was adequate.
Aug 06, 2016
a lot more activities for families than other KOAs...mini golf, swimming, playground, etc.
Aug 05, 2016
Registration was easy location great for the national park
Aug 05, 2016
loved it
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Clean
Aug 05, 2016
Easy to get to from the interstate. Staff polite, grounds neat and clean.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, and friendly staff. Our dog loves all the grassy area to walk :). Thanks!
Aug 04, 2016
pull thru was great for the night as I was just passing through
Aug 04, 2016
Although it is not a destination, it was convenient on the way through. Should consider turning AC on before guests arrive. Cabin was very hot when we arrived.
Aug 04, 2016
My bloodhound loves the big dog field in back of the campground
Aug 04, 2016
Nice park with nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Owner very nice, place very neat and clean. Really like the atmosphere. We'll stay here anytime we can.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only wish that the pool opened up earlier so we could take a dip before we left. Nice folks!
Aug 01, 2016
Such a great place to stay. Clean, shady sites well spaced. Friendly folks.
Aug 01, 2016
It was a one night stay for us, but I was impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the owners.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time!
Jul 31, 2016
We stay here every summer on our way to the mountains. I have been coming there since I was little and we really enjoy our stay. The camping cabins are great, and the staff is friendly.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, welcoming, awesome showers,great laundry facilities.
Jul 31, 2016
bathroom hand dryer not functioning, poor lighting in bathroom, mirrors distorted and streaky, air conditioners broken low water pressure in showers store understocked

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are probably referring to another campground!
Jul 30, 2016
Very friendly, very clean, quite. Would definitely recommend it
Jul 30, 2016
Nice little KOA. Nice guy up front, and a Wonderful Pool.. Just what the kids needed in Kansas. Fine Pull-thru and Wi-fi was one of the best.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy