Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
The owners are really nice.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
The hosts made me feel welcome every time I saw them. The campground was well kept. My cabin was clean and I had a restful night's sleep. I would recommend it to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Nice campground
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean camp ground. The campers who stay at this facility are quiet and courteous. The KOA hosts were helpful and friendly.
Jul 13, 2015
One of the best!
Jul 13, 2015
GREAT BREAKFAST, Very nice quiet campground. Stayed here twice in the past month, and the Hosts/Owners are great.....
Jul 12, 2015
The staff was very accommodating, and our site was perfect!
Jul 12, 2015
this was our first koa to stay at since we're new to haveing a travel trailer. the owner and his wife were very friendly and this was a nice place to stay for the night. the restrooms were very clean and they even offered a breakfast. if we are through this area again we will stay here for sure.
Jul 12, 2015
Great KOA! Level lots, nice campground for families.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice place. Friendly owners. Clean well kept. A smaller park recommend reservations. Close to hi way but not noise.
Jul 12, 2015
Good Kamp K9. GREAT HOSTS!! Campgrounds were very nice. Perfect breakfast the next morning.
Jul 12, 2015
Although fully booked the owner walked around the campground with me and found a suitable site for my rig. Kudos!
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Our site didn't have sewer but we got in late without a reservation, & they did have a dump station we could use the next morning. The owners were very personable and eager to make our stay comfortable.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean park. Great for an overnight stay. Easy on/off the interstate.
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our overnight stay! Both Mr. & Mrws. Tkacz were warm and welcoming hosts. Mrs. Tkacz's biscuits & gravy breakfast was a highlight for my husband. Campgound was extremely neat and clean including the bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 09, 2015
We love staying here while we travel along Route 70. Richard and his wife are great KOA hosts. The sites are clean and easy to get into and we enjoy the pool too. Thanks for a perfect stay!
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very friendly and the campground was very quaint and welcoming.
Jul 08, 2015
We just stayed for the night. The restroom/shower area looked nice and clean, even though we didn't use them. We did eat the breakfast they served the next morning and the pancakes were very good..
Jul 08, 2015
Lovely quiet campground, large grassy sites. Even miniature golf.
Jul 08, 2015
very helpful like being home with MOM
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground with very easy access from interstate. Nice amenities for the kids and very quite as well. Helpful staff was much appreciated!
Jul 06, 2015
Easy to get to. Pretty level site. Friendly hosts. Don't miss the biscuits and gravy breakfast!
Jul 06, 2015
The host family is wonderful! We really enjoy them and would recommend this nice campground to anyone! The host makes wonderful homemade pierogies!!!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great experience! This was my first time at Koa, usually 'rough it', it needed a stopping point driving to Denver. Very nice facilities, kind owners, good cheap breakfast. We loved the camping cabin!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great park, clean pool, clean restrooms. Nice place to stop on your trip to relax.
Jul 04, 2015
This is a very nice KOA and the managers were wonderful
Jul 04, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, Thank You.
Jul 04, 2015
Great staff. Nice accommodation. Overnight stay. Level pull through. Shade.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice campground
Jul 03, 2015
Nice park, friendly hosts, great pancakes.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice owners very friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice stop after battling those Kansas head and crosswinds. Nice pool to relax in. Clean and spacious. Hardly any highway noise.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nicei
Jul 01, 2015
Cabin was clean and the a/c worked good.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice campground! Loved it, wish we could have stayed longer! Super nice folks managing it! Bathrooms/showers very clean. Pool was clean and refreshing.
Jul 01, 2015
The hosts are amazing!
Jul 01, 2015
Extremely nice hosts. Great breakfast!!!!
Jul 01, 2015
Great site with pool! The grass was nice and soft for tent camping and the grounds were spotless. Amazing play area for the kids. Didn't meet the staff as we checked ourselves in after hours which made it very convenient! Would definitely come again!!
Jun 30, 2015
We was traveling through, we only stayed one night. It meant our needs.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Super clean showers and toilets, cute and tidy camp ground. Best breakfast at any KOA, inexpensive and VERY good. Camp ground owners are wonderful people. 5 Stars!
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well kept park. Friendly, helpful owners. Easy in and out. Great for an overnight or longer stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facilities and helpful owners.
Jun 29, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.