Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Very clean. Staff was awesome. Just wish they had fire pits.
Aug 08, 2016
We were very disappointed that they no longer offered breakfast. They need to advertise that they no longer serve breakfast. We were depending on that. We had a 35 foot trailer, so going to a resturant is not an option unless we unhook then hook back up
Aug 08, 2016
We stayed overnight and felt welcomed....quiet and clean....great campground.
Aug 07, 2016
Our favorite KOA. Very clean. Friendly service. Great place to stay.
Aug 07, 2016
Amazing clean friendly quite, great place to stop.
Aug 07, 2016
Overnight stay was very comfortable
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place to stop and relax!
Aug 06, 2016
Very expensive for what you get but I needed a spot and they had one. The office attendant was very helpful and friendly. The spot was adequate.
Aug 06, 2016
a lot more activities for families than other KOAs...mini golf, swimming, playground, etc.
Aug 05, 2016
Registration was easy location great for the national park
Aug 05, 2016
loved it
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Clean
Aug 05, 2016
Easy to get to from the interstate. Staff polite, grounds neat and clean.
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, and friendly staff. Our dog loves all the grassy area to walk :). Thanks!
Aug 04, 2016
pull thru was great for the night as I was just passing through
Aug 04, 2016
Although it is not a destination, it was convenient on the way through. Should consider turning AC on before guests arrive. Cabin was very hot when we arrived.
Aug 04, 2016
My bloodhound loves the big dog field in back of the campground
Aug 04, 2016
Nice park with nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Owner very nice, place very neat and clean. Really like the atmosphere. We'll stay here anytime we can.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only wish that the pool opened up earlier so we could take a dip before we left. Nice folks!
Aug 01, 2016
Such a great place to stay. Clean, shady sites well spaced. Friendly folks.
Aug 01, 2016
It was a one night stay for us, but I was impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the owners.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time!
Jul 31, 2016
We stay here every summer on our way to the mountains. I have been coming there since I was little and we really enjoy our stay. The camping cabins are great, and the staff is friendly.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, welcoming, awesome showers,great laundry facilities.
Jul 31, 2016
bathroom hand dryer not functioning, poor lighting in bathroom, mirrors distorted and streaky, air conditioners broken low water pressure in showers store understocked

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are probably referring to another campground!
Jul 30, 2016
Very friendly, very clean, quite. Would definitely recommend it
Jul 30, 2016
Nice little KOA. Nice guy up front, and a Wonderful Pool.. Just what the kids needed in Kansas. Fine Pull-thru and Wi-fi was one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground,hosts are fantastic people
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great KOA, but unfortunately I got called away on business. Will stay here again
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Very basic but well-maintained campsite. Stayed overnight on our way through. Showers were clean, but there was a line almost the whole evening--there were benches to sit on in the bathrooms while waiting, which was nice. Also benches in each shower area, which made it easy for me to hang out with my kids while they showered. Office/gift shop didn't have much in it, but the site is in town.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place clean and freindly
Jul 28, 2016
No highway noise. Great past owner. Met the new one and he seems very nice. Lots of nice bird music outside.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean restrooms. Nice amenities Pretty flowers.
Jul 27, 2016
Great family campground. Quiet., welcoming place. Kids seem to love the pool and playground.
Jul 27, 2016
very clean, great hosts
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
we stayed overnight and found this KOA very nice and above expectations Sites are long and wide
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Nice overnight stay on our trip. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. The camp host was great and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
Wish there was more shade.nice place to stay
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained and very clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Ok for a one night stay just off I-70, Close to shops,restaurants, and the famous sunflower painting
Jul 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy