Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed at KOA in Kabins more than 50 times over the years...all across the US. This is the very best facility and competence we have ever experienced. Great staff, friendly and most helpful. Kabins was clean and up to date. Loved lamps on bedposts and private showers. Wonderful experience.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 20, 2015
Very pleasant and responsive owners. I especially enjoyed the carved tree stumps!
Sep 18, 2015
Very friendly and quiet
Sep 18, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. A very nice well maintained campground. I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2015
Camp Hosts are always friendly and remember you from the previous stays.
Sep 18, 2015
This is our second stay at the KOA in Goodland. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the warm showers!
Sep 18, 2015
Older facility but bathrooms were clean and functional. Lady at front desk was very pleasant.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice gentleman in charge. Clean campground our site was level. I did laundry and this room was good, but when it is 97 outside you need some air even a fan would have helped.
Sep 17, 2015
We had plenty of hot water for showers and a pleasant experience.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice shady campground far enough off the highway so as to eliminate the noises. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground owner was very friendly. The sites were great and everything was very clean
Sep 16, 2015
Basic KOA. Good for over might stop.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
I was treated with tlc
Sep 16, 2015
Only over night but it is away from hi way noise but very convenient. Host were great people and very helpful with a small problem I had
Sep 14, 2015
Very clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Only one night, friendly owner, very accommodating, long flat site, easy in/out
Sep 14, 2015
Excellent camp ground, GREAT people...will stay there again! Really appreciated the fold down seat in shower dressing area...GREAT IDEA!
Sep 13, 2015
Great Place to Stop!! Great People!
Sep 13, 2015
Very friendly. Bathrooms very clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 12, 2015
Love the management well kept clean quite
Sep 12, 2015
Hosts are very kind and friendly. The showers and restrooms were spotless.
Sep 12, 2015
Only stayed one night but owners and staff very friendly and helpful. Nice grounds and equipement
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly proprietor; helpful; we had a roomy site.
Sep 11, 2015
Easy to get to with nice level sites at a fair price.
Sep 10, 2015
This is a nice campground - very clean & well kept. Nice gravel roads & spaces. Easy to get into & out of. We would stay here again & recommend it to others.
Sep 10, 2015
Over the years we have stayed at the Goodland KOA several times, on our way home to Ohio after camping in the mountains. Its always welcoming, clean, quiet. Goodland is noted in our campground records as one of the "good ones".
Sep 10, 2015
We have stayed here before and will stay again. We truly love your campground and all the improvements. we will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Although we only stayed the night, we were impressed by the layout, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the employees. We enjoyed the wonderful pool for about an hour and had a great breakfast at the camp cafe. All in all, one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at and would come back here in a heartbeat!!
Sep 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful; pretty clean. Not much to see or do in Goodall, was not impressed with that area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can't do anything about
Sep 09, 2015
The couple running the campground this weekend went out of their way to offer great hospitality! Very kind, generous, and every time we had an interaction with them, we walked away boasting how sweet they were.
Sep 09, 2015
Great,very friendly service. Even was able to tell you that we had stayed there 10 hers ago.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The staff is super nice and the campsite has excellent bathrooms and other facilities.
Sep 08, 2015
It was wonderful, Alicja and Richard (the owners) were very nice, the park was wonderful for our son, we loved the pool and everything was very clean. Alicja made a great homemade breakfast and we enjoyed talking to them. Hope to get to stay here again soon!!
Sep 08, 2015
The hosts were terrific - very friendly and helpful. The campground was well kept and had perhaps the cleanest bathrooms and showers I've ever seen! Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Gravel roads and sites, level sites, great people
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campground and the hosts are the best!
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place
Sep 07, 2015
Camp hosts were very nice and helpful. Good location, nice sites clean restrooms!
Sep 06, 2015
Very efficiently run, clean and accommodating.
Sep 06, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff. Easy registration. All you can eat pancakes breakfast is tasty, inexpensive and a nice touch. The Internet did not work at our site even though we were fairly close to the office.
Sep 05, 2015
Great place to stay with very friendly staff!
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Love the area, staff is EXCELLENT! !!
Sep 03, 2015
This is the best KOA in the whole United States! I have stayed here 5 times and will aleaus come back.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
This is the absolutely the cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at - the bathrooms and our cabin was spotless. Furthermore, this KOA has the nicest staff I've ever experienced. We can't wait to return!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps