Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
Love the management well kept clean quite
Sep 12, 2015
Hosts are very kind and friendly. The showers and restrooms were spotless.
Sep 12, 2015
Only stayed one night but owners and staff very friendly and helpful. Nice grounds and equipement
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very friendly proprietor; helpful; we had a roomy site.
Sep 11, 2015
Easy to get to with nice level sites at a fair price.
Sep 10, 2015
This is a nice campground - very clean & well kept. Nice gravel roads & spaces. Easy to get into & out of. We would stay here again & recommend it to others.
Sep 10, 2015
Over the years we have stayed at the Goodland KOA several times, on our way home to Ohio after camping in the mountains. Its always welcoming, clean, quiet. Goodland is noted in our campground records as one of the "good ones".
Sep 10, 2015
We have stayed here before and will stay again. We truly love your campground and all the improvements. we will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Although we only stayed the night, we were impressed by the layout, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the employees. We enjoyed the wonderful pool for about an hour and had a great breakfast at the camp cafe. All in all, one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at and would come back here in a heartbeat!!
Sep 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful; pretty clean. Not much to see or do in Goodall, was not impressed with that area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can't do anything about
Sep 09, 2015
The couple running the campground this weekend went out of their way to offer great hospitality! Very kind, generous, and every time we had an interaction with them, we walked away boasting how sweet they were.
Sep 09, 2015
Great,very friendly service. Even was able to tell you that we had stayed there 10 hers ago.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The staff is super nice and the campsite has excellent bathrooms and other facilities.
Sep 08, 2015
It was wonderful, Alicja and Richard (the owners) were very nice, the park was wonderful for our son, we loved the pool and everything was very clean. Alicja made a great homemade breakfast and we enjoyed talking to them. Hope to get to stay here again soon!!
Sep 08, 2015
The hosts were terrific - very friendly and helpful. The campground was well kept and had perhaps the cleanest bathrooms and showers I've ever seen! Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Gravel roads and sites, level sites, great people
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campground and the hosts are the best!
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place
Sep 07, 2015
Camp hosts were very nice and helpful. Good location, nice sites clean restrooms!
Sep 06, 2015
Very efficiently run, clean and accommodating.
Sep 06, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff. Easy registration. All you can eat pancakes breakfast is tasty, inexpensive and a nice touch. The Internet did not work at our site even though we were fairly close to the office.
Sep 05, 2015
Great place to stay with very friendly staff!
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Love the area, staff is EXCELLENT! !!
Sep 03, 2015
This is the best KOA in the whole United States! I have stayed here 5 times and will aleaus come back.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
This is the absolutely the cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at - the bathrooms and our cabin was spotless. Furthermore, this KOA has the nicest staff I've ever experienced. We can't wait to return!
Sep 02, 2015
Quiet easy in easy out. Excellent staff. Neat & clean. Pretty much all RVers in the park.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice people running this site and though the actual tent sites are a little confusing, as to their layouts, they are very large and grass covered. Nice place.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice to have pancake breakfast offered every day! Helpful staff. Very clean facilities.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean, friendly, helpful. Good place to stay. Easy to get to
Aug 31, 2015
For a high plains campground this KOA was just fiine. The site was easily accessible, level and well graveled. The grounds were well maintained and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Aug 31, 2015
The one thing that upset me was I asked to use my $10.00 reward and she said that she had already printed the charge ticket and could not change it. She said "use it at your next stop." I told her this would be our last stop this year. So I hope it will carry over to 2016.
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly host clean bathrooms and great breakfast.
Aug 30, 2015
Just stayed one night. Staff was friendly and space was adequate. Didn't use any of the amenities
Aug 30, 2015
Pleasant place to stay.
Aug 28, 2015
Very friendly owners and enjoyed our stay and an early breakfast before we left. A great place to stay. Wish we had stayed more than one night.
Aug 28, 2015
Hosts are very nice and accommodating.
Aug 28, 2015
This was a very nice place to stop on our way through the area. The owners were very friendly, the pancake breakfast was a great deal and the bathroom and laundry facilities were very nice.
Aug 26, 2015
Very pleasant
Aug 26, 2015
An older KOA, but very nice and clean. In fact, the old tractor is still there that our kids played on 25 years ago :).
Aug 25, 2015
A nice, clean campground. We have used it for a number of years for an overnight stay on our way to the Colorado mountains.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful Oasis after a long day on the motorcycle
Aug 24, 2015
Kabin was exactly what we wanted. Campground was quiet and clean. Very nice. Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again in the future.
Aug 24, 2015
Great place for a stopover. Very friendly owners and great breakfast. The only problem was the toilet seats in the men's restroom were too small. Definately needs larger bowls with elongated seats.
Aug 24, 2015
This was my second stay here.I recommend this KOA if you are in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps