Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2016
Evening registration was easy. Host came to say hi in the morning, which was nice. Very quiet location. Great for an overnight stay. Only thing is it would've been nice if registration hours were longer in the evening, or host has an on-call number.
Jun 03, 2016
Wish the pool had been open a bit later but not a deal breaker. Bathrooms were clean. Tent sites were sufficient. The guy was super nice!
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
The park was clean, folks were friendly. Quiet.
May 31, 2016
It was Kanas so there's not much to do. But the manager was very polite and allowed us to arrive late at night. Good stay overall
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
We stopped over for a night. Horrible wind storm and tornado watch. It was nice that they had a basement for guests if it had turned into a tornado. No cable but good wifi. Considering the weather...it was the RV park I wanted to be at that night for sure. There was bad weather all over Kansas that night.
May 30, 2016
Great accomidations and well kept. Can't go wrong staying here!
May 30, 2016
It was a pleasant and quiet stop along our long drive. The playground equipment could use some maintenance. The owner was very friendly. I would stop here again.
May 29, 2016
No storm shelter.
May 27, 2016
Very pleasant, everyone was very helpful
May 26, 2016
Nice campground and Host.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at. Great place for dogs to exercise (assuming they mind).
May 23, 2016
Great stop over site
May 23, 2016
Great little campground with nice hosts.
May 23, 2016
Always clean and nice. We stay here often. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Always look forward to our stay in Goodland KOA!
May 23, 2016
Clean, well kept, owner accommodated us very nicely and we had no reservation. Camp does fill up fast with I 70 travelers. Good rest stop.
May 22, 2016
First KOA experience. Very positive.
May 21, 2016
Very accommodating Hosts. Well maintained campground. Quiet location and nice size, level RV sites. VERY clean restrooms and showers.
May 21, 2016
Nice stop over, very friendly and helpful Owners.
May 20, 2016
TV reception was not great.
May 19, 2016
Wonderful, quiet, relaxing, overnight stay
May 19, 2016
good overnight stay clean fair space

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did You mean thumbs up?
May 18, 2016
The owners are very friendly and did a great job ensuring we had a good stay. This is a good stopover campground on the way to Denver.
May 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful. Internet could be better.
May 17, 2016
Great place. Sure hate to see Richard leave.
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Always a great place to camp.
May 16, 2016
T
May 10, 2016
Great manager and makes sure I get a satellite site.
May 10, 2016
Very friendly. Extremely clean restrooms.
May 10, 2016
Great hospitality and services.
May 10, 2016
Quiet&Safe
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very clean and quiet!!! Perfect pit stop.
May 07, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly staff
May 06, 2016
Great over night stay. Very clean restrooms.
May 03, 2016
Quiet campground...good overnight stay. Clean restrooms and laundry.
May 02, 2016
This is the cleanest and well kept KOA we have ever been in bar none. The owners were so nice and really tried to make sure you enjoyed your visit. This campground exemplifies what dedication to customer service is all about.
Apr 29, 2016
Saved me in the amidst the storms
Apr 28, 2016
Nice warm cabin on a very cold night. Been here before, nice place, hosts are great.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great staff, large sites, & clean, clean, clean! Easy to get to from I-70.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and clean campground. Friendly hosts.
Apr 24, 2016
Always great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals