Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2016
Nice park with nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Owner very nice, place very neat and clean. Really like the atmosphere. We'll stay here anytime we can.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only wish that the pool opened up earlier so we could take a dip before we left. Nice folks!
Aug 01, 2016
Such a great place to stay. Clean, shady sites well spaced. Friendly folks.
Aug 01, 2016
It was a one night stay for us, but I was impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the owners.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time!
Jul 31, 2016
We stay here every summer on our way to the mountains. I have been coming there since I was little and we really enjoy our stay. The camping cabins are great, and the staff is friendly.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, welcoming, awesome showers,great laundry facilities.
Jul 31, 2016
bathroom hand dryer not functioning, poor lighting in bathroom, mirrors distorted and streaky, air conditioners broken low water pressure in showers store understocked

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are probably referring to another campground!
Jul 30, 2016
Very friendly, very clean, quite. Would definitely recommend it
Jul 30, 2016
Nice little KOA. Nice guy up front, and a Wonderful Pool.. Just what the kids needed in Kansas. Fine Pull-thru and Wi-fi was one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground,hosts are fantastic people
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great KOA, but unfortunately I got called away on business. Will stay here again
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Very basic but well-maintained campsite. Stayed overnight on our way through. Showers were clean, but there was a line almost the whole evening--there were benches to sit on in the bathrooms while waiting, which was nice. Also benches in each shower area, which made it easy for me to hang out with my kids while they showered. Office/gift shop didn't have much in it, but the site is in town.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
This was one of the most beautiful KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place clean and freindly
Jul 28, 2016
No highway noise. Great past owner. Met the new one and he seems very nice. Lots of nice bird music outside.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean restrooms. Nice amenities Pretty flowers.
Jul 27, 2016
Great family campground. Quiet., welcoming place. Kids seem to love the pool and playground.
Jul 27, 2016
very clean, great hosts
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
we stayed overnight and found this KOA very nice and above expectations Sites are long and wide
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Nice overnight stay on our trip. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. The camp host was great and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
Wish there was more shade.nice place to stay
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground, well maintained and very clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Ok for a one night stay just off I-70, Close to shops,restaurants, and the famous sunflower painting
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent. Very well kept. Bathrooms were spotless.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice; friendly staff, clean rest rooms, pleasant environment.
Jul 24, 2016
Clean and friendly. Enjoyed that the WiFi actually worked!
Jul 24, 2016
we stayed in one of the cabins which was comfortable. the place was clean. we were warmly welcomed.
Jul 23, 2016
Not as nice as some but better that others in the area
Jul 22, 2016
Convienent location. Plenty of trees for shade throughout the camp Clean bathrooms and the showers have lots of room. Staff very friendly
Jul 22, 2016
Very good ammenities, golf, playground,etc. Very clean, would stay again.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely friendly staff. Clean and tidy. Good location a short distance from I-70, and it's quiet.
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent little campground to stop by as you travel. It's clean, and the staff is incredibly welcoming
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great stop on the way to Colorado. Would stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
I would stay at the Goodland, Kansas KOA again. Great place.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly campground. A perfect stop for our family's cross country trip. Thank you!
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent park, very friendly host.
Jul 19, 2016
beautiful, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, will come again
Jul 19, 2016
very awesome, greatly helpful at check in! Loved the quiet and exceptionally clean area
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals