Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
Very friendly, helpful with travel , very clean and maintained campground.
Sep 05, 2016
This is an extremely convenient stop if you are traveling on I-70. Owner was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent, helpful host. Grounds and amenities very clean and well cared for.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground, the manager was always available a earner to be sure you were enjoying your stay.
Sep 04, 2016
Reservation system was easy. Telephone support was excellent. Checkin was painless. Great stay
Sep 04, 2016
Good host & easy check-in. Site was very adequate. Internet was excellent.
Sep 04, 2016
Very neat, clean campground. Ray was very friendly & helpful. Reasonable rate. Would be great for a family stop. Would stay again.
Sep 03, 2016
Nicely kept with nice staff. Would recommend.
Sep 02, 2016
To sum it up, its an oldie but a goodie. I really like what the new owner is doing with it. Given a little time..it will be great! It is also in a good location, close to downtown shopping and restaurants. Also very friendly.
Sep 02, 2016
This KOA just happened to be in the right location for us. Checkin was smooth. Sites were good sized, gravel with decent interior navigation. We did not use any facilities.
Sep 02, 2016
Very neat and clean. They let us check out a little late so we could visit the High Plains Museum (which we highly recommend!)
Sep 01, 2016
We signed in with Ray. He was very friendly and helpful. Later when a storm was approaching, he came by to tell us about it.
Aug 31, 2016
We enjoyed our brief stay-clean and we liked the grass! Will return so we can enjoy the pool and mini golf.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly, clean and a great place to stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Host really, really pleasant.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, organized, and safe. Thanks!
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and well kept
Aug 28, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
Aug 28, 2016
Great place...Ray is very helpful, professional,and very hospitable
Aug 26, 2016
Just an overnight. Still the same. Looks a bit tired tho
Aug 25, 2016
The campground is clean and neat. The bathrooms were also very clean. This was an overnight stop on our way to Colorado.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice and quiet.
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed in camping cabin, very clean. Quiet, clean grounds. Ladies restroom, immaculate, shower facility extremely nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice staff and it's a good KOA
Aug 24, 2016
We love this park. The owners are great. We have a border collie and she loves to run the field.
Aug 24, 2016
Very accomadating. Very nice and friendly host. Will stay again on our next trip thru.
Aug 23, 2016
Quiet and quaint campground with that oldtime feel. Least expensive we stayed at on our trip. Loved it.
Aug 22, 2016
As this KOA serves primarily as a stopover point for people on their way to or from Colorado, I wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Although it is right near the highway, we didn't hear much noise. We had a water/electric pull through site that was easy to get in and out of. The manager was helpful and friendly and gave us tips on things to do in Colorado.
Aug 21, 2016
Very clean and well- maintained. The owner was friendly and helpful!
Aug 21, 2016
Good stay!🙂
Aug 21, 2016
Staff extremely helpful and respectful.
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent. Help &. Guidance with big rig. Great location to get direct tv
Aug 21, 2016
Great KOA. Easy to find. Convenient to Interstate.
Aug 20, 2016
Only downside we couldn't stay longer. Lovely Campground
Aug 20, 2016
We rented a camping cabin for a brief overnight stay on a road trip. It was clean, the a/c worked like a champ, and the mattress was comfortable. Restrooms were clean. Late night check-in was a breeze.
Aug 20, 2016
Owners super! Had mechanical problem and he immediately offered jumper cables and checked on us again before we left Park was clean and well maintained will stay again.
Aug 17, 2016
Simple check in and the restrooms were very clean. Showers were clean and very private. Keep up the good work!!
Aug 16, 2016
Cabin was clean. A/C was running and cabin was cool when I arrived. Bathroom has been remodeled since my last visit. Very nice. Pancake breakfast - excellent. Staff - very positive and cheerful.
Aug 16, 2016
Tight layout, but clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean, very nicely situated KOA. We almost wished we were tent camping because those sites were so inviting!
Aug 15, 2016
Always neat and clean - really appreciate it. Staff is very helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Very happy with the experience! Thank you for keeping things clean and neat. See you next time we are in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Ray was so friendly and great to work with. Well kept and clean campground. Thank you!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
One night stay clean and manager Ray was great
Aug 14, 2016
small park but nice
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park
Aug 14, 2016
Very friendly, and helpful. We will definitely be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy