Goodland KOA

Open March 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Had a 31' and car hauler, they had dual sewer hook ups well planded.
Oct 03, 2015
Got in late left early . Clean .nice host .no complaints
Oct 02, 2015
The campground and restrooms were very clean.
Oct 02, 2015
Great over nite far enough away from freeway to be quiet
Sep 30, 2015
Great 1 or 2 nighter. Well kept and friendly owners. Rode our bikes to the airport and Butterfly Café for breakfast; biscuits/gravy was awesome! Great biking all around Goodland.
Sep 30, 2015
Staff very rude.Sites were simple and served their purpose, but I would not return because of the attitude of staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Other than a barking dog that was out of the control of the owners of the koa. Everything was great and would highly recommend this koa.
Sep 29, 2015
Too many dogs running loose and some always barking. Other than that, everything else was just great.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
clean facilities. friendly
Sep 28, 2015
Only stayed one night but facility appeared to be in good shape and the staff was very courteous.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice campground to stay at. Clean and nice folks.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
Sep 28, 2015
Wonderful hosts !!! And terrific campground very nice relaxing and clean!!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Best KOA I have stayed at. Very nice owners.
Sep 28, 2015
Pleasant place, clean well run, if in the area again would recommend staying there! 5 stars here!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
GREAT
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean park. Good park for an overnight stay. That said, the spaces are very close and the fee is more than double the standard amount.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice facility with an extremely convenient and nicely maintained shower/restroom facility.
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. level sites, very reasonable price. Outstanding value.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly clean campsite.
Sep 23, 2015
great campground, well maintained, friendly owners.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Well managed and nicely cared for campground. Would stay there again when in area. Spaces well spaced. Nice dog park.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very dusty. Needs gravel badly. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 21, 2015
We have stayed at KOA in Kabins more than 50 times over the years...all across the US. This is the very best facility and competence we have ever experienced. Great staff, friendly and most helpful. Kabins was clean and up to date. Loved lamps on bedposts and private showers. Wonderful experience.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 20, 2015
Very pleasant and responsive owners. I especially enjoyed the carved tree stumps!
Sep 18, 2015
Very friendly and quiet
Sep 18, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. A very nice well maintained campground. I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2015
Camp Hosts are always friendly and remember you from the previous stays.
Sep 18, 2015
This is our second stay at the KOA in Goodland. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the warm showers!
Sep 18, 2015
Older facility but bathrooms were clean and functional. Lady at front desk was very pleasant.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice gentleman in charge. Clean campground our site was level. I did laundry and this room was good, but when it is 97 outside you need some air even a fan would have helped.
Sep 17, 2015
We had plenty of hot water for showers and a pleasant experience.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice shady campground far enough off the highway so as to eliminate the noises. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground owner was very friendly. The sites were great and everything was very clean
Sep 16, 2015
Basic KOA. Good for over might stop.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
I was treated with tlc
Sep 16, 2015
Only over night but it is away from hi way noise but very convenient. Host were great people and very helpful with a small problem I had
Sep 14, 2015
Very clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Only one night, friendly owner, very accommodating, long flat site, easy in/out
Sep 14, 2015
Excellent camp ground, GREAT people...will stay there again! Really appreciated the fold down seat in shower dressing area...GREAT IDEA!
Sep 13, 2015
Great Place to Stop!! Great People!
Sep 13, 2015
Very friendly. Bathrooms very clean. Enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps