Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
My kids liked this place a lot. It had a nice pool and playground.
Jul 06, 2013
The owners were friendly and the campground was clean. I would recommend the all you can eat pancake breakfast.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
VERY FRENDLY>
Jul 04, 2013
Very short pull thru's. Very narrow spaces. Had to get the unit next to us to move his vehicle in order to get put. Had we parked as far up as directed no one would have gotten out!
Jul 04, 2013
We just spent one night, but will stay here again when we get back that way.
Jul 03, 2013
We were in an unusual situation with major mechanical problems with our RV. We were at the mercy of the Cummins dealer in Colby with no control over timing. The owners worked with us to provide space at the park overlooking the uncertainty of our situation as it effected them. For this we were very grateful.
Jul 03, 2013
WE STAY HERE TWICE EACH SUMMER, AS WE VENTURE TO ARKANSAS AND BACK. OUTSTANDING OWNERS---
Jul 03, 2013
very nice staff and a clean campground
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
good stay
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
People were very nice. We would stop again.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The Kamp Hosts were lovely people. Great little breakfast. The grounds had a homey feel.
Jul 01, 2013
Super nice people
Jul 01, 2013
Nice small campground. The owners take a personal interest.
Jul 01, 2013
Nice courteous people at the KOA.
Jun 30, 2013
The campground was very nice, well kept and a nice breakfast available in the morning. Very friendly and helpful hosts. We stayed in a cabin and it was clean and nice.
Jun 30, 2013
We like stopping at this KOA when we pass through and want stop at Goodland. Sometimes we have our pop-up camper, and sometimes we get a cabin, as we did this time. We like that it is a mile off the main highway so is nice and quiet. It's a nice, well-kept campground and we really like the owners.
Jun 30, 2013
Area was clean as were restrooms. Pool was enjoyable, and the people very friendly .
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The owner was very cooperative. He loaned us his caulking gun to use on our RV plus he let us keep it overnight to use the next morning. He was nice enough to offer his ladder but we didn't need it. His prices were very reasonable.
Jun 28, 2013
It was a nice overnight stay, on our way to Colorado Springs!
Jun 28, 2013
Hosts were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2013
Friendly and very neat and tidy KOA. Alicia and Richard are charming hosts. Great pancake breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will return.
Jun 27, 2013
Had a nice stay after a long days drive.
Jun 27, 2013
Very nice campground and hosts. Will stay there again.
Jun 27, 2013
The couple that run this campground are great! The site was good, the bathrooms clean, and the breakfast in the morning was economical and delicious.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice hosts and a quite place with unusual gooooood internet !
Jun 21, 2013
The owners were great and the KOA was very clean and well maintained.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Nice little RV park. Helpful host.
Jun 19, 2013
for a small campground, the staff was fantastic and the grounds were well taken care of. a huge feild for pets and an added extra was the lattice work hiding the sewer hook ups
Jun 19, 2013
The owner's kindness and warmth make this place great!
Jun 19, 2013
Friendly hosts, beautifully maintained
Jun 18, 2013
Friendly owners, clean restrooms, great breakfast, Polish food can be delivered to your RV if you ask the owners in advance. An absolute great KOA! Will stay again on our way across Kansas!
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Always feel welcomed each time we stay here.
Jun 17, 2013
One of our favorites! Lovely owners. Great all you can eat pancakes every morning. Very clean. Will return!
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice park and very friendly staff
Jun 15, 2013
We give this KOA the highest rating. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. The facilities were immaculate, the pool delightful and the owner encouraged us to use a meadow to let our dogs run--a real treat for them on a long trip. Breakfast was good a very reasonably priced. We thoroughly enjoyed this KOA and it was a most reasonable price contrary to many at which we stayed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.