Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
Nice small campground. The owners take a personal interest.
Jul 01, 2013
Nice courteous people at the KOA.
Jun 30, 2013
The campground was very nice, well kept and a nice breakfast available in the morning. Very friendly and helpful hosts. We stayed in a cabin and it was clean and nice.
Jun 30, 2013
We like stopping at this KOA when we pass through and want stop at Goodland. Sometimes we have our pop-up camper, and sometimes we get a cabin, as we did this time. We like that it is a mile off the main highway so is nice and quiet. It's a nice, well-kept campground and we really like the owners.
Jun 30, 2013
Area was clean as were restrooms. Pool was enjoyable, and the people very friendly .
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The owner was very cooperative. He loaned us his caulking gun to use on our RV plus he let us keep it overnight to use the next morning. He was nice enough to offer his ladder but we didn't need it. His prices were very reasonable.
Jun 28, 2013
It was a nice overnight stay, on our way to Colorado Springs!
Jun 28, 2013
Hosts were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2013
Friendly and very neat and tidy KOA. Alicia and Richard are charming hosts. Great pancake breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will return.
Jun 27, 2013
Had a nice stay after a long days drive.
Jun 27, 2013
Very nice campground and hosts. Will stay there again.
Jun 27, 2013
The couple that run this campground are great! The site was good, the bathrooms clean, and the breakfast in the morning was economical and delicious.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice hosts and a quite place with unusual gooooood internet !
Jun 21, 2013
The owners were great and the KOA was very clean and well maintained.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Nice little RV park. Helpful host.
Jun 19, 2013
for a small campground, the staff was fantastic and the grounds were well taken care of. a huge feild for pets and an added extra was the lattice work hiding the sewer hook ups
Jun 19, 2013
The owner's kindness and warmth make this place great!
Jun 19, 2013
Friendly hosts, beautifully maintained
Jun 18, 2013
Friendly owners, clean restrooms, great breakfast, Polish food can be delivered to your RV if you ask the owners in advance. An absolute great KOA! Will stay again on our way across Kansas!
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Always feel welcomed each time we stay here.
Jun 17, 2013
One of our favorites! Lovely owners. Great all you can eat pancakes every morning. Very clean. Will return!
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice park and very friendly staff
Jun 15, 2013
We give this KOA the highest rating. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. The facilities were immaculate, the pool delightful and the owner encouraged us to use a meadow to let our dogs run--a real treat for them on a long trip. Breakfast was good a very reasonably priced. We thoroughly enjoyed this KOA and it was a most reasonable price contrary to many at which we stayed.
Jun 14, 2013
Nice people. Grounds need some tlc.
Jun 14, 2013
The BEST!! Friendly owners, easy access, level, extremely clean and terrific food.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
One of our favorite KOA camps!
Jun 12, 2013
good location, clean & tid,swimming pool, plus breakfast offered at a resonable price, the hosts were very friendly & helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
All amenities were top-notch. And the food available was out of this world. Friendly and helpful owners. We'll be staying there every time we head in their direction!
Jun 11, 2013
Richard was very friendly and a good host. He keeps the park in first rate condition. A nice place to rest when traveling on the road.
Jun 11, 2013
The owners are fantastic!! They did everything they could to make sure our stay was perfect!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Just an over night stop returning to home. The camp ground is well maintained and very nice.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
We were traveling throughand decided we needed a KOA stay and rest. We were very pleased with the camp, neat, clean, a great place to walk our pets and we would recommend it to others.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
The homemade Polish cooking was a real unexpected but memorable treat.
Jun 05, 2013
We were traveling with 4 small children and the managers were very accommodating. The bathhouse was very clean and adjustable water temp for the showers is a plus.
Jun 05, 2013
Nice campground for people traveling with pets - lots of open space for exercise. Sites were a bit short and narrow. Adequate shade.
Jun 04, 2013
Very clean well kept campground. Owners are very friendly. Breakfast is worth doing
Jun 03, 2013
It is hard to get out of, tow drags the road.
Jun 03, 2013
Easy access, extremely clean, level sites, delightful breakfast and dinners. We will certainly come back again.
Jun 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.