Goodland KOA

1114 East Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
Nice owners very friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice stop after battling those Kansas head and crosswinds. Nice pool to relax in. Clean and spacious. Hardly any highway noise.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nicei
Jul 01, 2015
Cabin was clean and the a/c worked good.
Jul 01, 2015
Very nice campground! Loved it, wish we could have stayed longer! Super nice folks managing it! Bathrooms/showers very clean. Pool was clean and refreshing.
Jul 01, 2015
The hosts are amazing!
Jul 01, 2015
Extremely nice hosts. Great breakfast!!!!
Jul 01, 2015
Great site with pool! The grass was nice and soft for tent camping and the grounds were spotless. Amazing play area for the kids. Didn't meet the staff as we checked ourselves in after hours which made it very convenient! Would definitely come again!!
Jun 30, 2015
We was traveling through, we only stayed one night. It meant our needs.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Super clean showers and toilets, cute and tidy camp ground. Best breakfast at any KOA, inexpensive and VERY good. Camp ground owners are wonderful people. 5 Stars!
Jun 30, 2015
Very clean, well kept park. Friendly, helpful owners. Easy in and out. Great for an overnight or longer stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facilities and helpful owners.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Fine
Jun 28, 2015
We loved how peaceful your campground is. We'll be back.
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground, excellent hosts. We will stay here on every trip through western Kansas. Do not miss the hot breakfast.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice
Jun 27, 2015
Hosts are great!
Jun 26, 2015
Nice and clean. Great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Sites are level and gravel, there's grass and tree's and the Host is a GREAT! Thank you!
Jun 26, 2015
We stayed just one night passing through on our way home. Found them friendly, clean, well cared for property.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice stop.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is nothing fancy but is very nice and quite adequate. We really enjoyed our brief stay.
Jun 23, 2015
Plenty of grass to walk the dogs.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly and willing to please. Thank you so much!
Jun 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful people. Easy to navigate, clean.
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean cabin, wonderful breakfast, and friendly manageers interested in how I was doing.
Jun 22, 2015
We really enjoyed the hosts they were very friendly and fun. Many guests we talked to had been there numerous times. We will go back.
Jun 22, 2015
We were there for a deah in my wifes family and had 3 visitors come see us. The visitor parking was not marked and the guy that ran the place was very rud when he knocked on our door to get the cars to move from within the slot we rented. Other then that, the park was clear. No water hose at the dump station to connect to the camper to flush the black water.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean and well kept. Enjoyed our two night stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Richard was very accommodating. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2015
Only an overnight stay...sites were on top of each other. But other wise clean and friendly.
Jun 21, 2015
Love this KOA. We schedule our trips so we spend the night here two times a year.
Jun 21, 2015
The campground had only a few amenities but everything was beautifully maintained. Friendly and helpful hosts. Easy access from I-70.
Jun 20, 2015
Very nice, clean and very friendly employees.
Jun 20, 2015
We were only there for an overnight stay. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were clean.
Jun 20, 2015
Staff was helpful, place well kept-only stayed 1night.
Jun 20, 2015
friendly place, lots of birds, nice campground.
Jun 20, 2015
My arrival was delayed. I called ahead to explain, the camp co-manager was very helpful and gave me clear instructions on how I could find my lot after hours. I arrived just as her colleague was leaving the office long after closing time. He gave me a warm greeting, clearly they had been concerned that I would be able to find my way alone. Nice flower garden, facilities very good.
Jun 20, 2015
The gentleman and lady that run this KOA are delightful. Very upbeat and extremely personable!!!
Jun 20, 2015
Great stay again. While the cabbage rolls are not offered any more for dinner, the breakfast is GREAT and highly recommended. The hosts are the hardest working folks you will meet at a KOA. Plan Goodland in your trip plans for a great stay.
Jun 20, 2015
Kids loved all the playground stuff--we could sit at our camper and watch them play which was very relaxing for us Overall great place to camp
Jun 19, 2015
Very nice campground with all of the extras
Jun 19, 2015
It was wonderful seeing you both again. I loved all the new additions you had added to the campgrounds. It is always lovely staying at nice, clean and friendly campgrounds. That is why I will come back as I can. Thank you so much for my visit.
Jun 19, 2015
Our one-night stay was pleasant.
Jun 19, 2015
Very nice campsite hosts.
Jun 19, 2015
Great service...very helpful. Even came by to check on us as we were just getting set up.
Jun 18, 2015
Recycling should be available at all your facilities.
Jun 18, 2015
The manager was very friendly and helpful. I arrived early was able to check in anyway.The sites were close together but ok for one or two nites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.