Gettysburg / Battlefield KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1869

Info: 717-642-5713

Email

20 Knox Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 31, 2016
May 29, 2016
I found the campgound beautiful but the staff very aloof. It was as if they were preoccupied with something else.
May 28, 2016
Great as always, best KOA we have stayed at.
May 24, 2016
We stay here every year and we love it, but this time there were a few glitches that caused me to give a less than perfect rating. No hot water the first day and a resident mouse in our Kabin with droppings that had not been cleaned up for some time. I know it's camping, but I still like my cabin clean when I get there.
May 23, 2016
It was great
May 21, 2016
This is the second time we stayed there. Everyone very helpful in getting things I needed and recommending places to eat and visit. Now all you have to do is fix the weather. Great job thanks to all of you.
May 20, 2016
Our cabin was comfortable, and the whole campground was well maintained and clean. The camp store was well stacked, and prices were reasonable. We will definitely come back.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous regardless of the rain and gloomy weather! Beautiful setting and clean bathrooms were a plus!
May 10, 2016
This was our first time to this campground, we loved it. Bathrooms were very clean, staff was friendly and helpful,and campground was in convenient location for seeing the sights. Will definitely be going back.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
The staff are simply amazing! The facilites were clean and very well maintained. We love it at the Gettysburg/Battlefield KOA!
May 09, 2016
Nice and clean campgrounds.
May 09, 2016
Cabin and bathrooms were spotless and lots for my son to do. Staff very friendly. They should expand!
May 09, 2016
Everything was very clean & the employees were great, very helpful & friendly.
May 09, 2016
Got a cabin. Loved it!
May 04, 2016
Loved the cabin, wish I could have stayed longer!
May 02, 2016
The cabin was furnished nicely. Surprised to have a mini fridge and freezer...made things were convenient for us! The breakfast was a great option for a quick and delicious start to the morning. We will definitely be returning.
May 02, 2016
Great place. Clean. Staff was friendly.
May 02, 2016
The staff were super friendly, camp grounds were super clean. Will come back for sure. Had a great time!
Apr 30, 2016
Love your campground. It's one the nicest KOA I have stayed at. Sites were laid out nicely, facilities clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
everything was wonderful from the nicely laid out campground to the dog paly area to clean cabin and clean bath house as well as free coffee and fresh breakfast sold in the morning the staff was pleasant and helpful loved everything here and close to activities
Apr 25, 2016
The cabin was so clean and comfortable and stocked with all the kitchen utensils we needed.
Apr 25, 2016
Well Run, and maintained!
Apr 25, 2016
Office/Store staff business like, cold, unfriendly. Grounds keep staff helpful and friendly. New gravel and firepits was a nice addition. Used to be welcomed at the gate. Had to wait and wait before giving up and going to office for checkin.
Apr 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award