Gettysburg / Battlefield KOA

20 Knox Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Reserve: 800-562-1869

Info: 717-642-5713

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 05, 2013
The staff made our stay GREAT. The cabin was clean and the fridge inside was very helpful I wish all the campgrounds kamping kabins had them. We stayed in 3 different states KOA and all experiences were great I am glad I renewed and gave KOA another try after a bad experience in my home state of Michigan. Thanks again I will definitely be back. Keep up the good work!!!!
Sep 04, 2013
My boyfriend and I's stay here was absolutely amazing!!! It was his first experience camping and he thoroughly enjoyed it! Your campground is absolutely beautiful and I will be coming back again sometime! I've already referred this camp to others when they look at my pics
Sep 04, 2013
Great cabins, and campground! Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The setting was so nice and forested, and quiet! We will come back next year !
Sep 04, 2013
Only complaint was parking at cabin BK1.
Sep 03, 2013
The water in the cabin was unusable. We couldn't use it to shower, brush our teeth, or clean. Other than that, everything met my expectations.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and welcoming. Great campground and kid activities.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time at Gettysburg KOA! What a beautiful, private campground! We will definitely be back!
Sep 03, 2013
Staff was friendly, great cabin. I asked for a late checkout and was accomodated. We will definatley stay again....Thanks for the hospitality
Sep 01, 2013
nice campground cottage was very nice and clean. staff was friendly will stay here again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.