Fredericksburg, Texas KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0796

Info: 830-997-4796

Email

5681 East US Highway 290

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 21, 2015
VERY PLEASANT STAFF, FUN PLACE TO STAY. LOT'S TO SEE IN FREDERICKSBURG, LUCHENBACH ETC.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 16, 2015
Stayed here twice before and this will be my place to stay when I go to Fredericksburg.
Dec 14, 2015
nice clean and quite
Dec 14, 2015
Friendly courteous staff - always a great stay!
Dec 14, 2015
The best place to stay between Frederickburg Tx and the Wildflower seed farm and the Wine country right on hwy 290. Spaces are wel kept restroom facilities spotless AAA rating for us.
Dec 11, 2015
Have stayed many times in the past, and will continue to do so when we are in Fredericksburg.
Dec 11, 2015
Had a great time!! Everything was nice and clean, the staff members we encountered were very friendly. Would be nice to have a campfire in the cold weather, but everything else was excellent!
Dec 08, 2015
We love it there!
Dec 08, 2015
Enjoy everything about the park. Just wish there were campfires permitted in the cold weather.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Very friendly staff.. Clean.. Nice view .. Very relaxing
Dec 08, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at KOA. Bathrooms were clean and campsites had everything needed and worked well.
Dec 08, 2015
Great location! Bathrooms need heat.
Dec 07, 2015
We always look forward to our stay at this KOA. The place is very nice and the owners and staff are exceptional.
Dec 07, 2015
It was a pleasure. We were escorted to our site and even helped to back in. Great service
Dec 07, 2015
Really love this KOA camp lots of trees, clean, great location!
Dec 03, 2015
This is a very clean and we'll managed campground. The staff was great and it was quiet and restful in a beautiful setting.
Dec 02, 2015
Unable to use internet with provided WiFi. Camp is not very kid friendly. Unable to get the SEC network.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
Our stay was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
This was our first camping experience in a KOA Park and it was wonderful. The KOA staff was great. We have found our new campground in Fredericksburg and will be back. Virgil and Danita Mont Belvieu, Tx
Dec 01, 2015
It was a cold, rainy weekend so we didn't get to experience any campground activities. I hate that this is a campground that doesn't allow campfires. The location is great and all hookups worked properly. The cable was a little fuzzy, but who sits inside and watches tv when your visiting Fredericksburg anyway?
Dec 01, 2015
We stay here 2-3 times a year. The staff is friendly and the facilities are always very clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay; handy to F'burg and environs. Staff is really friendly/helpful. You bet, we'll stay there again!
Dec 01, 2015
It was in the perfect spot and very good customer service. Park was clean and quiet.
Dec 01, 2015
The campground was very clean, and quiet.
Dec 01, 2015
A little pricey for the time we were in the park. Left in morning and returned in evening. Didn't use any of the parks amenities.
Nov 30, 2015
Very crowded and hard to manuver a travel trailer or 5th wheel.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nice and clean. Enjoyed dog park. Very disappointed we weren't able to do nightly campfires.
Nov 30, 2015
Our only complaints would be the loud traffic noise from Highway and the ROOSTERS! that were crowing WAY before quiet hours were over. It was a very nice campground otherwise.
Nov 30, 2015
It was cold & rainy but we had fun. Loved the "buddy sites"... We will be back ...
Nov 30, 2015
This was our second time to stay there and we loved it. Staff is awesome and the place is so well kept. We will be staying again
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful place.
Nov 30, 2015
Always the best!
Nov 30, 2015
The managers were so friendly and helpful in checking us in and guiding us into our site. The site was level and the roads were good.
Nov 30, 2015
They were so friendly and the site was pretty!
Nov 30, 2015
There was noise from the highway. Other than that it was great!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
excellent stay, cable was a bit iffy, but otherwise excellent
Nov 09, 2015
Camp store was poorly stocked. Good location.
Nov 08, 2015
Always a great place to stay on our was to Arizona for the winter. Love Fredericksburg.
Nov 08, 2015
We came in late in the rain and the camper/worker was extremely helpful and directed us to a site very quickly. Enjoyed the location near the LBJ Ranch/Lukenbach and the highway. Area was well maintained and easy to manuver around. Would stay again!
Nov 05, 2015
Ggrect4 Great
Nov 03, 2015
We have stayed in many KOA,s, and this was by far the best one. Grounds were spotless, and they had a great dog area.
Nov 02, 2015
Best park in Fredericksburg TX by far! We met up with friends from Belton Tx and had an enjoyable time outside and at the wineries and in town and climbed Enchanted Rock there is so much to do around this KOA met by the owners that's Pride in the park ! Until next time :)
Nov 02, 2015
Lovely spot, spread out, great landscape, owners were very accomodating!
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice people and spot.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy