Fredericksburg VA / Washington DC S. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1889

Info: 540-898-7252

Email

7400 Brookside Lane

Fredericksburg, VA 22408-8856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 08, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Polite,friendly staff. Clean site and facilities. Enjoy the fried chicken and find the little grocery store very handy.
Nov 08, 2014
Nice campgrounds. Great staff. Very helpful. Always there when you need them. Hope to return in 2015.
Nov 06, 2014
We had a great weekend and enjoyed the Holloween activities. The staff is always courteous.
Nov 06, 2014
Nice campground. We paid for a premium site because you said our satellite tv would work. It didn't.
Nov 06, 2014
Trick or treat was so much fun!! Great facility and friendly staff. Keep up the good work. We'll absolutely be back.
Nov 06, 2014
Had a poor power sourse. One side of the 50 amp power was not working.
Nov 05, 2014
Very friendly and just a nice place. I like that it is a little off the main road.
Nov 05, 2014
We stayed there for two nights at a tent site. They had great activities for the Halloween weekend. The bathrooms were very clean and the personnel at the lodge were all polite and very helpful. Despite being only several miles from the town, it was peaceful and quiet.
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
What a wonderfull Halloween weekend, even with the cold wind!!
Nov 03, 2014
Fredericksburg KOA is a very nice campground. The grounds were very clean and well kept. The bathhouses were extremely nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant to deal with at check in. The camp store was very nice and clean. The sites are extremely spacious and mostly level. The only negative I could find is the rates were a little high but I'm sure it's because of the location
Nov 03, 2014
Very nice campground! We will be coming back soon. :-)
Nov 03, 2014
Had a great time and enjoyed the Halloween themed activities (hay ride, scavenger hunt, site decoration contest, and Trick or Treating). Was a great family weekend.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Good area for a morning walk, sites were fairly level, bathrooms were very clean, and staff were friendly.
Nov 01, 2014
We pulled in after closing. It was dark. The manager still came out to show us to our site.
Oct 30, 2014
This was a wonderful campground. Out in the country clean bathrooms and a great brick patio site. Store supplies where plentifully. Employees where helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Chris
Oct 30, 2014
I had an excelent visit. The site was perfect. I plan to come again. THANK YOU!
Oct 30, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps