Fredericksburg VA / Washington DC S. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1889

Info: 540-898-7252

Email

7400 Brookside Lane

Fredericksburg, VA 22408-8856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Reasonable and clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2015
Camp ground was clean and the facilities were excellent. The attendants were very attentive to our needs and helpful. Our stay was excellent.
Aug 08, 2015
We were welcomed and gave any help we needed during our stay. Great Campground!
Aug 07, 2015
Piscine accueillante et ├ętang. Wifi invertain.
Aug 07, 2015
Bath house, restrooms and camp site were clean, modern and well cared for, however the playground for the children is in need of a major overhaul. Also lots of hornets/wasps in playground and gazebo areas. We brought our grand children for a camping trip and we were disappointed with child areas compared to other KOA's we've stayed at previously with them.
Aug 07, 2015
This was my and my daughters first camping stay at a KOA site and it was great.
Aug 07, 2015
Only problem was the unavailability to use the phones or internet.
Aug 07, 2015
Good sites, bad WiFi, good people,
Aug 06, 2015
This was a perfect place for our 2 day stopover while traveling up I95. Very friendly staff, fantastic camp store.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Great relaxing stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Pristine grounds, many amenities for family fun. We appreciated having the very accomodating staff walk our dog so we could enjoy a full day out.
Aug 05, 2015
This is a first class campground. Everything about it was nice, from the friendly staff to pristine bath/shower rooms to clean pool to the wonderful pond. It was a wonderful stay!
Aug 05, 2015
Nice and Shady. Very Quite. Excellent barthroom.
Aug 04, 2015
Wonderful vacation here for 9 days great place staff excellent very clean activies for children.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
This RV park is well maintained with gravel based pull thrus, a lovely pool, a nice lake for fishing complete with benches along the shore. You can even rent a paddle boat. Very quiet with easy access.
Aug 04, 2015
The management are friendly and the campground is very clean
Aug 04, 2015
Too short. Would love to. Come back and stay for awhile. Very friendly hosts. Keep up the good work
Aug 03, 2015
This campground is close to the Fredericksburg historic battlefields. Any shopping you might enjoy is 15 minutes away. The campsite could be better groomed,wifi was weak and almost no cell phone service.
Aug 03, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
stay was very nice, except for a late night arrival that was very noisy, leaving early, also very noisy. Karen Halsall
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice setting in the woods
Aug 02, 2015
Very quite and enjoyable
Aug 02, 2015
Really nice, great dog park. Clean park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals