Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 25, 2013
The facility was OK. Lack of amenities and the layout are the biggest problems. Only 1 side of my "pull thru" spot was accessible. The camp hosts were the saving grace of this campground. Rayvn & Smitty are outstanding. I would come back to the campground to see them.
Dec 25, 2013
Excellent self check-in. Small easy access, well kept. Good facilities, limited amenities. Very cheerful staff.
Dec 23, 2013
bathrooms were locked at night, until 9 AM the next morning. We were;t told how to access after hours.
Dec 18, 2013
Dec 14, 2013
very nice small campground - great staff - great location - clean restrooms - good wifi/cable - definitely would stay again if in the area
Dec 14, 2013
very nice small campground - great staff - great location - clean restrooms and good fixtures - would definitely stay again if in the area
Dec 02, 2013
Restrooms very clean. Camp kept very clean. Staff is awesome!!!!! Very informative. Great job you all!!!!
Dec 02, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Hope to see you get full up and operating as a KAO
Nov 23, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
1 stop night only
Nov 12, 2013
The girl directing us into the campground was great and so were all the other employees. The campground itself is all gravel and sand which makes it very dirty.
Nov 11, 2013
Small but nice. Very conveinent to Ft Pierce and Port St Lucie. Really nice people.
Nov 10, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
We cannot say enough about this park and it's staff - both are off the charts. Wish more campgrounds were like this one.
Oct 31, 2013
Great Service. Playground is missing.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Nice and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again
Oct 10, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff! They went out of their way to help me and to be available in my vehicle situation. Pleasant and fun to be around. My dog had a blast and got to play at the beach they recommended. A++++++
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Very disappointing. Not child friendly. Owner and office staff were wonderful. No grass, all rocks. No pool as advertised. Bathroom door lock, very difficult to open. Poor security, front gate never locked on a main, busy road. Will not return.
Oct 03, 2013
Ray our host the best. Very friendly, great smile and told us about the whole area on where to go from museums to eating places as well as shopping.Places we have not known about before when in fort Pierce. Very clean and close to a lot of nice places including the beach and fishing the inlet park area. 10+ in our book. Vic and Lynne Weiger, Fl Keys
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Stay was good, clean, good 50 amp power, friendly staff. We were treated like royalty.
Sep 17, 2013
People great, good place when passing through. Very small and very little shade areas.
Sep 16, 2013
Our camp host was fantastic. She is friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and we would definitely highly recommend this campground!!
Sep 16, 2013
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend at this KOA. The folks that work there really make you feel welcome.
Sep 16, 2013
Just got back from a great stay in Fort Pierce! ;o) We have a pop up camper and I took my dad, and 2 sons age 5 and 8 to the KOA. We had a ball. Friday I met some campers that also had some children and our kids hooked up right away. They played in the toys that the park had set up, we cooked some hot dogs and cooled off in the sprinker toy they also had set up. our pet Rexx loved the fenc
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The hosts were very helpful when I experienced a dead battery on my tow. Thanks for your help. Wayne
Aug 12, 2013
small, sparely equipped. Staff was awesome, very very helpful & nice
Aug 02, 2013
Staff is very friendly.
Jul 31, 2013
The only thing that would have made it better is a pool! We really appreciate the attention to the K9 Kamp area. Everyone here was very pleasant and eager to please.
Jul 13, 2013
good for overnight stay, not destination, friendly and clean
Jul 09, 2013
We had to leave early due to medical issue but while we were there it was Great!! We will be back.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff there was very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 07, 2013
Nice campground for the price. Appreciated the nice list of attractions and the shuttle to the beach. Would definitely stay again if I am ever that way in the future.
Jul 04, 2013
Super Clean KOA!! Location was great for the beaches and downtown area.
Jun 28, 2013
Since this was the first time I have camped so its hard to grade some on when I have nothing to compare it to. The young lady working the office Rae was very helpful when we had questions. And I was in Fort Pierce for work so it wasn't for pleasure.
Jun 25, 2013
We will be back--we had an awesome time. Everyone so helpful. Loved your van service to beach and downtown, since we do not pull a car. Will bring a new friend next time who has NEVER been to your area.
Jun 25, 2013
She called to confirm our on line reservation and gave us some helpful tips to get to the camp for easier access, which was much appreciated. Very Friendly when we arrived told us different places we could eat, see, or do while we were there. and said she would have the other front gate open in the morning so we could exit much easier. Thank you for making our traveling planes better.
Jun 21, 2013
Very clean. Great management and staff. A little over priced for what they offer. No pool, No playground.
Jun 21, 2013
Great staff. Quiet.
Jun 13, 2013
good new place. more grass required
Jun 12, 2013
Best ever! Ray was the perfect host and a delight to work with!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Great location, beaches, fabulous staff, we will be back
Jun 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.