Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Email

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 724 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 27, 2016
Only 2 bathrooms/showers.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
I left because I got tired listening to all your lies of what you were going to do to improve the campground
Mar 26, 2016
Ok for 1 night.
Mar 25, 2016
The campground was located in Fort Pierce close to the beach and local attractions. The staff was friendly and very helpful. But the sites were very small/close to your neighbor. We were first placed in a back temporary site for 1 night with a fire pit then relocated to the small site without the fire pit. Overall it was a pleasant stay. We would recommend to others
Mar 24, 2016
Stay was great, would like to see a swimming pool on site, within the near future.
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
20' from busy highway, and trains run all night.
Mar 22, 2016
Very simple camp ground, near a 4 lane highway that could be viewed by many was a little noisy. The attendants were very helpful and friendly.
Mar 21, 2016
We stayed at the campground for a month. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and the shower and laundry facilities were very clean and convenient.
Mar 21, 2016
Not good stay, to noisy From the high way and train. This Campground is not good for to be a KOA, sorry...
Mar 21, 2016
The employees are great like the head man he gets a five star. But the owner needs to fix the washers, take campsites, clean pool it was gross for me. Where was this million dollar owner he didn't meet anyone? Expensive for what you get oh and the smelly gross long campers and all the garbage they hav in there yards needs to be cleaned up the ones on other side of fence that you try to hide.
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly staff, very helpful. I had electrical problems with my coach, they tried to help me diagnose it.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice people ,nice town to visit.
Mar 20, 2016
Bien situé, bon acceuil, mais peu de services (pas de piscine, pas de boutique,...)
Mar 18, 2016
good service but no pool or spa or mini store.....lots a bit small and very close to busy road.....
Mar 18, 2016
Wenn auch etwas außerhalb aber dennoch ein super Platz. Sehr nette Besitzer und vor allem an Barry ein dickes Lob für den kostenlosen Shuttleservice!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
All the employees were very kind and helpful. I witness one employee helping a couple get there awning on stuck. I would have like to for them to have a pool. I was little disappointed in the cleanliness of the shower in the bathroom.
Mar 16, 2016
EVERYBODY is so nice at this KOA. My vintage 1978 Yellow Jeep fits in as though it belongs there.
Mar 16, 2016
Completely dissatisfied with the staff and campground.
Mar 16, 2016
Not to close to neighbors, staff great, dog area wonderful!!! My family and I feel safe at this KOA. Being from out of state all staff made us feel welcome! Other campers very nice also!!!!!
Mar 16, 2016
Park was clean but had no amenities to speak of except for cable and wifi.....Very expense for what they offer....nothing at all for kids, felt like we were in a parking lot with 28 other sites.
Mar 14, 2016
Very nice KOA. Ft. PIERCE is a struggling townot but campground was well run.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Easy parking. Nice management.
Mar 12, 2016
Camp hosts were very nice!
Mar 11, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA's over the past year and love the fact that they are all consistently good. The staff is so friendly and the place is spotless. It has everything you need and with Publix within walking distance you can't go wrong. The area is surrounded by great places to eat.
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
KOA people were very nice and helpful however the park is too far from the freeway.
Mar 09, 2016
The roads were all made of 1 to 3 inch rock. Not got walking your dog or riding a bicycle. The sites were level and a good size. The area wasn't very close to attractions or things to do compared to the other KOAs that we fave visited.
Mar 08, 2016
The KOA staff was great. Helped me back my trailer in in a tight spot and helped me hook up when we left. The only problem and it's outside the control of KOA is that the traffic noise is bad. I recommend asking for a site further back in the camp ground.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Staff very helpful and nice. We were blessed to get a spot with no reservation. Hope to return!
Mar 06, 2016
Entire staff very friendly and helpful. Great place for 1 or 2 week stay. Plans for pool and expansion will help for longer stays. Hope to see you again.
Mar 06, 2016
Basic campground and not much more. No pool, no recreation room etc. Went to use restroom before seven and it was locked despite no one being in it. Folks were friendly.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
With only two bathroom "suites" there were often long lines. No shade. Friendly, helpful personnel but no one on duty after 5 p.m. Very clean campground and good location.
Mar 03, 2016
The worst KOA we ever stayed in.Very Very expensive for what you get.Cable did not work taped into the next site.2 washers and 2 dryers very noisy hwy and train. Staff was very nice.
Mar 03, 2016
Good location, friendly staff. Not enough bathrooms and showers
Mar 03, 2016
Great
Mar 02, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming. A bit too far off the highway. Only 2 bathrooms is a real problem in the morning.
Mar 02, 2016
Très joli camping Par contre pas facile à identifier de la rue Tout est OK pour le reste Bel accueil
Mar 01, 2016
Need to have a better sign on US1. We had a hard time finding you and in fact passed the entrance and had to go around the block.
Mar 01, 2016
Site was level and electric and water was fine. Bathrooms (2) were to small in number and not we'll kept.
Feb 29, 2016
AWESOME....
Feb 28, 2016
Small but meet all we needed clean staff was GREAT always around if needed...now this is a place I will return too ...this is a good KOA thank you for your hospitality 100 times better than Pine island......Again Thank You
Feb 27, 2016
We were so disappointed with this campground they stacked you in so tight driving through with trucks sticking out in the road .very unsafe Will Never stay there Again this is not what a KOA Campground expected to be just because that KOA sign was there THIS DUMP DOES NOT DO THE COMPANY ANY JUSTICE
Feb 26, 2016
Kathy great
Feb 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals