Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
My only complaint was that people were allowing their dogs to swim in the catch and release fishing pond disturbing our fishing.
Aug 13, 2012
Our family had a great time camping with our friends and their daughter. We always appreciate how family friendly this campground is. We'll try to be back one more time this year.
Aug 13, 2012
We were there with our two grandsons (ages 3 and 5). The campground was clean, nicely wooded and had great activities for the kids. The jumping pillow and playground were just the ticket for two active boys. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean and well maintained. Overall a great weekend.
Aug 13, 2012
Things to improve - list rules and extra costs on website. We were expecting to have some family stop in for a quick visit (no plan for them to use any of the facilities) At a cost of $5 per person (even a 5 yr old), we met them at a local park instead. If we would have known when we booked the site, we would have stayed elsewhere.
Aug 13, 2012
I always enjoy this campground however I think the fire wood is a little over priced and the temperature of the pool and hot tub was very cold especially with the summer we've had there no reason for that.....I noticed they never cover the pool which doesn't help
Aug 11, 2012
Very nice facilities.. the site was spacious. Was a bit pricy compared to other campgrounds we've stayed at. The only recommendation I have is they fill in some holes on the road into the campground. We will definitely go back!
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.