Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2012
Nice campground with good shade. The more remote camp sites need to be leveled--this is a comment from a 2008 stay. The men's bath room has been very nicely remodeled between 2008 and 2012. We enjoyed our stay. Cable TV would be a nice addition.
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Great weekend with my grandchildren, who loved the bouncy pillow.
Sep 18, 2012
enjoyed the space we were assigned at the last minute. Like the personal a lot.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We had very nice weekend! Washrooms were very clean
Sep 17, 2012
Very nice sites and the facilities were great. The roads are fine particles that create too much dust which is a problem for people with allergies.
Sep 13, 2012
Great owners,clean,friendly,etc. We'll be back!
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Location was easy to find and very well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. All facilities worked well.
Sep 10, 2012
Great spot . Clean and well maintained. There fit the Touhg Mudder but will be back to see the area.
Sep 10, 2012
We Really Enjoyed!
Sep 09, 2012
second time here - less satisfied this year, as office was already closed when I arrived late afternoon (inconvenient if one needs to purchase anything) and my campsite had berries all over the site from a tree overhead (messy! - many other sites available)
Sep 07, 2012
Great site. Well kept KOa. Staff was very helpful when I asked about a problem I was having with hot water heater. With their information the problem was corrected. Will stay here again if I am through this way. Bob & Lynda Gavaghan
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Our group had a great time. The older and younger kids enjoyed the jumping pillow, the pool and the movie selections. WE'll be back!!
Sep 04, 2012
The campground is always clean and has so many activities. We've been coming since our kids were preteens and although they are grown and we have one grandchild, we still come a few times a year. I can't wait until our grandson (1 year) is old enough to enjoy the jumping pad and all the other fun things for kids to do.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Nice clean campground. Only complaint is that the pool was very cold! Understand the heat was already turned off for the year. Not good for one of the busiest weekends of the year!
Sep 04, 2012
Excellent as always. The people next to us always had their dog wandering in our campsite while ours was tied up. I didn't say anything for once...
Sep 04, 2012
awesome campground, love coming here not to far away from home for a short weekend
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Very friendly staff! Asked to change to a diff. site and it was not a problem. Nothing wrong with original, just wanted to be away from the front gate. Will stay again!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Great sites. Very quiet at night. Away from busy area but supplies are not to far away in Fond du Lac. Facilities were clean.
Aug 27, 2012
Very family friendly! Store was not stocked very well and fire wood was extremely expensive compared to other campgrounds. Bathrooms were great!
Aug 27, 2012
Have stayed several times now and love it! Friendly, very clean and well maintained. Please continue to keep the pond stocked. It's our son's favorite part of camping at your KOA!
Aug 27, 2012
Clean bathrooms/showers. The swimming pool was cold. When it rained on Sunday morning, our site flooded very bad causing issues when packing up.
Aug 27, 2012
Chuck and Sally are the best! My family loves that place! See a you next season! !! From : Airplane guy!
Aug 27, 2012
It was nice except for the pool being freezing cold. It definately is NOT heated.
Aug 27, 2012
Very helpful staff. Great campground!
Aug 26, 2012
Very nice campground.
Aug 26, 2012
Kids had a great time. Like the quietness at night. Got just the campsite we wanted.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE!Thank you Sally and Chuck.
Aug 21, 2012
My only issue was the pool was so cold we were uncomfortable. Everything else was great
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
The only negative thing I have to say is the dump station is not in a very good place. You have to go all the way around the campground to get to it and then you are blocking people from leaving that do not need it. When you are done you have to go around the office to get out.
Aug 20, 2012
The only gripe I have is the charge of $3.00 an hr to stay past the 1:00 check out time. Other places, we have asked to stay a bit longer, and they said sure as long as nobody is booked or wants your site. The jumping pillow was a BIG hit with our grandaughter, the pool said it was heated....but did not feel like it was.
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Nice campground...only problem was the horrid smell coming from the septic dump station area (which is unfortunately right front of the office, pool, & jumping pillow).
Aug 19, 2012
will stop again
Aug 15, 2012
The pool was freezing cold the hot was not hot at all.Need to be 18 to use hot tub?That not a stae law When coming to office to ask a question the person would look at you and say yea.Not may I help you?Not very friendly.Not a plesant stay.Why am i paying for ammedities that i cant even use?This is not the first time we had issues with the pool.This will be the last time we camp here.Sorry
Aug 14, 2012
The campgrounds were well maintained. The restrooms were always clean and the management was very nice.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
The pool was much smaller than expected and we very very disapointed that it wasn't heated. Being a cooler weekend it wasn't even usable.
Aug 13, 2012
Our stay at your camping facility was great. It is our time to relax and get away from our day to day routine. It's our time to sit back and just watch the world go by. The folks here are very friendly and willing to help you out. For that reason we will be back for years to come. Thanks. Tom

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.