Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant and positive atmosphere at this campgrounmd. Super clean. Very friendly. Fun things for everyone. Great Ice Cream shop down the road too!!!
Aug 12, 2013
Very clean bathrooms/showers. Some sites were awkward and small, others flat and spacious
Aug 12, 2013
This is a beautiful park with a variety of sites to choose from. The facilities are excellent and well cared for. The staff was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. If I return to the area I will stay again and will recomend this park to anyone!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
A nice quiet, clean campground with friendly hosts...however the wifi here was basically useless and actually caused our computers to shut down because we our wireless lan drivers weren't compatible with whatever they are running...wifi is important to me thus the so-so rating...if wifi is unimportant to you then it is a very nice place to spend some time.
Aug 11, 2013
Facilities very attractive and clean. Children had many things to do.
Aug 08, 2013
We love staying at this KOA. The kids always have a great time and Chuck and Sally are the nicest people you will ever meet! Can't wait to come back again next summer!
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Need a road that is hard topped the dust is awful and TV hook ups. The camp ground is a great place other than thows two things. Great kids place also.
Aug 06, 2013
We had an awesome stay!,, this is a very well run, clean campground up to the KOA name for sure.
Aug 06, 2013
We have stayed here a couple times this season, and each time we find more to do than the last.
Aug 06, 2013
Need stronger wifi and closer bathrooms
Aug 05, 2013
We have been staying at this KOA for nearly 20 years. It is very well maintained, clean, with a friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2013
We come there every year, great campground, great owners. They work so had on improvements and keeping it clean, it's much appreciated.
Aug 05, 2013
We have been going to this campground for the last 4 years. everyone is very friendly,and the sites are very clean.I would highly reccomend this campground.
Aug 05, 2013
Thank you for the great service!
Aug 05, 2013
It's fun to walk over to the pond and to look at the goats and cattle at the KOA. Plus very close to EAA Airventure
Aug 05, 2013
very nice & clean and friendly!
Aug 05, 2013
Neat, clean and great place for family, groups and kids!
Aug 05, 2013
The perfect campground, and we have seen hundreds. We take special care to reserve a site at this KOA each year because it is so good!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
enjoyable
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
People are very friendly and very willing to accommodate everyone. This is one of our favorite places.
Aug 01, 2013
I wish this KOA would have offered propane to Motorhomei rather than just tanks. It would be nice if KOA listings showed what type of propane is offered.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Nice,clean and well taken care of.
Jul 30, 2013
We love that it is a quite campgrounds. People have fun and it is spread out nice. The sites are a nice size. We are planning a grandma and grandpa weekend there with the 3 granddaughters in the next year or so.
Jul 30, 2013
Love, love love this KOA!!!!!
Jul 30, 2013
Developing major problem with sewage system. Staff not totally honest with us about the problem when we checked in. Would never go back there again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have a major problem with our sewage system. Someone threw a diaper in their toilet and it somehow did not clog their system, but blocked our sewage pipe. We cannot control what people throw into our sewage pipes. Anyone who had a site that wasn't working we pumped them out when needed.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
My wife and I enjoy staying at the Eden KOA very much because of the friendly staff and well kept campground.
Jul 29, 2013
Kids enjoyed the pool and playground.
Jul 29, 2013
Great service from the office folks, clean facilities, and grounds. Very enjoyable. Well located to the tourist activities we planned.
Jul 29, 2013
We stay here over a weekend with our two grandsons (ages 4 and 6). The grounds were well cared for and the bathrooms were clean. The boys had a blast in the playground (lots of activities) and on the jumping pillow. We didn't use the pool since it was just too cold (mid 50's) but it looked well-maintained. There were other activities available (crafts, game-room) geared toward older kids.
Jul 29, 2013
The owner/staff was very accommodating.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Very quite was nice for family camping
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
loved the bounce pillow for the kids and the pool was clean and the grounds are well kept.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
The wifi was almost not-existing, the washing maschines were old
Jul 22, 2013
A great place to stay!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.