Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Fantastic time, Chuck & Sally really know how to run a great campground, clean, quiet and they are never to busy to talk with you. We plan on coming here for many years to come. JOB WELL DONE.
Sep 04, 2013
My only complaint was the bathroom cleaning time. My husband and I like to sleep in sometimes and we do a lot of sightseeing. I felt pressured to be out of the bathroom by 10 am. I also found that waiting until 9:30 or 10:00 meant there were fewer people in the bathroom.
Sep 04, 2013
Had a great time...Couldn't have been better.
Sep 04, 2013
3rd or 4th year back. Clean, friendly and really make motorcycle enthusiasts feel welcome. Big thanks for heating the pool!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We're new to camping and I was very impressed with that staff and facilities. The bathrooms and showers were super clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My two year old son loved the playground and jumping pillow. I plan to go back.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Always very friendly staff. Restrooms/showers are exceptionally clean. Only wish they had cable TV.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Arrived 11pm direction were dead on!, staff/owners were amazing! Great place to stay and very very clean!!!?
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Not used to drive in, back out. But a very nice campground. Very quiet and away from any highway. The O'Haras
Aug 28, 2013
Very nice, clean campground at reasonable rates. You may want to fill in potholes on turn-around by site 57. You may also want to consider long term mitigation of driveway dust. Regards, John Brome
Aug 28, 2013
Great campground. The managers gave us the best site for first time campers. Friendly neighbors and clean facility.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Chuck & Sally are always helpful with my silly situations when camping.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
The stay was enjoyable with one exception. We were on site 6 in Eden and there are 2 tree stumps sticking out of the ground which caused me to fall and hurt myself pretty bad. Messed up knee and shoulder along with every muscle connected to those areas. I would recommend having those either dug out or cut flush to the ground before someone ends up filing a lawsuit.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Good place for kids.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
GREAT CAMPING AS ALWAYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!!!!!!
Aug 20, 2013
The only thing I would improve is that the swimming pool could be warmer.
Aug 19, 2013
Internet très faible. Hot tub ferme tôt.
Aug 19, 2013
While the campground itself is nice the pool is almost unusable due to the temperature. While I assume children don't care for adults who are not actively swimming it is way too cold.
Aug 19, 2013
We again had a very good time.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
People were extremely friendly and staff was very helpful. First trip in this RV and due to uneven site found it difficult to level the coach even with auto levelers. Thankfully, the great staff were more than happy to help.
Aug 19, 2013
This is the best KOA in the country!!! Love coming here!!!!
Aug 19, 2013
friendly staff. clean campground.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This KOA was nice. Peaceful and quite. It would be a great place for smaller campers and tents. Lots of trees. That being said, we have a larger rig and found it quite difficult to maneuver the tight corners and curves. While the site had plenty of length, the width made it impossible to open our slide. Also, the dump station is on the wrong side as you leave and somewhat hidden by growth.
Aug 17, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
We really enjoy this KOA. The Staff is friendly, and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Loved it. Hectic weekends, and always had time for me.
Aug 13, 2013
This is the quietest KOA I have ever stayed at....the best!
Aug 12, 2013
It was a nice spot, 44 It was close to everything. Had a good time.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Our stay was perfect! The campsite is very friendly and well maintained - we love the firewood delivery and the kids really enjoy the tractor rides. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful relaxing place to get away to!
Aug 12, 2013
One of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at.
Aug 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.