Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2012
Chuck and Sally are the best! My family loves that place! See a you next season! !! From : Airplane guy!
Aug 27, 2012
It was nice except for the pool being freezing cold. It definately is NOT heated.
Aug 27, 2012
Very helpful staff. Great campground!
Aug 26, 2012
Very nice campground.
Aug 26, 2012
Kids had a great time. Like the quietness at night. Got just the campsite we wanted.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
We had a great stay and enjoyed our ourselves very much. Only a couple of things that bothered us. We stayed in kabin #7 and found traffic going down the road too fast and kicking up dust into our eyes and food. We were also dissapointed with people "hogging" the hot tub. Getting in with friends for hours with their friends coming and going. Overall we would love to come back. Thank you
Aug 21, 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE!Thank you Sally and Chuck.
Aug 21, 2012
My only issue was the pool was so cold we were uncomfortable. Everything else was great
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
The only negative thing I have to say is the dump station is not in a very good place. You have to go all the way around the campground to get to it and then you are blocking people from leaving that do not need it. When you are done you have to go around the office to get out.
Aug 20, 2012
We had a great time. I would have given it five stars if the Kampin Cabins had a water pump outside cabin.
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
The only gripe I have is the charge of $3.00 an hr to stay past the 1:00 check out time. Other places, we have asked to stay a bit longer, and they said sure as long as nobody is booked or wants your site. The jumping pillow was a BIG hit with our grandaughter, the pool said it was heated....but did not feel like it was.
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Nice campground...only problem was the horrid smell coming from the septic dump station area (which is unfortunately right front of the office, pool, & jumping pillow).
Aug 19, 2012
will stop again
Aug 16, 2012
Nice place. The only thing needed are some extra bathrooms.
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
The pool was freezing cold the hot was not hot at all.Need to be 18 to use hot tub?That not a stae law When coming to office to ask a question the person would look at you and say yea.Not may I help you?Not very friendly.Not a plesant stay.Why am i paying for ammedities that i cant even use?This is not the first time we had issues with the pool.This will be the last time we camp here.Sorry
Aug 14, 2012
The campgrounds were well maintained. The restrooms were always clean and the management was very nice.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
The pool was much smaller than expected and we very very disapointed that it wasn't heated. Being a cooler weekend it wasn't even usable.
Aug 13, 2012
Our stay at your camping facility was great. It is our time to relax and get away from our day to day routine. It's our time to sit back and just watch the world go by. The folks here are very friendly and willing to help you out. For that reason we will be back for years to come. Thanks. Tom
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
My only complaint was that people were allowing their dogs to swim in the catch and release fishing pond disturbing our fishing.
Aug 13, 2012
Our family had a great time camping with our friends and their daughter. We always appreciate how family friendly this campground is. We'll try to be back one more time this year.
Aug 13, 2012
We were there with our two grandsons (ages 3 and 5). The campground was clean, nicely wooded and had great activities for the kids. The jumping pillow and playground were just the ticket for two active boys. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean and well maintained. Overall a great weekend.
Aug 13, 2012
Things to improve - list rules and extra costs on website. We were expecting to have some family stop in for a quick visit (no plan for them to use any of the facilities) At a cost of $5 per person (even a 5 yr old), we met them at a local park instead. If we would have known when we booked the site, we would have stayed elsewhere.
Aug 13, 2012
I always enjoy this campground however I think the fire wood is a little over priced and the temperature of the pool and hot tub was very cold especially with the summer we've had there no reason for that.....I noticed they never cover the pool which doesn't help
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
Very nice facilities.. the site was spacious. Was a bit pricy compared to other campgrounds we've stayed at. The only recommendation I have is they fill in some holes on the road into the campground. We will definitely go back!
Aug 08, 2012
Didn't get a list of events when checked in, never saw one posted anywhere. Shower facilites were nice and clean, time of bathroom cleaning was inconvenient. Cabin was very clean when checked in. One of the screens on the window fell in when the wind blew, wasn't secured thoroughly.
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.